Free Shipping on Most Orders*
Cart Need Help? 800-782-1967
View All Chandeliers
Square Glass 4 3/4" Wide Mini Pendant Light in scene
Square Glass 4 3/4" Wide Mini Pendant Light
Square Glass 4 3/4" Wide Mini Pendant Light
Square Glass 4 3/4" Wide Mini Pendant Light more views
Square Glass 4 3/4" Wide Mini Pendant Light more views
2+
Most Popular

Square Glass 4 3/4" Wide Mini Pendant Light


Open Box Item
| Buy It New
$99.86
  • $179.99
  • Save $80.00
Ships Today if ordered in the next 9 Hr. 29 Min.
Only 1 left!
Product Details

Pendant lighting is always a great choice for the kitchen, and this Possini Euro Design mini light fixture is perfect for the kitchenette.

Additional Info:

This modern mini clear glass pendant light features an always stylish chrome finish. The simple design of the clear glass allows you to focus on the beauty of light on the inside.

  • 7" high x 4 1/2" wide. Round canopy is 4 3/4" wide. Weighs 2.7 lbs.
  • Comes with 10-feet of wire. Sloped ceiling adaptable.
  • Includes one 40 watt G9 halogen bulb. Maximum bulb wattge is 40 watts.
  • A modern glass mini-pendant, from the Possini Euro Design® brand.
  • Clear glass around a center glass and metal bulb enclosure. Chrome finish accents and ceiling canopy. Metal construction.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 20 answers
When installing it, what’s your recommended clearance above the island?
A shopper on Oct 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There are various general guidelines on hanging a pendant that can be found. Generally you want to hang the pendant 32"-34" above the table top for an 8 foot ceiling. On taller ceilings, you may add approximately 3" for each additional foot of ceiling. Adjust accordingly to your individual taste and opinion as well.
Can I get a replacement tool to changing out the bulb?
Jason P on Oct 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A replacement tool for this pendant is not available nor offered.
Is there an LED replacement bulb for this unit versus using the halogen bulbs?
Anu E on May 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Only halogen available for the pendant.
replacement bulbs?
MARIA on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I have added the pendants replacement bulb below.
40 Watt  Halogen G9 Clear Glass Light Bulb
40 Watt Halogen G9 Clear Glass Light Bulb
Is there a trick to ensure these pendants hang parallel to each other? I have 3 and want to be sure they hang in line with one another.
Cynthia W on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If you are unfamiliar with installing a pendant such as this, we recommend consulting with a certified electrician for further details on electrical codes and installation recommendations/requirements for your specific project.
What’s the easiest way to change the bulb? The bulb seems hard to grip
Jesse A on Nov 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is recommended to remove the pendants two glass shades using the included tool (see instructions). The bulb will then be fully exposed and can be easily removed.
How do you clean these lights? How do you change these light bulbs? Can you send extra light bulbs or where can I purchase extra bulb?
William H on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can clean this pendant with a duster or water. It comes with a bulb and you can purchase more.
I bought three of these pendant lights two years ago. While gently adjusting the hanging angle using the clear plastic stopper just below the ceiling fixture the plastic broke and now the light and silver disc at the ceiling fixture hang three inches lower than before. CAN I BUY A REPLACEMENT PLASTIC STOPPER?
CJ B on May 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The plastic stopper is not listed as an available part for this pendant. But, you may contact our Customer Service Department and they can special order you the replacement part if available from the manufacturer. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
I ordered 3 pendants from store sample but that one had a black cube inside. Same style number. I liked the black cube. This one seems to be silver. Is there a black cube also?
Patti P on Feb 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Square Glass Collection does not offer a black cube option. Please contact the store directly or contact our Customer Service Department for further assistance. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Can be order a square ceiling canopy for this light ?
A shopper on Sep 8, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - I am sorry, a square canopy is not an available option.
is this light fixture 120V ?
A shopper on Sep 8, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi – the light operates off of 110-120V AC.
Is this dimmable?
A shopper on Feb 28, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this is dimmable and we would recommend dimmer Style #R4081.
Lutron Diva/CL White CFL/LED Dimmer
Lutron Diva/CL White CFL/LED Dimmer
How do you remove the bulb?
Steve C on Dec 9, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The tool included will help remove the glass cube surrounding the bulb in seconds. Once the cube is removed, the bulb simply pulls straight out and a new bulb can be plugged in before screwing the cube back up using the same tool.
how big is the ceiling plate ?
A shopper on Sep 15, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The ceiling plate is 4 3/4" wide.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
4.2 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
3
0
Rated 4 out of 5
My Opinion
The lamps are great and my only problem with these units, of which we have 3, is the glass where the screws enter to mount to the fixture - chips the glass.To solve this problem, I cut insulation ( about a 1/4" ) off the wire and covered the screws. This not only helped center the globes, it also helped stop any glass chipping. Because the insulation is clear, it is not noticeable.
June 20, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Very cool kitchen accent lighting
Ordered five of these as the accent lighting over a long kitchen island. Very contemporary look with out being so big they obstruct your line of sight. A really nice finishing touch for our kitchen remodel. Wish the halogen bulbs weren’t so yellow
March 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Replacement parts unavailable
I have had this light over my island for several years. A few weeks ago the glass insert that surrounds the light bulb fell off and broke chipping the Caesarstone on my island. I went to LampsPlus and tried to order a replacement. After three weeks and no response from the store, I called to find out that there are no replacement parts for this part of the lamp. It's a great pendant lamp and I like it a lot -- but be aware that you can't replace some of it's parts.
October 21, 2019
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Sue F., sorry to hear that this issue occurred with your pendant after several years. We do apologize, but there are vendor limitations that prevent us from supplying certain parts because they are not made available to us. However, our customer service team would be happy to further look into this with you. Please reach out to them via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
October 25, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Rated 2 out of 5
Not sure if it's Lamps Plus or this light
Not high quality and almost impossible to change bulbs. LP sent me home with 2 "floor units" and one had LED bulb and two others had incandescent. It just wouldn't work.

Looks nice, but not a great light.
July 8, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Matthew G., so sorry to hear that you're having trouble with lighting your mini pendants. Our customer service team would like to learn more about the issue and see how they can help, so could you please reach out via phone, email, or chat? Thank you.
July 9, 2018
Heather W.
Rated 5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for
I love the simplicity of the design. It gives an elevated, yet so obfuscate sophisticated look to my kitchen. I have 3 of these lights hanging above my kitchen island and can't stop staring at them!
October 4, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The best!!!
super nice!! love it!!!
February 1, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this light
Highly recommend this light. I bought 3 of them as part of my kitchen remodel and they look excellent, and are perfect for task lighting. I cannot speak to the installation as I had an electrician do the install.
October 19, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Unique Design
Very contemporary expensive looking for the price. Just what we were looking for. Quick delivery and very well packaged.
March 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great customer service
April 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
lights
The lights are beautiful.
December 5, 2018
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Back To Top