Free Shipping on Most Orders*
Cart Need Help? 800-782-1967
View All Chandeliers
20" Wide Warm Gold Pendant Light with White Shade
20" Wide Warm Gold Pendant Light with White Shade
20" Wide Warm Gold Pendant Light with White Shade more views
20" Wide Warm Gold Pendant Light with White Shade more views
20" Wide Warm Gold Pendant Light with White Shade more views
4+

20" Wide Warm Gold Pendant Light with White Shade


Open Box Item
$199.86
  • $249.99
  • Save $50.00
Only 3 left!
Product Details

A warm gold pendant light featuring a lovely white linen drum shade.

Additional Info:

This four-light pendant boasts a beautiful white linen drum shade over a warm gold finish. With 6 feet of matching chain and 10 feet of clear gold cord, this 20" wide pendant light can be adjusted in height to fit your needs. Bulbs are not included.

  • 20" wide x 11 1/2" high. Canopy is 6" wide x 3/4 high. Weighs 7.04 lbs.
  • Includes 6-feet of an antique brass chain with two 1 3/4" C loops. 11 3/4-feet of wire. 10-feet of a clear gold cord. Sloped ceiling adaptable.
  • Takes four maximum 60 watt type A bulbs (not included).
  • Four-light pendant light by Barnes and Ivy.
  • Warm gold finish. White linen drum shade with a rolled edge.
  • Shade is 20" wide x 10" high.
Recommended Bulbs
60W Equivalent Frosted 5W LED Dimmable Standard A15 Bulb
60W Equivalent Frosted 5W LED Dimmable Standard A15 Bulb
Style # 60V41
$6.99 ea.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 20 questions Browse 20 questions and 34 answers
can i use incandescent bulbs for a warmer light?
Diane K on Nov 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Bulbs are not included with this pendant. It is your choice of color temp of bulb to use.
Can we get a bronze chain instead of gold for this lovely pendant to match the rest of our furniture?
Mitra K on Nov 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This pendant is only offered as described and shown.
Is the chain adjustable from ceiling to fixture?
Bill on Nov 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes. You can take out the extra links but, it requires lots of strength and pliers.
Does this lighting has a dimmer switch?
Bill on Nov 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The fixture is designed to be hardwired. The switch controlling the electrical box the light is hardwired to could be a dimmer switch.
I
Is there supposed to be a gap where the fixture meets the ceiling? or should it be flush to the ceiling. There looks like there is a lip there and not sure how it is supposed to lie.
debbie k on Aug 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The pendants canopy is designed to sit flat against the ceiling. If further assembly assistance is needed, please contact one of our technicians by calling our Customer Service Department. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
The shade looks off white as opposed to pure white. Can you clarify? Thank you.
A shopper on Aug 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This pendant includes a white linen drum shade.
Does the wire have to loop through the chain and it is noticeable?
debbie k on Jul 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The pendant is designed like this and looks great.
Can I order additional chain for this light? I need the light to hang down app 11.5 ft. Thank you!
erica r on May 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You can purchase additional chain (3 ft. sections) for this pendant. Please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance on pricing and availability and reference chain Style #42H85. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Can you swag this chain? It will be hard wired about a foot from my table so I would like to swag the chain. thank you
Diane D on May 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The pendant is not designed to be swagged, but you could consult a good electrician.
Does this lamp have a pole option instead of a chain?
Cynthia B on Jan 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This pendant is only sold with the chain.
Is this lamp hard wired only?
Cynthia B on Jan 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes you have to wire it. There is plenty of wire included. There isn’t a plug connected to it.
Is this lamp hard wired only?
A shopper on Jan 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes. Not designed to have a plug attached.
Does it have a diffuser?
Laura Leigh W on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is dimmable when you use dimmable bulbs.
Can you take off the linen white shade and add a custom shade? If so, does it have to be this certain size?
Natalie M on Jul 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This pendant is sold as shown. However, if you need something more specific, our product specialists would be happy to assist. They can be reached via chat or phone (800-782-1967).
Is the seam very apparent on the shade?
Linda M H on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seam on the shade can be seen, but blends in very well with the color.
Style # 42E57 What is the minimum required chain length? My ceiling is eight feet and I don't want to be hitting my head on the shade. Looking for a clearance of about 7 feet (81-84 inches)
Linda M H on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This pendant has an approximate overall minimum hanging height of 16".
Is this shade stark white or creamy white?
Kathryn C on Dec 29, 2018
BEST ANSWER: The shade is creamy white. It goes wells with my "stark" white cabinets. The type of bulb installed will also influence the "whiteness."
Is this a solid mount or can it just be plugged in?
A shopper on Oct 17, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - this is designed for direct wire and we do not offer any conversion kits to change it into a plug-in lamp. But, you may check with a qualified electrician for your conversion options.
This Is for a 15 foot ceiling but I only want it to come down 30 inches total. Is that work?
Christina K on Jul 26, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, the chandelier includes 6'ft of chain which can be cut to desired length.
Can I order extra chain? My kitchen ceiling is high?
Reenie T on Jun 12, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can purchase additional chain. Please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance on pricing and availability. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
4.3 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Simple and Beautiful
Love this fixture! I looked long and hard for a new dining room light, and loved this one the minute I saw it! it's clean, simple, classic, and beautiful, as well as reasonably priced. It will be a great addition to my mid-century-ish house, but could work with just about any design or decor.
September 12, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very pleased with the quality.
Great quality and I love the way it looks in my kitchen. The lighting is bright and very warm.
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 21, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Beautiful lamp, but parts didn’t fit together
I love this lamp so much, but my electrician had to rig it to put it together. The bolt that came with it wasn’t long enough. He had to put a connector on it, which shows a little bit. Disappointing.
User submitted image
Added Oct 18, 2019
October 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Susan P., sorry to hear that you came across this installation issue. Our customer service team would be happy to provide troubleshooting assistance or other tips for you. However, we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new lighting. Please reach out to the team via phone, email, or chat if you have any other questions. Thank you.
October 24, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Rated 5 out of 5
Elegant, timeless and easy to instal.
Heavy weight materials. gorgeous for the price. Easy to install.
August 30, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome fixture for a nursery!
July 26, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice light fixture
Nice light fixture.
March 2, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Back To Top