Free Shipping on Most Orders*
< Go Back View All Chandeliers
Possini Euro Kinney 19 1/4&quot;W Brushed Nickel Pendant Light
Possini Euro Kinney 19 1/4&quot;W Brushed Nickel Pendant Light
Possini Euro Kinney 19 1/4&quot;W Brushed Nickel Pendant Light more views
Possini Euro Kinney 19 1/4&quot;W Brushed Nickel Pendant Light more views
Possini Euro Kinney 19 1/4&quot;W Brushed Nickel Pendant Light more views
Most Popular

Possini Euro Kinney 19 1/4"W Brushed Nickel Pendant Light

- Style # 7C652
$149.98
  • Comparable Value $299.99
  • Free Shipping*
  • Low Price Guarantee
Ships Today! (orders by 5 PM Eastern)
Add to Cart

Tasteful metal accenting and a large white fabric shade provide this contemporary large pendant light with timeless elegance.

More Details >
Product Details

Illuminate your home beautifully with this modern large pendant light style.A brushed nickel finish on the frame is paired with a bright white drum lamp shade.

  • 28 1/4" high. Shade is 19 1/4" wide x 7" high. Canopy is 5 1/4" wide. Weighs 7.7 lbs.
  • Includes 6-feet of chain and 12-feet of wire. Sloped ceiling adaptable.
  • Takes five maximum 60 watt Type-B candelabra base bulbs (not included).
  • Contemporary large pendant light from Possini Euro Design®.
  • Brushed nickel finish. Large white drum fabric shade.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 35 answers
Why did you choose this?
Lamps Plus Store
Clean lines - great transitional piece
Jill M on Jun 21, 2019
I am updating my dining room ....I wanted a chandelier that modern , simple and elegant.
Janet I on Nov 9, 2018
Clean lines - great transitional piece
Jill M on Jun 21, 2019
for dining area updated style
Ellen C on Nov 29, 2018
I am updating my dining room ....I wanted a chandelier that modern , simple and elegant.
Janet I on Nov 9, 2018
It was a smaller drum and more nickel. Loved it when it saw it!
Teresa S on Aug 22, 2018
Similar to the one that drowned in Hurricane Harvey. Liked it and think this will be a good replacement.
Annelle B on Mar 4, 2018
Style and size
Chriss H on Feb 15, 2018
We don't have such option in our country and I do like the design.
Nahida A on Feb 9, 2018
its georgeous
Vanessa P on Jan 15, 2018
Because it is priced appropriately and fits into my design scheme. My last order too forever to arrive. Can you expedite this please ?
JoAnn B on Dec 24, 2017
Our stager recommended the lamp
Margaret P on Dec 2, 2017
Design
Dwight P on Nov 3, 2017
It had diffused lights, as opposed to glaring exposed bulbs.
Brigit E on Oct 25, 2017
have other fixtures of this type and have been very satisfied with quality and performance
deborah s on Aug 23, 2017
It fit the style of our kitchen.
B E on Aug 1, 2017
I thought it was pretty
M E on Jun 21, 2017
for dining area updated style
Ellen C on Nov 29, 2018
It was a smaller drum and more nickel. Loved it when it saw it!
Teresa S on Aug 22, 2018
Does this come in a gold finish?
A shopper on May 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This pendant is not offered in a gold finish. But, I have added a link below to some other options you may like.

https://www.lampsplus.com/products/pendant-lighting/color_gold/
Does this product come with a black shade?
A shopper on May 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This pendant light is not offered with a black shade. Please contact one of our knowledgeable Lighting and Home Décor Specialists who can assist you in finding other great options. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Are there crystals on this pendant?
A shopper on Mar 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No crystals. I have it over a round kitchen table and have received many compliments. It’s understated but lovely.
Is this fixture damp rated?
Diane H on Aug 11, 2018
BEST ANSWER: This is not damp rated. But if you still intend to use it in your bathroom, it is highly recommended to have good ventilation.
Does this light look small over a rectangular kitchen table that sits 6? Trying to get an image in my head of what it would look like as main light in dining area. Is there a photo of the fixture in a dining room?
lauren on Mar 27, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi Lauren - with a combined 300 watts of light, this should be fine over your kitchen table. But, I have also added some helpful links below:

