Free Shipping on Most Orders*
Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
View All Outdoor Lighting
1_Callaway 11 1/2" High Rustic Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light in scene
2_Callaway 11 1/2" High Rustic Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light
3_Callaway 11 1/2" High Rustic Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light
4_Callaway 11 1/2" High Rustic Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light more views
5_Callaway 11 1/2" High Rustic Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light more views
Most Popular

Callaway 11 1/2" High Rustic Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light

  • Comparable Value $224.99
  • Free Shipping & Free Returns*
Ships Today! (orders by 5 PM Eastern)
Product Details

Add a rustic look to patios or porch areas with this bronze outdoor wall light from the Callaway collection by Franklin Iron Works.

Additional Info:

This outdoor wall mount light is a modern take on traditional lantern-style fixtures. The clear seedy glass creates a charming rain-flecked look, and the rustic bronze finish adds a charming touch. Not only will this light brighten up your porch or entryway, it will add a stylish industrial decorative accent to your home. For extra convenience, an energy-efficient LED module is built directly into the design.

  • 11 1/2" high x 7" wide. Extends 9" from the wall. Backplate is 5" high x 4 1/2" wide x 3/4" deep. Weighs 3.5 lbs.
  • Built-in non-dimmable 8 watt LED module: 620 lumens, comparable to a 50 watt incandescent. 2700K color temperature. 80 CRI.
  • LED averages 30,000 hours at 3 hours use per day.
  • Outdoor wall light from the Callaway collection by Franklin Iron Works™. Wet location outdoor rated.
  • Rustic bronze finish over steel construction. Clear seedy glass.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 18 questions Browse 18 questions and 31 answers
I live across the street from the Beach in Redondo Beach Calif.. I need an outdoor entrace lamp that will not rust. What do you have???
Susas n J on Nov 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This outdoor light is wet location rated and very durable for outside usage, but the finish is not meant for coastal areas. For resistance to salt-air in coastal environments, you should select a fixture with a "Marine Grade" finish. We have an array of great choices including Vivex, Coastal Armor and more. I have added some helpful links below for some great options which are currently offered.
If I don't like the way they look, can I return them?
A shopper on Aug 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There is a 60 day return policy.
Is this light dimmable?
A shopper on May 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This wall light features a built-in non-dimmable LED module.
Can these be installed upside down for indoor use?
Diane B on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: My imagination can't see the hook working upside down.
How do I obtain a replacement LED fixture?
A shopper on Mar 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi - the LEDs are built-in (integrated) and non-replaceable. But if you have purchased this item recently, it may be still under warranty and you may contact our Customer Service Department for further assistance. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat:
,where can I find replacement glass for a similar light fixture with measurements of 9.5 inches tall by 7 in in diameter frosted glass?
Tony J on Jul 30, 2018
BEST ANSWER: You can purchase replacement glass for this fixture. Please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance on pricing and availability and reference Style #7P116. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat:
How do you change the led piece after the 30000 hours and do I have to purchase replacement from you or is it a standard part?
Gina J on May 23, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Since they are non-replaceable at this time, you would contact our Customer Service Department for assistance.
Is this a bright LED light or a soft LED?
Holly B on May 22, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes,it provides a good amount of light
Will the finish on this fixture withstand direct Arizona sun?
A shopper on Apr 7, 2018
BEST ANSWER: I live in the California Desert area of Palm Springs and I have had 4 of these lamps for more than a year. They still remain the same finish and color as when I purchased them.
Is the measurement of 11 1/2" from the top of the hook and fixture ring/light fixture to bottom of fixture?
DeAnna R on Nov 22, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is the overall height from the top of the hook to the bottom of the light.
Do you have an estimate of the LED module life?
Tom S on Nov 1, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hi Tom - Yes, the LED module lasts approximately 30,000 hours at an average use of 3 hours per day.
Does this lantern come in black?
A shopper on Sep 7, 2017
BEST ANSWER: I'm sorry, this fixture is not available in any other finishes. Click on the link below to browse our selection of black outdoor wall lights.
Where can you buy replacement bulbs?
Tony R on Sep 3, 2017
BEST ANSWER: There are no replacement bulbs available for this fixture. The LED module is integrated and cannot be replaced.
Is this a soft "warm" LED or a "cool" white ?
Stephanie S on Aug 22, 2017
BEST ANSWER: This fixture has a 2700K color temperature which means that it offers a soft warm glow.
Does it have to hang with the crossed lines right in the front and dead center or is it adjustable? In other words can they be turned?
A shopper on Aug 18, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, they cannot be adjusted.
is this light fixture qualified as dark sky and do you have a larger one, a minimum of 17" prefer 20"?
malanie k on Jul 7, 2017
BEST ANSWER: This item is not dark sky compliant. I have included a link of our selection of dark light outdoor wall fixtures. This item is only available in an 11" or 14.5" size.
Is this fixture enclosed on the bottom?
Loren S on Jul 4, 2017
BEST ANSWER: No, the fixture is not closed at the bottom.
Have a good day !
I just purchased and am not that familiar with LED module. How long does it last?
Madeleine H on Jun 22, 2017
BEST ANSWER: I have these exact lights and LOVE their look!! The LEDs should last longer than anything you have used before. At least that is what i am hoping! to change them inside is no small task as you need to take the entire unit apart to get to the lights inside!
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
3.1 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Rated 1 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these lights about 1.5 years ago. They were perfect until one went out. Unfortunately, there is no bulb to change out so if it stops working and you are past your year’re out of luck. Clearly 1.5 years does not equal the 30,000 hours of a lifespan they say these LED’s, even if they were on 24/7.
June 11, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Renee C., we appreciate the review. So sorry to hear that the LED module on one of your lights has gone out. The LED lifespan on our designs is an average from the manufacturer, and your output may vary depending on a number of factors. We'd like to see if there is anything else we can do to assist, so please reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
June 11, 2018
Heather W.
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice looking light. More importantly...Lamps plus has great customer service. One light came with a broken glass inset. Customer service was courteous and quickly had a replacement sent to us. A pleasure to do business with.
Thank you.

