Free Shipping on Most Orders*
< Go Back View All Outdoor Lighting
Callaway 11 1/2&quot; High Rustic Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light in scene
Callaway 11 1/2&quot; High Rustic Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light
Callaway 11 1/2&quot; High Rustic Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light
Callaway 11 1/2&quot; High Rustic Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light more views
Callaway 11 1/2&quot; High Rustic Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light more views
4+
Most Popular

Callaway 11 1/2" High Rustic Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light

- Style # 5X185
Sale
$79.95
  • $129.99
  • Save $50.00
  • Comparable Value $194.99
  • Ends 5/27/19
  • Free Shipping & Free Returns*
  • Low Price Guarantee
Ships Today! (orders by 5 PM Eastern)
Add to Cart

Add a rustic look to patios or porch areas with this bronze outdoor wall light from the Callaway collection by Franklin Iron Works.

More Details >
Product Details

This outdoor wall mount light is a modern take on traditional lantern-style fixtures. The clear seedy glass creates a charming rain-flecked look, and the rustic bronze finish adds a charming touch. Not only will this light brighten up your porch or entryway, it will add a stylish industrial decorative accent to your home. For extra convenience, an energy-efficient LED module is built directly into the design.

  • 11 1/2" high x 7" wide. Extends 9" from the wall. Backplate is 5" high x 4 1/2" wide x 3/4" deep. Weighs 3.5 lbs.
  • Built-in non-dimmable 8 watt LED module: 620 lumens, comparable to a 50 watt incandescent. 2700K color temperature. 80 CRI.
  • LED averages 30,000 hours at 3 hours use per day.
  • Outdoor wall light from the Callaway collection by Franklin Iron Works™. Wet location outdoor rated.
  • Rustic bronze finish over steel construction. Clear seedy glass.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 16 questions Browse 16 questions and 49 answers
Why did you choose this?
Lamps Plus Store
It’s attractive, has the right size base, it’s LED and has the decorative type glass.
Cynthia G on May 4, 2019
Painting the house, finally! We thought these would look good with the green we chose for the paint.
Jane H on Oct 23, 2018
It’s attractive, has the right size base, it’s LED and has the decorative type glass.
Cynthia G on May 4, 2019
look nice
Scott H on Nov 21, 2018
Painting the house, finally! We thought these would look good with the green we chose for the paint.
Jane H on Oct 23, 2018
Color and design
Ann M on Sep 15, 2018
I like the style and it goes with the outside Contemporary Cape style of the house. The color coordinates with the color the house it to be painted.
Mary Ann E on Jul 14, 2018
I like the design and size. The fact it is LED also makes this interesting to purchase.
Lindsey M on Apr 13, 2018
style and price
Joan P on Apr 12, 2018
Style & LED
Craig W on Apr 9, 2018
EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
Jim D on Apr 8, 2018
Expensive look with a reasonable price.
Ed B on Jan 29, 2018
Style and availability
David W on Dec 31, 2017
wife wanted it.
Josh Y on Dec 14, 2017
I think they would look nice on my log cabin
Adriana N on Oct 25, 2017
Bought one at your outlet in Redlands
K S on Sep 21, 2017
We liked the design!
Kim K on Aug 29, 2017
i like the looks & its led replacing one that stopped working i hope this will last a lot longer
philip s on Aug 22, 2017
We have two of these on the back porch and love them so much we're adding to the front.
Connie C on Aug 19, 2017
LED feature, style of glass, different sizes in the same style for two different size buildings.
Wanda E H on Aug 8, 2017
Because it matches the decor of our home.
Peter W on Jul 23, 2017
Looks cool!
Price great
Paul C on Jul 18, 2017
Color, shape, size, price.
Michele C on Jun 23, 2017
It matches the Callaway Rustic Bronze lamp post light I recently purchased from Lamps Plus. I fell in love with the way the light looked at 1st and once installed, I enjoyed the way the LED light glows from the post. An nice addition to the front of my homes appearance.
RICK F on Jun 23, 2017
look nice
Scott H on Nov 21, 2018
Color and design
Ann M on Sep 15, 2018
Can these be installed upside down for indoor use?
Diane B on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: My imagination can't see the hook working upside down.
How do I obtain a replacement LED fixture?
A shopper on Mar 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi - the LEDs are built-in (integrated) and non-replaceable. But if you have purchased this item recently, it may be still under warranty and you may contact our Customer Service Department for further assistance. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
,where can I find replacement glass for a similar light fixture with measurements of 9.5 inches tall by 7 in in diameter frosted glass?
Tony J on Jul 30, 2018
BEST ANSWER: You can purchase replacement glass for this fixture. Please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance on pricing and availability and reference Style #7P116. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
How do you change the led piece after the 30000 hours and do I have to purchase replacement from you or is it a standard part?
Gina J on May 23, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Since they are non-replaceable at this time, you would contact our Customer Service Department for assistance.
Is this a bright LED light or a soft LED?
Holly B on May 22, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes,it provides a good amount of light
Will the finish on this fixture withstand direct Arizona sun?
A shopper on Apr 7, 2018
BEST ANSWER: I live in the California Desert area of Palm Springs and I have had 4 of these lamps for more than a year. They still remain the same finish and color as when I purchased them.
Is the measurement of 11 1/2" from the top of the hook and fixture ring/light fixture to bottom of fixture?
DeAnna R on Nov 22, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is the overall height from the top of the hook to the bottom of the light.
Do you have an estimate of the LED module life?
Tom S on Nov 1, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hi Tom - Yes, the LED module lasts 30,000 hours at an average use of 3 hours per day.
Does this lantern come in black?
A shopper on Sep 7, 2017
BEST ANSWER: I'm sorry, this fixture is not available in any other finishes. Click on the link below to browse our selection of black outdoor wall lights.