https://www.lampsplus.com/ideas-and-advice/tips-for-buying-chandeliers/
https://www.lampsplus.com/ideas-and-advice/3-tips-for-buying-the-perfect-chandelier/
Would this fixture work over a kitchen table in a room with an 8' ceiling or would it appear too tall with not enough chain being used?
A shopper on Jan 23, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hello - a general rule of thumb is to hang the fixture 30"-36" above the table top. With this general rule, you should have 35" max height (including chain) for a chandelier.
Can the shade be easily removed for cleaning without taking the fixture apart?
A shopper on Oct 18, 2017
BEST ANSWER: No. But I don’t know why you would. Easy cleaning with feather duster or soft cloth. I LOVE this light fixture
Can this light fixture be made into a swag light to hang over dining table? I have no overhead electric. 1st floor condo with cement overhead.
Juanita C on Sep 15, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the light can be converted to swag.
what is the diameter of the ceiling cover?
A shopper on Sep 4, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Sorry, I can't help you. I put it in a rental and cannot measure it for you, but as I recall it wasn't too large. Holly
Why does this fixture have 12 ft of chain and only 6 ft of cord. I need to hang on vaulted ceiling about 12 feet down from ceiling?
Cindi B on Aug 15, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The chandelier includes 6 feet of chain and 12 feet of cord. If additional chain is needed please contact our parts department to order additional chain.
Is this light dimmable?
A shopper on Aug 13, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Yes. Looks great, too.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
4.1 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
1
0
1
I wanted to give my dining room a little makeover, this lamp did the job for me! Modern and sophisticated. Even with my more traditional furniture this contemporary light brought a freshness to my room. Easy to install but directions were a little off. Your support team was quick to get back to me and a great help.
This light fixture is both modern and sophisticated at the same time.....love it!
This light fixture is both modern and sophisticated at the same time.....love it!
November 25, 2018
Purchased
8 months ago
Styled by @athomewithshanna
Photo Credit @athomewithshanna
Photo Credit @athomewithshanna
April 11, 2019
Response from Lamps Plus
We hope you like the photo styled by @athomewithshanna - look for more exciting images and video on our product pages!
April 11, 2019
Lamps Plus Staff
So awesome!
I have bought several lights and lamps from Lamps plus and I have NEVER been disappointed!!!! This light is perfect. Looks beautiful over my dinning room table. Would buy again and would recomend.
September 14, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
Disapponted
Attractive, modern lamp, but the shade is easily damagable when handled, and was already damaged when pulled out of the box. At first I thought the shade had dirt marks, but upon closer examination found that the marks were really creases in the shade.
December 27, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Marie P., sorry to hear that your pendant light arrived with some creases in the shade. Could you please reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat? Thank you.
December 31, 2018
Heather W. Staff
This was our first order from lampsplus and we are quite pleased with our purchase. The light arrived packaged well, everything that was supposed to be in the box was there, and it is beautiful. Can’t ask for more than that.
User submitted image
Added May 1, 2019
May 1, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
I love the design of this chandelier. It’s a bit modern, and adds flair to my room!
July 8, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
arrived damaged
Not happy with the quality, returned it. The screws were stripped and the lamp looked cheap. Ended up going with another light.
Two days after FedEx confirmed the return, the LampsPlus customer service could not locate the return.
September 15, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Cheryl E., we do apologize for any inconvenience you faced during the installation and return of this lamp. Our customer service team has confirmed that you have been successfully assisted with this issue, and we hope you are enjoying your new pendant light. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
September 19, 2018
Heather W.
Customers Also Viewed
A single arch over the drum shade of ...
Quickview

A single arch over the drum shade of this brushed nickel pendant adds an understated hint of decorative presence to any room.
Close
Back To Top