Pros: Easy To Change Bulb, Weather Resistant, Attractive Design, Area Of Illumination

Best Uses: Front Yard, Porch, Back Yard
September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5
Rustic LED outdoor lighting
This light looks beautiful on the backside patio of our home! Weather proof and strong LED glow... We love the lights and the crystal clear shine!

Pros: Easy To Change Bulb, Weather Resistant, Area Of Illumination, Attractive Design
November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5
Love these lamps!
I bought three of these. One for the back porch and the other two for either side of my garage. What an improvement to the amount of light I get as well as how much they improve the look of my house! I like the fact they are an integrated LED light and there are no bulbs to change. Also, they match my hanging light I just purchased. I had them installed by a professional electrician.

Pros: Weather Resistant, Attractive Design, Area Of Illumination

Best Uses: Front Yard, Walkway, Back Yard
October 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5
Attractive lighting, recieve many complements.
Very attractive lighting, many complements received. Lights were installed 11 months ago. They are beginning to rust already, but located near water so area is moist.

Pros: Area Of Illumination, Attractive Design

Cons: Rusts Quickly

Best Uses: Front Yard, Back Yard
May 9, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5
Stay away
Great light, beautiful but there are NO REPLACEMENT bulbs when it dies out with 15 months, 3 months after its guarantee. We're on our third replacement and I'm done with it! Customer service in this situation has been terrible. Being a long time and frequent customer does not help AT ALL.
December 13, 2018
over 3 years ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Adriana N., sorry to hear that your wall lights have gone out. It's highly unusual for all your replacements to go out in such a short time. Our customer service team would be happy to further troubleshoot with you to see if this is related to installation or a product issue. Could you please reach out via phone, email, or chat? Thank you.
December 13, 2018
Heather W.
Rated 1 out of 5
LED failure within a year
I purchased 4 of the 11" wall sconces and a 14" of the same style. One lamp LED failed within 7 months of which Lamps Plus replace "as a courtesy" per the saleswoman. A second burned out within 2 years not even reaching the advertised 30,000 hours of LED power. It only provided less than 2,000 hours.

I called Lamps Plus and they refused to replace the inferior product because it was outside the one year warranty NOT because it was a failed product that Lamps Plus sells. She stated this product is [...], when asked for the manufacturer name.

This is the second Callaway Rustic Bronze 11 1/2" that failed, the first failed to work within 7 months and LP replaced it only 'as a courtesy' to me. This recent failure I had to argue with the representative who was stuck on the narrative that it was out of warranty.

This product is inferior and does NOT live up to it's advertisement that Lamps Plus puts forth and Lamps Plus does not back up their products when they fail from defectiveness because they are importing this product [...].
May 8, 2018
over 2 years ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Leticia P., thank you for the review. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. The LED lifespan is an average estimate. Any issues with the LED longevity can be caused by a variety of reasons that are not under our control, such as installation complications or wiring, so they would need to be looked into on a case-by-case basis. We do have a one year warranty on our products, so we apologize for any misunderstanding regarding this. If you have any further concerns, please let us know by reaching out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
May 8, 2018
Heather W.
Rated 5 out of 5
Great light!
Was looking to replace old, cheap light fixtures on my house with something a little more ornate and had to be rustic bronze finish to appeal to wife factor. One criteria is I didn't want to see any source of light and these were a perfect match. The LED ring on the underside of the top of the fixture lets off just the right amount of light for my small side porch. The light is a nice warm color at 3000K temperature and will help me save some energy usage. I bought two of these 11.5" fixtures, one for my house side porch and one for my garage side door. Really lights up the side of my garage door very well. I liked them so much I bought the 14" model for my front porch. Would definitely recommend.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
11.5" model is light on the right, side porch.  14" model is the light on the left, front porch.
February 15, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent attractive light
This light is attractive, the light is bright, and it's an excellent front porch light for us.
September 19, 2017
over 4 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I have bought this product again
Marilyn and Mike at my local Dublin Lamps Plus store gave me outstanding assistance in selecting all the interior lighting, ceiling fans and outside landscaping for my barn. My total order was in excess of $5,000, but I consider every penny well-spent.

Pros: Area Of Illumination, Attractive Design
January 23, 2017
Back To Top