Free Shipping on Most Orders*
Cart Need Help? 800-782-1967
View All Cabinets and Storage
Baxton Studio 39" Wide White Walnut 6-Drawer Wood Dresser
Baxton Studio 39" Wide White Walnut 6-Drawer Wood Dresser
Baxton Studio 39" Wide White Walnut 6-Drawer Wood Dresser more views
Baxton Studio 39" Wide White Walnut 6-Drawer Wood Dresser more views
Baxton Studio 39" Wide White Walnut 6-Drawer Wood Dresser more views
3+

Baxton Studio 39" Wide White Walnut 6-Drawer Wood Dresser


$200.00
  • Free Shipping*
In stock
Product Details

Take a lighter approach to bedroom design with this white and walnut six-drawer wood dresser.

Additional Info:

Easy, carefree design dominates the classic look of this Mid-Century Modern six-drawer wood dresser. Made for those who appreciate nostalgia and modern attitude, its two-tone white and walnut brown finish is enhanced with the fun look of divided, off-center metal drawer glides. Find ample space to store clothing and accessories as you introduce a fresh, inspirational mood in a casual bedroom. From the Mette collection by Baxton Studio.

  • 39.25" wide x 15.75" deep x 26.8" high. Each drawer is 16.6" wide x 13.2" deep x 4.7" high. Weighs 82 lbs.
  • Mid-Century Modern six-drawer wood dresser. From the Mette collection by Baxton Studio.
  • Two-tone mixed finish look in white and walnut brown.
  • Metal drawer glides. Particle board, MDF and PU paper construction. Brown PVC plastic drawer handles.
  • Assembly required.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
Can we pay to have it assembled and delivered?
Sergio G on Apr 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The dresser has free shipping but you will need to assemble it yourself.
how r the dressers delivered?
Lily R on Mar 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This dresser will generally ship via FedEx.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
1.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
0
0
1
Rated 1 out of 5
Poor quality, completely wrong width description
This product has 3 problems:
1. Incorrect product description: The actual width is 39 inches and not 55. Don't fall for the description, BEWARE!
2. The product quality is poor, you get what you pay for. The handles are made of cheap plastic, the dresser of 39 inches width with 6 drawers feels like a toy dresser
3. Lamps plus customer service fails big time. It took hours to unpack, assemble, understand why the product won't work and then, I have to repack and send it back to Lamps plus so that I can get my hard earned money back for no fault of myself.

Brace yourself, stay away from this product and Lamps plus furniture
October 26, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hello Pratik P., we're so sorry that this item was incorrectly listed in the description as 55-inches! We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you, but are glad that we were able to correct the description based on your feedback so that it is now accurate and no others will have to endure the same experience as you did. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please reach out to our customer service team and they will be happy to help. Thanks!
November 5, 2020
Stacy M.
Back To Top