Free Shipping on Most Orders*
|
Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
1_Carson 33 3/4" Wide Mirrored 3-Drawer Wood Accent Chest
2_Carson 33 3/4" Wide Mirrored 3-Drawer Wood Accent Chest
3_Carson 33 3/4" Wide Mirrored 3-Drawer Wood Accent Chest more views
4_Carson 33 3/4" Wide Mirrored 3-Drawer Wood Accent Chest more views
5_Carson 33 3/4" Wide Mirrored 3-Drawer Wood Accent Chest more views
6_Carson 33 3/4" Wide Mirrored 3-Drawer Wood Accent Chest more views
7_Carson 33 3/4" Wide Mirrored 3-Drawer Wood Accent Chest more views

Carson 33 3/4" Wide Mirrored 3-Drawer Wood Accent Chest


$399.99
  • Comparable Value $599.99
  • Free Shipping*
Ships Today if ordered in the next 3 Hr. 45 Min.
Product Details

Waving lines over mirrored drawer fronts bring exceptional visual detail and interest to this three-drawer accent chest.

Additional Info:

Bring storage and appealing style to a home office or living room with this three-drawer accent chest. Crafted in wood, the cabinet features a dark finish with sleek silver-tone hardware. Mirrored drawer fronts are adorned with precise, wavy lines that draw the eye and ensure a compelling look.

  • 33 3/4" wide x 15 3/4" deep x 32 1/4" high.
  • Carson three-drawer accent chest. From the 55 Downing Street furniture brand.
  • Spacious pull out storage drawers. Ideal for use in a bedroom or hallway.
  • Wavy geometric mirrored panel section on the front.
  • Dark wood veneer finish. MDF construction frame. Wooden legs. Leg assembly required.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 12 answers
is

Is the dark wood grey or dark brown?
A shopper on May 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This accent chest features a custom brown finish. The shade of custom brown color you see online is a great representation of what you will receive. If you like what you see in the high resolution pictures, then should like this item in person.
Will I be expected to put together once received?
Jackie B on May 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The chest will be assembled.
Is the front of the drawers high maintenance?
A shopper on May 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Easily use a Swiffer duster to maintain the beauty of this accent chest.
How deep are the drawers? From top to bottom, not from front to back.
TD W on Sep 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This accents chest drawers measure 29 5/8"W x 11"D x 6.75"H (inside measurements).
What are the wavy lines over the mirror made of?
crystal r on Apr 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The same material as the dresser. It’s a really nice piece
of furniture. I love it!
Are there any reddish tones in this dresser?
A shopper on Feb 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi - No, there are no red tones in this accent chest.
is that really a mirror in the front?
sharona s on Nov 12, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - Yes, the design features mirrors on the front of the drawers.
Is it black?
A shopper on May 10, 2018
BEST ANSWER: No - it is a dark brown color.
is it already assembled?
laura m on Mar 22, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi Laura - there is no assembly required.
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
3.5 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
2
0
0
1
Rated 4 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!
I am using this as a bedside table.That it had 3 drawers was a bonus and it keeps clutter off the dresser top. I would have rated it 5 stars but the drawer bottoms are thin and cheap. It’s a shame because the dresser itself is good quality and looks lovely. I would order this again.
May 19, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very pretty!!
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Beautiful and sturdy but had imperfections
I bought this to use as a nightstand in my spare bedroom because of how wide it is. The item arrived in a timely manner; the time from the purchase date to delivery was 9 days. It was fully assembled, boxed up really well and surrounded by styrofoam and sturdy cardboard edge protectors. The mirrors were all intact and I didn't notice any damage to the box it came in. The chest has a decent weight to it, I don't agree with the review that it is flimsy. I moved it by myself into another room but I had to slide it on towels because it was too heavy for just me to pick up. I can't speak to the sturdiness of the drawers since I only put a few things in them.

However, there were two major imperfections on the chest I received. On the top left the wood has a spot that is raised a bit like a bubble, maybe the size of a quarter, but it could really only be seen when viewed at an angle. The other flaw is more obvious, it's at the front bottom a little left of center. It looks like there is missing stain that was rubbed off somehow. This can be seen in all of the photos I attached. There are also a couple of spots like this on the top of the middle drawer face, but this can't be seen without opening the drawer.

The amount of effort to return this over such small imperfections isn't worth it, especially since I tore the box apart getting it out, but for the price paid I expected not to receive a product with flaws like this. The fact that it was received so protected in the box makes me think that this happened during production. Overall it's a beautiful piece, I'm sure guests won't notice the flaws like I do, but I notice it every time I walk into the room.
User submitted image
Imperfection in the stain
Imperfection in the stain
November 2, 2020
Rated 1 out of 5
Looks pretty but poor quality.
Purchased this item. very disappointed in the material. Totally flimsy material. So light that they included tip guard hardware to mount to wall. I expected better. very unfortunate loss of money.
October 21, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Robert - We're sorry that you're not satisfied with your accent chest. We set high standards for ourselves and the products we offer, and it seems that we did not meet those expectations. We've noted your feedback and have forwarded it to the relevant teams. Thank you very much for your review.
October 26, 2020
Larry Staff