https://www.lampsplus.com/products/outdoor-lighting/finish_black/usage_wall-light/
Where can you buy replacement bulbs?
Tony R on Sep 3, 2017
BEST ANSWER: There are no replacement bulbs available for this fixture. The LED module is integrated and cannot be replaced.
Is this a soft "warm" LED or a "cool" white ?
Stephanie S on Aug 22, 2017
BEST ANSWER: This fixture has a 2700K color temperature which means that it offers a soft warm glow.
Does it have to hang with the crossed lines right in the front and dead center or is it adjustable? In other words can they be turned?
A shopper on Aug 18, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, they cannot be adjusted.
is this light fixture qualified as dark sky and do you have a larger one, a minimum of 17" prefer 20"?
malanie k on Jul 7, 2017
BEST ANSWER: This item is not dark sky compliant. I have included a link of our selection of dark light outdoor wall fixtures. This item is only available in an 11" or 14.5" size.

https://www.lampsplus.com/products/usage_wall-light/s_dark-sky-outdoor-lights/
Is this fixture enclosed on the bottom?
Loren S on Jul 4, 2017
BEST ANSWER: No, the fixture is not closed at the bottom.
Have a good day !
I just purchased and am not that familiar with LED module. How long does it last?
Madeleine H on Jun 22, 2017
BEST ANSWER: I have these exact lights and LOVE their look!! The LEDs should last longer than anything you have used before. At least that is what i am hoping! to change them inside is no small task as you need to take the entire unit apart to get to the lights inside!
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
3.6 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
3
0
0
6
Perfect!
Nice looking light. More importantly...Lamps plus has great customer service. One light came with a broken glass inset. Customer service was courteous and quickly had a replacement sent to us. A pleasure to do business with.
Thank you.

Pros: Easy To Change Bulb, Weather Resistant, Attractive Design, Area Of Illumination

Best Uses: Front Yard, Porch, Back Yard
September 23, 2015
Rustic LED outdoor lighting
This light looks beautiful on the backside patio of our home! Weather proof and strong LED glow... We love the lights and the crystal clear shine!

Pros: Easy To Change Bulb, Weather Resistant, Area Of Illumination, Attractive Design
November 29, 2015
Love these lamps!
I bought three of these. One for the back porch and the other two for either side of my garage. What an improvement to the amount of light I get as well as how much they improve the look of my house! I like the fact they are an integrated LED light and there are no bulbs to change. Also, they match my hanging light I just purchased. I had them installed by a professional electrician.

Pros: Weather Resistant, Attractive Design, Area Of Illumination

Best Uses: Front Yard, Walkway, Back Yard
October 12, 2016
Attractive lighting, recieve many complements.
Very attractive lighting, many complements received. Lights were installed 11 months ago. They are beginning to rust already, but located near water so area is moist.

