Free Shipping on Most Orders*
View All Ceiling Fans
56" Casa Vieja Rally Bronze Damp LED Ceiling Fan
56" Casa Vieja Rally Bronze Damp LED Ceiling Fan
56" Casa Vieja Rally Bronze Damp LED Ceiling Fan more views
56" Casa Vieja Rally Bronze Damp LED Ceiling Fan more views
56" Casa Vieja Rally Bronze Damp LED Ceiling Fan more views
2+
Most Popular

56" Casa Vieja Rally Bronze Damp LED Ceiling Fan


$349.99
  • Comparable Value $569.99
  • Free Shipping & Free Returns*
Ships Today! (orders by 5 PM Eastern)
Product Details

Three sweeping blades in a koa finish add a tropical touch to this contemporary outdoor LED ceiling fan.

Additional Info:

The Rally comes in a handsome oil-rubbed bronze finish and has three blades in a koa wood finish, resulting in a tropical-inspired contemporary design. The integrated energy-efficient LED light is perfect for ambient lighting. This fan comes with a handheld remote control with a dimming function for the LED light.

  • 56" blade span. 120 x 15 mm DC motor size. Canopy is 5.5" wide, 2" high. 4 1/2' downrod included.
  • Integrated 15 watt LED module. 3000K color temperature, 1350 lumens.
  • Full function six speed hand held remote control with light dimming included.
  • Oil-rubbed bronze finish motor. Three koa finish molded ABS blades.
  • Damp location rated. Not suitable for locations in humid climates with salt water exposure.
  • Fan height 11" from ceiling to bottom of blades, 13.5" from ceiling to bottom of light (with 4 1/2" downrod).
Category Features (Mouseover the underlined feature to review its benefits)
Speeds 6 Speed
Allows Control of Air Movement
Fan Name 56" Casa Vieja Rally Oil Rub Bronze LED Ceiling Fa
Brand Casa Vieja
Finish Bronze
Motor Housing Stamped Steel
Blade Span 56"
Suited to Large Rooms Over 12'
Blade Type Not Reversible Blades
Reverse Air Flow Control Reverse
Save Energy in Summer & Winter:

When Fan is stopped, Wall or Hand Held Control will Seasonally Change Fan Direction.

Keep Cool Air Down in Summer with Counter Clock Wise Air Flow.

During the Winter, Operate Fan in Clock Wise Direction to Keep Warm Air from Rising.
Mounting System Single
Light Kit Included/Integrated
Great Value for Customer.
Creates a Designer Look
Manufacturer's Warranty MFG. Limited Lifetime Motor Warranty + 1Yr Component Parts
Assurance of Quality Product
Weight 13
Airflow 3546 (2017 Tested)
ElectricityUse 15 (2017 Tested)
AirflowEfficiency 231 (2017 Tested)
Other Damp Location
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 11 answers
can this be wires to a wall switch? one for light, one for fan? it says wall control but what does the wall control look like?
Justin W on Aug 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This ceiling fans speeds and lights are only designed to be controlled by the included hand-held remote or optional/recommended wall control.
is it necessary to use the downrod or can it be a hugger fan?
kerwin c on May 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This fan must be installed with the included 4.5" downrod (minimum).
If LED light goes out, can it be replaced?
Mina C on Feb 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The ceiling fans LEDs are built-in (integrated) and are not replaceable by themselves. But, a replacement light kit/assembly with the LED attached is available from the manufacturer if they should ever go out.
Can this fan be wired without the remote?
Steve S on Feb 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The fans speeds and lights are only designed to be controlled by the included hand-held remote and/or optional/recommended wall control.
can this fan be hung on an 8 foot ceiling ?
Nancy v on Nov 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fan can be hung from that height, but you should probably use the 4 1/2' downrod.
How to reset the remote control?
Alex T on Sep 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Our customer service team would be happy to assist you with any product issues. They can be reached via phone at (800-782-1967).
can it be mount on a sloped ceiling?
A shopper on Aug 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This fan will slope up to 20 degree slope with the included canopy, 30 degrees maximum with an add-on slope adapter.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
3.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
2
1
Great Fan
We really love our new fan. It looks great, it moves air and is so quiet!
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 31, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Big Disappointment
Purchased this fan from Lamps Plus Open Box on January 25, 2020 for our back patio. Paid an electrician to install the fan. It has a nice streamlined modern look. Nonethless, if we run the fan at a high speed, it starts making a "thumping" noise after a while. It is extremely annoying. At a lower speed, the air flow is such that one can barely feel a breeze. It is certainly not as good as the fan that was previously was on there. For the price we paid, we certainly expected a better fan. We regret spending the money on this fan.
July 7, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Mina - We're sorry that you're having this issue with your ceiling fan. If you'd like, please contact our customer service team via phone, chat, or email, and they'll be happy to see what can be done for you.
July 7, 2020
Larry Staff
Kicking Myself
Disappointed with this fan. I thought the 56” blades would be long enough to move the air and keep the mosquito count lower, but no luck. Even on high, we barely feel the air move. They’re beautiful, but I definitely made the wrong choice.
Sherwin Williams: Skyfall
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 29, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Christine - We're sorry that you had this issue with your lovely ceiling fan. We set high standards for ourselves and the products we offer, and it seems that we did not meet those expectations. We've noted your feedback and have forwarded it to the relevant teams. Thank you very much for your review.
July 29, 2020
Larry Staff
Very nice construction and good instructions.
Would be nice if the fan could go slower. Want that resort look.
One remote can handle both units.
Tricky installation on vertical beam and make it look like it belongs.
October 17, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Poor quality fan, light and fan couldn’t work at the same time.
June 19, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Celina - We're sorry that you're having this problem with your ceiling fan. If you'd like, please contact our customer service team via phone, chat, or email, and they'll be happy provide assistance.
June 19, 2020
Larry Staff