Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
View All Fountains
1_Tivoli Bronze Ornate Wall Fountain
2_Tivoli Grey Ornate 33" High Wall Fountain
3_Tivoli Grey Ornate 33" High Wall Fountain
4_Tivoli Grey Ornate 33" High Wall Fountain more views
5_Tivoli Grey Ornate 33" High Wall Fountain more views
6_Tivoli Grey Ornate 33" High Wall Fountain more views
7_Tivoli Grey Ornate 33" High Wall Fountain more views
2+

Tivoli Grey Ornate 33" High Wall Fountain


Sale
$119.95
  • $159.99
  • Save $40.00
  • Comparable Value $239.99
  • Ends 9/27/21
  • Free Shipping*
Ships Today if ordered in the next 11 Hr. 5 Min.
Product Details

This wall fountain features beautiful detail to add splendor to your indoor and outdoor spaces.

Additional Info:

This wall fountain offers a classic and charming look for patio or garden areas. Dramatic two tier design allows for a gentle cascade of water from one level to the next. Includes water pump that plugs into a standard outdoor outlet.

  • 33" high x 17 1/2" wide x 9 1/2" deep. Holds 1 1/2 gallons of water. Weighs 20 lbs.
  • Tivoli traditional wall fountain for patios and gardens. From the John Timberland brand.
  • Water flows from spout at the center crest into a shell basin, then runs into the lower catch basin.
  • Ornate acanthus leaf accents. Smoke finish. Lightweight resin construction.
  • Pump is included for fast and easy set-up. 9-foot long cord. One year pump warranty.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 22 questions Browse 22 questions and 42 answers
Can it be hung on vinyl siding?
Tina B on Apr 9, 2021
BEST ANSWER: I am not sure. I hung mine on cement block wall. I suppose you can if you can drill a hole on the vinyl siding without damaging it
Where does the cord attach? Is it possible to be hidden behind the fountain?
A shopper on Mar 26, 2021
BEST ANSWER: The cord exits from the bottom right back of the fountain. Please contact our Customer Service Department and they will be happy to email you a copy of the mounting instructions. They can be reached by phone, chat or email: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Is there an on off switch or does it come on automatically after plugging in?
Cyril O on Dec 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It comes on when you plug it in. We unplug if we are going to be away for a couple of days. You don’t want the pump to run dry. I suppose you could put it on a in line switch on power cord, it would need to be weather proof though.
Does this have a grate/cover over water pool area to keep leaves out?
Kathy P on Aug 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fountain does not have a grate cover.
Can this be hung on stucco wall?
Laura D on Apr 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, I hung it on a brick wall with a plastic wall anchor and screw. As long as the stucco is sound I believe it will work just fine. Good luck
Does it have to be mounted?
A shopper on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, but a heavy duty screw does the job. Unit is heavy when filled with water.
can you convert this to solar?
Cam G on Sep 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The plug is a three prong. We have an outside weatherproof timer which we bought on Amazon. It is plugged into the timer and works well. Possibly there are solar pumps?
Have had this for years but pump went out. Can pump be replaced? Can tubing? Back is solid on mine.
Judy M on May 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We have a one year warranty on our fountains and other products. Our customer service team may be able to give you options. They can be reached via phone (800-782-1967).
What size and kind of pump does it have?
A shopper on Mar 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Jebao PP 377 Pump worked all last summer with no problems. We put it on a timer so that it didn't run out of water over night. it does splash. YOu'll need to add water every other day. PUmp has suction feet. It's about 2" square.
We have this wall unit but need a new pump. what pump do you suggest? Also, is there one that comes with lighting? Thank you.
Georgia L on Jul 1, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can purchase a replacement pump. A light is not available with this pump replacement. Please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance on pricing and availability and reference Style #H9498. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Can you access the back to change tubing?
Mary P on May 21, 2018
BEST ANSWER: No - there is no access to the back to change the tubing.
Can you tell me the length of the water pump cord? thanks
A shopper on Apr 7, 2018
BEST ANSWER: This includes a 9-foot cord.
Given the finish that it comes with, can this product be painted a different color and if so, can you give recommendations on type of primer and/or paint to use?
Mark A on Mar 31, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi Mark - we do not recommend painting the fountain, but it can be painted. Please check with your local hardware stores paint department for the best method and paint to use. Any modifications or alterations made to the fountain will void the warranty and returns will not be accepted.
Can you adjust the water flow?
Mark A on Mar 23, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, the pump has a knob to adjust the water flow.
Can lights made for fountains be added to this. And does it get water stains and scaling over time?
Sharon on Nov 10, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can add waterproof fountain lights to the fountain. We always recommend using distilled water to prevent water stains and scaling. We also recommend using a water treatment solution to further prevent stains to accumulate over time. Click on the images below for some recommendations.
Submersible 10 Watt Halogen Fountain Light
Submersible 10 Watt Halogen Fountain Light
Protec 8oz Fountain and Statuary Scale-Stain Water Treatment
Protec 8oz Fountain and Statuary Scale-Stain Water Treatment
How much water can the reservoir hold to determine how often it needs filling (dependent on outdoor temps/placement)?
Lorraine D on Sep 16, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The water reservoir capacity for this fountain is 10 liters or approximately 2 gallons. The frequency of filling the fountain is dependent on temperature, placement, and sun exposure.
Can a timer be added to this fountain?
Michelle S on Aug 22, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The fountain can be placed onto a timer.
Is the color a bronze hue or brown hue?
Michelle S on Aug 22, 2017
BEST ANSWER: It's more a brown hue with silver highlights. I added bronze highlights.
Can this fountain be adapted to be freestanding, as on a concrete stand?
A shopper on Aug 6, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The fountain does not have a base to use as a freestanding fountain.
If I hang this up inside my office, does water splash out of the bowl?
LISA W. on Jul 20, 2017
BEST ANSWER: In a fully filled fountain it is always possible that droplets of water will splash outside of the bowl. There is a dial on the fountain pump to adjust the flow of water to limit this effect. Water splash from the bowl can be caused by movement of air and objects in the room. It is always recommended to keep this in mind when locating the fountain near items that can be damaged by water droplets.
How does this attached to WALL?
LISA W. on Jul 19, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The water fountains gets hung to the wall using anchor screws. Place the anchor screw into the wall. The fountain has a built in hook which you will use to hang it from the anchor screw (like a picture frame). Please feel free to contact one of our technicians who can assist you with any installation questions you may have. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
What does it weigh?
Dan W on Jul 17, 2017
BEST ANSWER: This item weighs 20 lbs.
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
4.7 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
4
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect garden accent!
This fountain exceeded expectations! I had an electrician friend make a new outdoor outlet to accommodate it and he asked for the item number as he wanted one for his home. It is so relaxing and the strength of the flow can be adjusted from light to heavy. Excellent purchase.

