Free Shipping on Most Orders*
View All Close to Ceiling Lights
Bronze Oval 32 1/2" Wide 4707 Lumen LED Ceiling Light
Bronze Oval 32 1/2" Wide 4707 Lumen LED Ceiling Light

Bronze Oval 32 1/2" Wide 4707 Lumen LED Ceiling Light

- Style # 10D38
$199.99
  • Free Shipping*
In stock
Add to Cart

Let this wet-rated LED ceiling light in bronze bring light to a kitchen, workshop and more.

More Details >
Product Details

Brighten your rooms the energy efficient LED way with this oval-shaped ceiling light. The design features a low-slung, low-profile body with bronze finish accents and a white acrylic diffuser. Wet location rated, it's perfect for kitchens, workshops, outdoor entertaining areas and more. LEDs are rated at 4707 lumens, comparable to two 100 watt incandescent bulbs.

  • 32 1/2" wide x 18" deep x 4 1/2" high.
  • Built-in 70 watt LED array has a light output comparable to two 100 watt incandescent bulbs. 4,707 lumens. 3000K color temperature. 90 CRI.
  • Dimmable using an electronic low voltage dimmer, or an LED rated dimmer.
  • Oval flushmount modern ceiling light. Energy-efficient LED design.
  • Bronze finish metal frame. White acrylic diffuser.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 18 questions Browse 18 questions and 45 answers
Why did you choose this?
Lamps Plus Store
like the style and it is LED
Marilyn B on Mar 24, 2020
Renovating the kitchen, and I like the sleek look and the large size.
W A on Feb 27, 2020
like the style and it is LED
Marilyn B on Mar 24, 2020
Style and size for our kitchen
Sandra K on Mar 21, 2020
Renovating the kitchen, and I like the sleek look and the large size.
W A on Feb 27, 2020
Went with other fixtures in bathroom
William M on Jul 22, 2019
bronze color, LED, right size/shape for our home
Rebecca S on Jul 21, 2019
Style & size
Christine L on May 4, 2019
Remodeling kitchen. wanted light to carry out theme of bronze faucet and drawer pulls and to give adequate light.
Elizabeth G on Mar 23, 2019
Replace existing oval light with LED. Ballast went out on the other one.
B U on Jan 14, 2019
Size and bronze color
Debra C on Jan 9, 2019
Love The style
Allison N on Nov 28, 2018
size and LED brightness needed for over pool table/ping pong table...
Heidi M on Jun 12, 2018
looks, LED, Lumens
Billy Z on May 16, 2018
My designer suggested it! And it’s perfect.
Francine F on May 8, 2018
because of color, size, and it hugs the ceiling
Rae Ann C on Mar 29, 2018
Right size (2 pieces) for my garage
Lucjan S on Mar 23, 2018
Look good
Denis K on Feb 20, 2018
not fluorescent, shallow height, oval shape for galley kitchen
K H on Feb 12, 2018
kitchen
Jane M on Jan 1, 2018
Its the right size for the room.
Linda*anders A on Dec 5, 2017
Style and size for our kitchen
Sandra K on Mar 21, 2020
Went with other fixtures in bathroom
William M on Jul 22, 2019
Do you carry matching lights in other sizes and shapes? We're looking specifically for smaller lights to match this.
A shopper on Jan 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This ceiling light is offered in other smaller 10", 14" and 17" sizes. Please contact one of our knowledgeable Lighting and Home Décor Specialists who can assist you with more details including pricing and availability. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Does it require braced junction box in ceiling? What is weight?
Lisa W on Jan 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This ceiling light weighs approximately 5 pounds. It is designed to mount to a standard 3 1/2" to 4" junction box. We recommend consulting with a certified electrician for further details on electrical codes and installation requirements for specific project.
What size bulbs are used for this light?
A shopper on Dec 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This ceiling light does not use regular bulbs like your standard typical fixture may use. The LEDs are built-in (integrated) and there are no bulbs to purchase or change.
We presently have a rectangular fluorescent ( four 4' bulbs ) light We like the fixture Can this be converted into a LED light ? Can I buy LED strips to do this ?
Bob G on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is an LED ceiling light. For any more complex projects, contact our lighting specialists.

https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Does this come in aged or antique brass?
Julie R on Jul 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I am sorry, this ceiling light is not offered in brass. But, I have added a link below to some other options you may like.

