Free Shipping on Most Orders*
< Go Back View All Fountains
Reflection Creek Mirror Bronze 27&quot; High Wall Fountain
Reflection Creek Mirror Bronze 27&quot; High Wall Fountain

Reflection Creek Mirror Bronze 27" High Wall Fountain

- Style # 6V261
  • Free Shipping*
  • Low Price Guarantee
In stock Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Add to Cart

This mirror and metal wall fountain is a great way to add a serene water feature to a room.

More Details >
Product Details

A glimmering mirrored panel is surrounded by a square-edge antique bronze finish metal frame in this horizontal rectangle, contemporary indoor wall fountain. The sophisticated and serene look is accented with three lights in the top hood that illuminate the gently falling waters. Includes a recirculating pump, an easy to install mounting bracket and a cord that plugs into a standard outlet.

  • Horizontal-framed contemporary wall fountain.
  • Antique bronze finish frame.
  • Mirrored panel.
  • Metal, mirror and plastic construction.
  • Built-in accent lights.
  • Includes three 50 watt GU10 halogen bulbs.
  • 3 to 4 gallon capacity.
  • Assembly and installation required.
  • Recirculating electric pump included.
  • Splash guard tray and water-tight tray liner included.
  • Polished river rocks included.
  • 6' cord included; plugs into standard wall outlet.
  • EZ installation bracket included.
  • Measures 38" wide, 27" high, 5" deep.
  • Hang weight is 55 lbs.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Lamps Plus Store
Ramiro F on Oct 11, 2018
Ramiro F on Oct 11, 2018
Does this make waterfalls sounds?
Elsie C on Nov 23, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi Elsie - Yes, this fountain has a natural waterfall-like effect and makes for a serene sound accent in the background.
please provide the size and on the picture showing the stones are the stone included?
anna h on Nov 7, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - Per the manufacturer, this includes various sized polished river rocks. There are no other pictures available.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
1.0 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Buyer beware!
Terrible! This waterfall is awful and the customer service trying to return this was awful and trying to get it hung was even worst! It comes with generic directions. I hired someone to put it up which cost me $300! So then after paying for it to be installed it splashed water everywhere! I had puddles on my floor! Then lamps plus wanted to have the audacity to not pay for my shipping and not do anything to rectify the situation
December 24, 2018
8 months ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Kristen C., sorry to hear that this fountain did not suit your needs. Regarding the splashing and instruction issues, our customer service team would gladly assist with troubleshooting and get the water flow to remain even. Unfortunately, they cannot assist with reimbursing certain costs on an order during a return process. Please reach out to them via phone, email, or chat if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you.
December 26, 2018
Heather W. Staff
Not well made
Unfortunately, we had to return. Installed and put water in it. Turned it on and it leaked all over our office walls and floor. On the bottom portion there is a seam the runs along where the water site. The seam was poorly welded. Water also shot straight our on the top right corner where it was to come down the rock due to a poorly welded metal edging and solid rock backdrop. Another odd note, is this is a plain mirror backdrop and you have to sponge/decoupage a black paint substance on to it to get the effects in the pictures. We are happy with our replacement that has a seamless water reserve, but unfortunately we had to double the price to get the quality.
User submitted image
Added Dec 4, 2018
December 4, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Samantha S., so sorry to hear that your fountain had these issues with the water flow. If you haven't already, please reach out to our customer service team so they can assist you. Thank you.
December 4, 2018
Heather W.
Back To Top