Free Shipping on Most Orders*
View All Fountains
Bowl and Pillar 34 1/2" High Modern Fountain with LED Lights
Bowl and Pillar 34 1/2" High Modern Fountain with LED Lights
Bowl and Pillar 34 1/2" High Modern Fountain with LED Lights more views
Bowl and Pillar 34 1/2" High Modern Fountain with LED Lights more views
3+
Most Popular

Bowl and Pillar 34 1/2" High Modern Fountain with LED Lights


Sale
$199.95
  • $249.99
  • Save $50.00
  • Comparable Value $374.99
  • Ends 12/24/20
  • Free Shipping*
Ships Today if ordered in the next 4 Hr. 6 Min.
Product Details

Soft light and cascading water in this fountain make this the ultimate accessory in zen water fountain relaxation.

Additional Info:

Illuminated from within to create a romantic effect, this modern fountain is a perfect addition to your home or patio. The relaxing sound of cascading water falling from the top bowl into the smaller pillars will soothe away your stresses. The faux marble has a luxurious look.

  • 34 1/2" high x 17" deep x 15" wide. Weighs 32 lbs.
  • Bowl and Pillar Zen modern fountain. Water flows through 3 levels. From the John Timberland brand.
  • Built-in LED lights in two lower water basins for night illumination.
  • Faux gray stone marble finish. Cast resin construction. Light and easy to move.
  • Includes water pump and 5-foot long cord.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 41 questions Browse 41 questions and 64 answers
Is this one piece or is the bowl separate? Is it sturdy enough or could the fountain fall over?
A shopper on Aug 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fountain parts separate but very sturdy.
can the fountain run 24/7?
Aedan M on May 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sure - Otherwise add a programmable wall timer that controls the wall plug to turn the fountain off at your specific time when not in use.
Need to order a new pump for fountain.Can I order one from you or do I have to go with another outside source?
David S on May 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Contact our customer service team to purchase a pump for the fountain. They can be reached by phone at (800-782-1967).
What is the process to clean / maintain the fountain and how often does it need to be clean?
A shopper on May 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There are various general guidelines that can be found on maintaining and cleaning your fountain. But generally, wipe down the fountains bowls on a regular basis to prevent unsightly buildup of dirt. Clean the pump approximately every three months to ensure it stays free and clear of debris and obstructions. Use a water treatment solution for preventative maintenance.
Protec 8oz Fountain and Statuary Scale-Stain Water Treatment
Protec 8oz Fountain and Statuary Scale-Stain Water Treatment
Where do you put the water and how many gallons does it hold?
Linda M on May 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There’s a door in back that slides up and out and that’s where the water goes. You just need to put enough water to cover the pump.
What are the dimensions other than height?
Tom B on May 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This fountain measures 34 1/2" high x 17" deep x 15" wide and weighs 32 lbs.
Would it be possible to plug the power into some kind of battery pack? I would like to establish this fountain feature in the middle of a circular garden bed and it is somewhat far from an electrical outlet. Any suggestions?
Tullia L on May 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This fountain is not designed to be used with batteries. But if you cannot use a plug-in fountain, try using a solar fountain.