https://www.lampsplus.com/products/close-to-ceiling-lights/finish_brass-@-antique-brass/usage_flush-mount/
What is the CRI rating?
J C on Jun 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This ceiling light has a 90 CRI rating.
What are the measurements length and width?
Debra F on May 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The ceiling light measures 32 1/2" wide x 18" deep x 4 1/2" high.
I am looking to replace my florescent "shop" overhead light in my kitchen and want something flush mount. Will this be as bright?
Pam G on Mar 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The overall light output is comparable to two 100 watt incandescent bulbs.
What voltage is this light,?
Joe H on Feb 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi – the light operates off of 110-120V AC.
Can this light be mounted on a sloped ceiling?
A shopper on Jan 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It mounts flush to the ceiling, so I would say yes as long as the slope would be flush as well. I have it in my kitchen and very happy with it.
Is it made of metal or plastic?
A shopper on Nov 8, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, the bronze frame is constructed of metal and the white diffuser if constructed of acrylic.
is it possible to get a replacement diffuser in a softer shade of white?
Kelly O on Nov 4, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, the diffuser is not offered in a softer white.
What is the 18 inches deep and is the circumfurance 32 “ or the width?
Gail R on Jul 9, 2018
BEST ANSWER: 18” is the width; 32” is the length. It’s an oval not a circle. Perfect size for a medium to small kitchen. Nice LED light.
Are the wires long enough to stretch and install a couple inches away from the electrical box? My box isn’t centered to my room so I need to find something to wear I can install a few inches away
Kathleen D on Apr 3, 2018
BEST ANSWER: This includes approximately 6" of lead wire.
Who is the manufacturer?
Kathy C on Mar 16, 2018
BEST ANSWER: The manufacturer of this product is Amax Lighting.
Is it easy to replace the bulbs and is it easy to clean?
A shopper on Oct 12, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The fixture is easy to clean. The LED module is integrated and cannot be replaced. However, the LED module has a general life expectancy of 40 000-50 000 hours.
bulb included?
lynne m on Jun 28, 2017
BEST ANSWER: You won't need to purchase a separate light bulb for this item. This ceiling light comes with a non-replaceable LED light module integrated into the design.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
3.3 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
2
3
I would think twice about buying this ceiling light again.
Installed this light in my kitchen, but it does not give as much light as I anticipated for an LED light. Now I am going to need under counter lights for counters and near oven. Very difficult to install. Had to completely dismantle the light in order to place anchors correctly. Installation directions do not match what they tell you to do. Should be used in a smaller room.

Pros: nice outward appearance

Cons: does not give out as much light as I anticipated, very difficult to install
February 26, 2017
Nice profile
Nice size, not overpowering and a softer white light.
User submitted image
Added Oct 17, 2017
October 17, 2017
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Tough to install
Finally got the light installed and the lighting is good and design attractive. However, the instructions gave no mounting directions wrt drill size for the sheetrock anchors. The anchors were actually the wrong design for sheetrock and rotated when the screw was inserted even though I had to hammer the anchors in; I had to buy the correct ones. The mounting screw's heads needed a washer so they wouldn't slip through the slots. The opening design for wires did not allow us to push the wires back up into the junction box; poor design to meet code.
May 22, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Frank B., sorry to hear that you had trouble installing your ceiling light. Our customer service team would be happy to help with any other questions or concerns you may have. Please reach out to them via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
May 22, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Garage light upgrade.
We replaced shop lights in our garage and the difference is amazing! These lights cast such a nice clean light that doesn’t hurt your eyes. Our garage feels like a new room. We love our choice.
April 28, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
It gives a lot of light
May 31, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
I just bought one this week, looks good, but the installation and parts list were all in one side of a 8 x 11 sheet. some parts were not even listed. Installation instruction is the worstest I've ever encountered.
October 20, 2019
replacement kitchen light
Perfect size for the kitchen. Gives right amount of light. Replaced florescent fixture-No comparison. Happy with service and installation.
December 18, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
This light is bright - which is exactly what I needed for my kitchen. The screws/mollies were wimpy and we used real drywall screws instead where there was no stud. But it looks perfect!
November 15, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Doesn’t last long.
I’ve had this light installed for over a year. The light was not overwhelmingly bright but ok. Recently it’s began to flicker at all the time. Searching for the power supply unit online is useless. It’s the only replaceable part. This light was great, now I’m stuck with this thing..
March 9, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi James - It seems that you're having issues with your ceiling light. If you'd like, please contact our customer service team via phone, email, or chat, and they'll be happy to help troubleshoot.
March 11, 2020
Larry Staff
Do not buy
I purchased this light about 2 years ago and it is just about dead. So tired of cheap junk [...]
January 17, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Nathan K., sorry to hear that this happened to your ceiling light after two years of use. Could you please reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat so they can find out more about your usage and try to troubleshoot the situation? Thank you.
January 20, 2020
Heather W. Staff
Customers Also Viewed
Besa Manta 18" Wide Opal Glass Ceiling Light
A silver finished canopy rings this fresh ceiling ...
Quickview
Besa Manta 18" Wide Opal Glass Ceiling Light

A silver finished canopy rings this fresh ceiling light that features hand-crafted glass perfect for damp locations. Made in the U.S.A.
Close
Besa Renfro 20" Wide Opal Glass Ceiling Light
This eco-friendly ceiling light from Besa Lighting lends ...
Quickview
Besa Renfro 20" Wide Opal Glass Ceiling Light

This eco-friendly ceiling light from Besa Lighting lends a bright white halogen glow that is perfect for damp installations. Made in the U.S.A.
Close
Deft 12"W ENERGY STAR® LED Round White Ceiling
The classic round white flushmount ceiling light upgraded ...
Quickview
Deft 12"W ENERGY STAR® LED Round White Ceiling

The classic round white flushmount ceiling light upgraded with efficient LEDs and a polycarbonate diffuser shade that replaces old fashioned glass.
Close
Eurofase Ellsworth 11 1/2" Wide Bronze LED Ceiling
With a rich and elegant charm this contemporary ...
Quickview
Eurofase Ellsworth 11 1/2" Wide Bronze LED Ceiling

With a rich and elegant charm this contemporary square 1-light LED ceiling light lends itself to working as a fancy detail for any room.
Close
Back To Top