Free Shipping on Most Orders*
View All Landscape Lighting
Casa Marseille™ Bronze Low Voltage LED Landscape Path Light in scene
Casa Marseille™ Bronze Low Voltage LED Landscape Path Light
Casa Marseille™ Bronze Low Voltage LED Landscape Path Light
Casa Marseille™ Bronze Low Voltage LED Landscape Path Light more views
7+
Most Popular

Casa Marseille™ Bronze Low Voltage LED Landscape Path Light


$129.99
  • Comparable Value $194.99
  • Free Shipping*
Ships Today! (orders by 5 PM Eastern)
Build Full System
Product Details

In warm bronze and champagne hammered glass, this landscape path light provides a handsome look.

Additional Info:

This energy-efficient LED landscape path light is designed for use with low voltage systems. The long-life LED means no more time-consuming bulb changes. And because it uses so little energy, you can have more lights on your transformer/system. A beautiful and ornate traditional design for an outdoor walkway or garden path.

  • 35" high x 10" wide overall. Lantern only is 20 3/4" high x 9" wide. Base is 9 1/4" wide. Includes one 7 1/2" long ground stake and 46" of landscape wire.
  • Built-in 3 watt LED has a light output comparable to a 25 watt incandescent. 260 lumens. 3000K color temperature.
  • Traditional landscape path light by John Timberland. Ornate scroll detailing.
  • Decrative clear hammered glass panels. Bronze finish. Metal construction.
  • For use with low voltage landscape lighting systems.
Build Full System
Build Your Own Landscape Light System

Select the number of lights you want, calculate the total wattage of all the lights, choose a transformer rated for more than the total wattage, then add cable and connectors.

Need Help With Your System?
call us at 800-782-1967
Your Landscape Lighting Choices Item # Quantity Unit Price
Casa Marseille™ Bronze Low Voltage LED Landscape Path Light Casa Marseille™ Bronze Low Voltage LED Landscape Path Light 5K437
$129.99
John Timberland 45 Watt Landscape Transformer with Photocell John Timberland 45 Watt Landscape Transformer with Photocell 2N754
$39.99
John Timberland 150W Landscape Transformer with Photocell John Timberland 150W Landscape Transformer with Photocell 39549
$99.99
Bag of 20 Gel-Filled Low Voltage Wire Connectors Bag of 20 Gel-Filled Low Voltage Wire Connectors 5G986
$14.99
25-Foot Long Landscape Light Cable for Low Voltage Systems 25-Foot Long Landscape Light Cable for Low Voltage Systems 88F56
$16.99
50-Foot Long Landscape Light Cable for Low Voltage Systems 50-Foot Long Landscape Light Cable for Low Voltage Systems 88F57
$33.99
100-Foot Long Landscape Light Cable for Low Voltage Systems 100-Foot Long Landscape Light Cable for Low Voltage Systems 88F58
$64.99
Add to Cart Save
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 7 answers
Is the shepherds hook included?
Lisa S on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yep! Love these lights. I bought 4 more.
To replace with LED Socket, what is the size or type of socket base I should purchase (e.g. GU5.3, G4, G7...)?
Subrata P on May 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This landscape lights LEDs are built-in (integrated) and there are no bulbs to purchase or replace.
Do the lights require ac or dc low voltage transformer?
A shopper on Nov 29, 2018
BEST ANSWER: This path light works with your standard 12V (AC) landscape transformers. I have added a link below if you would like to purchase this light as a kit with wire, transformer and multiple light options.

https://www.lampsplus.com/products/s_5k437/?s=1
is there a quick connect clip for attaching this light to the transformer wire? I have 12 guage wire
sandy p on Sep 28, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hello, unfortunately we do not offer quick connects. You can find these at a local hardware store.
I purchased these lights last year. After a few months the LED unit failed on several of them. The LED units did not have interchangeable bulbs. I have since replaced all of the LED units with LED sockets and LED bulbs so that I can now change the bulbs when they go out. Did the manufacturer change the internal LED units on these lights to ones that now allow you to replace the bulb?
A shopper on Jun 20, 2017
BEST ANSWER: This product still has integrated LED modules.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
3.4 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
0
2
2
Beautiful, but burns out quickly
This is a beautiful and elegant lamp, but burns out quickly and bulb cannot be replaced, without replacing the whole unit.
September 5, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Kate K., sorry to hear that your path light has gone out. Could you please provide more details to our customer service team regarding your setup so they can assist with other solutions for you? They can be reached via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
September 5, 2018
Heather W.
Lights are beautiful but one went out after 3 weeks and the lights to my knowledge are built in and not replaceable.
April 10, 2018
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Great looking lights! Bad LED components!
I purchased 8 of these path lights to illuminate the stairway the leads to my backyard. After a few months several of the LED components stopped functioning. Since these lights match the Casa Marseille collection of outside lights on our home, I too purchased LED sockets and bulbs and replaced all the LED units in these lights. I now have great looking path lights that are brighter and fully functional.
April 25, 2018
One of the most charming path lights.
This little old world lamp is perfect in many areas. Every time I look at it I smile.

Pros: Easy To Change Bulb, Area Of Illumination, Attractive Design, Weather Resistant

Best Uses: Pool/Pond Area, Walkway, Gardens, Front Yard, Back Yard
January 6, 2015
Very Attractive!!! Beautiful Addition!
Very promp delivery.
Arrived in good condition.
The customer service was outstanding!

Pros: Attractive Design

Best Uses: Back Yard, Walkway, Gardens, Front Yard
November 10, 2014
Beautiful lights, but they don't work for long
We purchased these lights in April of 2016, We had one stopped working almost right away. We had the light replaced under warranty, only to have another one stop working. We had that one replaced. This happened several time. Fast forward two and nine months and now half of our lights are not working. We would like to replace the LED lights as other people have done-based on their reviews- but we are not sure where to buy the parts to do so. I would not advise buying these lights as they are quite an investment for a product that does not work for very long. Very disappointed.
January 27, 2019
Response from Lamps Plus
HI Michele H., sorry to hear that some of your light have gone out. Our customer service team would like to learn more about your setup and determine some solutions for you, so please reach out to them via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
January 27, 2019
Heather W. Staff
looks great
look great
April 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love these lights!
Love these lights. I purchased 5 of them to put around my sidewalk. I love the dusk to dawn feature and the illumination on the sidewalk. I have a Victorian house and I was very limited on styles. These fit right in and I have had several compliments!

Pros: Attractive Design, Weather Resistant, Area Of Illumination
May 11, 2017
great design, poor execution
I bought 24 of these to go around my house. I just had them installed, and 3 don't work. I had the electricians come back and they said it's the unit, not the electricity that's bad. The glass is very fragile, and 2 broke during installation. They are only $8 to replace if this happens to you. One of the lights snapped at the base, while the guy was installing it, and I have no idea how to weld metal.
July 29, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Deana - We're so sorry all this happened. It seems that you're having a lot of issues with setting up these path lights. If you'd like, please contact our customer service team via phone, email, or chat, and they'll be happy to provide you with any assistance.
July 29, 2020
Larry Staff
Beautiful through away lights
I have two that are burnt out and under warranty, but I have to box up and ship back. Saving myself so time and getting rid of them now as the LEDs lights are not replaceable. $100 through away fixtures. Should have stated that in their listing.
July 8, 2019
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Louis T., sorry to hear that your path lights burned out. We have a great one year warranty - if you notice these issues within a year of purchase, we would encourage you to reach out to our customer service team so they can assist. They can be reached via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
July 9, 2019
Heather W. Staff