Pros: Attractive Design, Quiet Motor, Easy Set-up, Tranquil, Relaxing, Easy Maintenance
July 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5
Pretty design and good motor. Enjoying!
Very low maintenance. Enjoyable and relaxing in our garden and patio area. Easy to install.

Pros: Easy Set-up, Attractive Design, Relaxing, Easy Maintenance, Quiet Motor
August 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect for our small patio.
Nice flowing sound that we can hear in the dining area with the patio screen door open. Good quality, great look.

Pros: Easy Maintenance, Quiet Motor, Easy Set-up, Relaxing, Attractive Design
July 24, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5
Fountain Centerpiece of My Patio
This fountain is right outside my bedroom. I find the noise of the water to be very calming. It was easy to hang, and I foresee very little to be done to keep it looking nice and working well. For me, the water does not come out of the top nozzle like in the pictures. It just dribbles down the wall of the fountain to the little basin even with the pump on "high". I have to refill it every two days due to the mild splashing and evaporation. I am happy with my purchase!

Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Install
October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful fountain
We are so pleased with this fountain [...] Would order from this company again Very very pleased with this fountain

Pros: Easy Set Up

Cons: None
March 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5
First tier slicker.
Hello, there is one issue I have with this fountain and that is the first tier Spicket water does not come out as seen in the photo it actually trickles down to the second tier. It looks great.
April 2, 2018
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi there - it sounds like you do not have the pump setting turned up enough. There is a high to low setting on the pump, so turn it up a bit to increase the water flow. If that doesn't do the trick, check the connections for any blockages that would impede the water flow. Thank you for the comments.
February 26, 2021
Jon B
Rated 5 out of 5
everything I expected
good value, speedy delivery
March 2, 2018
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Love this wall fountain!! The water flow can be adjusted from low to high, which is a nice feature. We're enjoying the nice trickling water sound and added décor to our patio. Excellent purchase! Would highly recommend. :-)
June 21, 2017
Purchased
over 4 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good item. Works as described. I only wish it didn’t have silver trim. I thought it was a solid color. Decent price also
Would recommend this fountain. Decent price also
February 23, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Strong pump
This was well packaged and easy to set up. The paint or design is not very attractive, but this is going on a balcony so it won't be so visable. My real problem is it's too loud. I have it turned all the way down and it still is almost difficult to hold a conversation with it going. I am going to have to figure a way to muffle the noise more.
May 9, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Amy - We're glad that you like your new fountain! It seems that you have noise complaints about it. For assistance, please contact our customer service team via phone, email, or chat. They'll be happy to help troubleshoot.
May 10, 2020
Larry Staff
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Amy - We're glad that you like your new fountain! It seems that you have noise complaints about it. For assistance, please contact our customer service team via phone, email, or chat. They'll be happy to help troubleshoot.
May 10, 2020
Larry Staff
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Amy - We're glad that you like your new fountain! It seems that you have noise complaints about it. For assistance, please contact our customer service team via phone, email, or chat. They'll be happy to help troubleshoot.
May 10, 2020
Larry Staff