https://www.lampsplus.com/products/fountains/usage_outdoor/type_solar/
How do you fix lights?
Kathi R on Apr 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Please contact our Customer Service Department for more details on replacing the fountains LEDs including pricing and availability of parts. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
How loud is this unit?
Joseph N on Apr 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fountains do not offer a decibel rating for the sound. But, the pump included features a flow valve to assist in the control of water which can help in a fountains water flowing sound.
Have you upgraded to LED lights or are these lights still halogen?
Linda P on Apr 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This newer model fountain now includes LED.
Does this have to be ch connected to water source or is it self containing?
Kathy S on Mar 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The fountain is self-contained.
Will you be running a sale on these fountains again soon? I bought one last year and absolutely love it...looking to purchase another,
Lisa J on Jan 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We have sale events throughout the year, so we can't say for sure that this fountain will be part of one in the near future. The best way to keep up on what we have on sale is to join our email list. You can do so here: https://www.lampsplus.com/lighting-catalog/
How do I turn on the ligh?
David M on Oct 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: On this fountain, the lights are on when the fountain is plugged in. The only way to turn them off is to unplug the fountain.
If I put a filter in the bottom bowl could I put a fish in it?
A shopper on Jul 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, not deep enough for fish. But I put clear marbles in mine, and the lights glow thru them. I love it.
I need to know how heavy this item is? Want to put it in a rather windy area on my balcony.
C. H on Jul 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Once I added the water, it became substancially much heavier. Just remember to add water as it evaporates We get gusts to 30-35 mph here, so far no issues. I hope this helps.
How many angles does this fountain look pleasing? I need it on a corner and I want it to look good for about 270 degrees
Alyssa S on Jun 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This fountain is finished on all sides, but the cord exits from the back.
I need a replacement pump.. do you offer them?
David E on May 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Our customer service team would be happy to assist you with any product issues. They can be reached via chat or phone (800-782-1967).
how deep and wide is the upper bowl and can i make a fire bowl out of it.?
A shopper on May 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This outdoor fountain is constructed of polyresin material and not designed to be converted nor designed to withstand to hold fire.
What would you say is the actual color, I’m looking for a Grayish tone?
Brenda
Brenda J on Feb 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have one of these fountains and it's medium gray.
Does this fountain ever comes on sale?
Marie-Pierre on Jan 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We have sale events throughout the year, so we can't say for sure that this will be part of one in the near future. The best way to keep up on what we have on sale is to join our email list. You can do so here: https://www.lampsplus.com/lighting-catalog/
How do I get the lights to turn on?
Dee T on Nov 7, 2018
BEST ANSWER: You just plug it in! Make sure the bulbs are in securely!
I need a replacement pump for the R5948.. do you have them?
David E on Aug 19, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi David - Yes, you can purchase a replacement pump. Please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance on pricing and availability. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Purchased one of these. Need to purchase a replacement light wiring harness. Can that be done, and if yes how much and how? Thank you
Rick H on Aug 9, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, to order replacement parts please contact our parts department.
I seem to have lost my directions for setting up my fountain. Where can I obtain them?
Robin G on Aug 2, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, I went ahead and emailed you a copy of the assembly sheet.
How do I order light bulbs for my fountain style #R5948?
Lynda C on Jul 29, 2018
BEST ANSWER: The LED bulbs are built-in and cannot be individually changed. But, you maybe able to replace the light wiring harness if needed. Please contact our Customer Service Department and they can order you replacement parts for the lights if available. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
The fountain hasn't been used in a few years. It was emptied. I filled it with water, plugged it in, and the water isn't flowing. Is there something I need to do to the pump?
Benjamin B on Jun 22, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Sat out too long not used for a few years. We just plugged it in 2 days ago after a few months. It works! I think just like any moving objects. If sat out unused for a long time- all the moving parts are dusty and stiff. Have some one knowledgeble to check the pump, etc. Good luck!
Does it come apart to clean it or is there only a hole in the back?
A shopper on May 26, 2018
BEST ANSWER: No - this is not designed to be dismantled for cleaning.
Two part question: Are the the lights on whenever the fountain is running or can they be turned off for daytime use? And, Does the pump have an adjustable flow rate?
A shopper on May 17, 2018
BEST ANSWER: The lights stay on. You can unplug them during the day, but is easier to leave them on. There is a flow control, but little difference. I keep it on a medium flow and it is a pleasant and relaxing sound on the porch.
Does the fountain need electricity?
Gmueller04@gmailcom M on Apr 10, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes - the fountain plugs into a standard US outlet with a power source of 110-120V AC.
does it need plumbing ?
A shopper on Apr 8, 2018
BEST ANSWER: No it does not. The unit holds water in the base which gets recirculated by a little submersible pump. Occasionally you must add water as it evaporates.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
4.4 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
7
3
2
0
I love my fountain...but
I've had my fountain for 3 years now and love it, but I do have a few issues. First, algae tends to clog the pump after a few weeks (there is no filter) but this is easy to clean. The bigger issue are the halogen bulbs. The first set lasted just under 1 year. The bulbs have a small glass tube cover. The fountain came with several replacement bulbs and glass covers, but I have now managed to break the extra covers and have not been able to replace them. I ordered some test tubes to use as covers, but these do not fit perfectly and all bulbs installed since using these covers tend to burn our quickly. I'm trying to retrofit the fountain now to use LEDs instead of halogen bulbs. Other than this, however, the fountain looks great, has held up fine outdoors year round, although I typically do not run it in the winter.

Pros: Easy To Install, Attractive Design

Cons: Replacement Parts
July 5, 2015
Customer service was great, and I needed them alot!
I've had this fountain for a few years now, and my biggest issue is with the bulbs. They haven't worked properly since the first year, and I've purchased replacements that still don't work. The socket/connection became loose or bent or something, so the light will come on briefly and then go off. Wiggling it in the socket gets it working again, but as soon as I let go the light goes out. So, we now have no lights and some nasty, crusty bulbs w/covers.The fountain was pretty when lit at night, so I miss the ambiance. You have to make sure you get the fountain absolutely level upon installation or the water doesn't flow properly. We've had to replace the top bowl due to cracking. All in all I'm disappointed at the performance for the money spent, and would not get another one.
January 26, 2018
lighted fountain
It arrived on time with a big hole in the side of the box, but no damage to the fountain parts.
Well packaged!

Pros: Easy To Install, Easy To Clean, Attractive Design
January 1, 2016
Wonderful Fountain
Great look. Very attractive

Pros: Easy To Install, Easy To Clean, Attractive Design, Durable
February 9, 2014
Beautiful landscape accent
Delivery time was excellent.

Pros: Durable, Attractive Design, Easy To Install, Easy To Clean
September 16, 2015
Extremely Happy with purchase
We are very happy with our purchase it really makes the garden pop and was easy to set up.
April 30, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Lights dont last!
Lights were on whenever fountain was in use, (not a separate switch for light), so bulbs went out quickly. Replaced the bulbs sent with shipment, and lights have not worked since. Wanted to charge me for new lighting harness, since over year warranty, told them wouldn't waste another penny on this expensive fountain! DISSAPOINTING!
June 25, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Suzanne C., we're sorry that the lights on your fountain have gone out. We reviewed your issue with our vendor, and they advised that they have recently updated the LED harness used on this fountain, so we have received approval to make a onetime exception and replace that part for you. One of our customer service team members has reached out with more information, so please feel free to reach out to them with questions. Thank you.
June 29, 2018
Heather W.
Pleasant and relaxing
Easy to assemble and balance. Water sounds are just the right background volume and the LED lights add a warm touch.
My peaceful reading spot??
My peaceful reading spot??
October 7, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
The lights really make special!
I like the three tier water fall in the day. But love it especially at night when the lights are shining.
May 25, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
As advertised. Looks and works great.
As advertised. Looks and works great.
July 5, 2018
Purchased
over 2 years ago