Pros: Area Of Illumination, Attractive Design

Cons: Rusts Quickly

Best Uses: Front Yard, Back Yard
May 9, 2017
I purchased 2 of these lights about 1.5 years ago. They were perfect until one went out. Unfortunately, there is no bulb to change out so if it stops working and you are past your year warranty....you’re out of luck. Clearly 1.5 years does not equal the 30,000 hours of a lifespan they say these LED’s, even if they were on 24/7.
June 11, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Renee C., we appreciate the review. So sorry to hear that the LED module on one of your lights has gone out. The LED lifespan on our designs is an average from the manufacturer, and your output may vary depending on a number of factors. We'd like to see if there is anything else we can do to assist, so please reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
June 11, 2018
Heather W.
Stay away
Great light, beautiful but there are NO REPLACEMENT bulbs when it dies out with 15 months, 3 months after its guarantee. We're on our third replacement and I'm done with it! Customer service in this situation has been terrible. Being a long time and frequent customer does not help AT ALL.
December 13, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Adriana N., sorry to hear that your wall lights have gone out. It's highly unusual for all your replacements to go out in such a short time. Our customer service team would be happy to further troubleshoot with you to see if this is related to installation or a product issue. Could you please reach out via phone, email, or chat? Thank you.
December 13, 2018
Heather W.
LED failure within a year
I purchased 4 of the 11" wall sconces and a 14" of the same style. One lamp LED failed within 7 months of which Lamps Plus replace "as a courtesy" per the saleswoman. A second burned out within 2 years not even reaching the advertised 30,000 hours of LED power. It only provided less than 2,000 hours.

I called Lamps Plus and they refused to replace the inferior product because it was outside the one year warranty NOT because it was a failed product that Lamps Plus sells. She stated this product is [...], when asked for the manufacturer name.

This is the second Callaway Rustic Bronze 11 1/2" that failed, the first failed to work within 7 months and LP replaced it only 'as a courtesy' to me. This recent failure I had to argue with the representative who was stuck on the narrative that it was out of warranty.

This product is inferior and does NOT live up to it's advertisement that Lamps Plus puts forth and Lamps Plus does not back up their products when they fail from defectiveness because they are importing this product [...].
May 8, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Leticia P., thank you for the review. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. The LED lifespan is an average estimate. Any issues with the LED longevity can be caused by a variety of reasons that are not under our control, such as installation complications or wiring, so they would need to be looked into on a case-by-case basis. We do have a one year warranty on our products, so we apologize for any misunderstanding regarding this. If you have any further concerns, please let us know by reaching out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
May 8, 2018
Heather W.
I have bought this product again
Marilyn and Mike at my local Dublin Lamps Plus store gave me outstanding assistance in selecting all the interior lighting, ceiling fans and outside landscaping for my barn. My total order was in excess of $5,000, but I consider every penny well-spent.

Pros: Area Of Illumination, Attractive Design
January 23, 2017
Great light!
Was looking to replace old, cheap light fixtures on my house with something a little more ornate and had to be rustic bronze finish to appeal to wife factor. One criteria is I didn't want to see any source of light and these were a perfect match. The LED ring on the underside of the top of the fixture lets off just the right amount of light for my small side porch. The light is a nice warm color at 3000K temperature and will help me save some energy usage. I bought two of these 11.5" fixtures, one for my house side porch and one for my garage side door. Really lights up the side of my garage door very well. I liked them so much I bought the 14" model for my front porch. Would definitely recommend.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
11.5" model is light on the right, side porch.  14" model is the light on the left, front porch.
February 15, 2018
Excellent attractive light
This light is attractive, the light is bright, and it's an excellent front porch light for us.
September 19, 2017
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customers Also Viewed
Add the power and energy efficiency of LEDs ...
Quickview

Add the power and energy efficiency of LEDs to kitchen spaceswork areas and more with this LED puck light kit finished in silver.
Close
This outdoor party light bulb is also an ...
Quickview

This outdoor party light bulb is also an energy-efficient LED bulb that would be the perfect replacement for a 40 watt incandescentas it uses only 4 watts to produce a similar light output.
Close
Add spot lighting style to your boat or ...
Quickview

Add spot lighting style to your boat or yacht with this stainless steel finish LED marine light.
Close
This handsome weathered bronze post light features LED ...
Quickview

This handsome weathered bronze post light features LED and solar technology for high energy efficiency.
Close
Back To Top