Free Shipping on Most Orders*
Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
View All Wall Lamps
Cream Burlap Shade Antique Brass Plug-In Swing Arm Wall Lamp
1_Cream Burlap Shade Antique Brass Plug-In Swing Arm Wall Lamp
Most Popular

Cream Burlap Shade Antique Brass Plug-In Swing Arm Wall Lamp


$139.98
  • Comparable Value $209.99
  • Free Shipping & Free Returns*
Ships Today if ordered in the next 1 Hr. 38 Min.
Product Details

Provide your room with a breath of fresh air with this handsome antique brass swing arm wall lamp with cream burlap shade.

Additional Info:

With an emphasis on functionality, this contemporary swing arm wall lamp is a great addition to any room. It features a handsome antique brass finish and a cream burlap lamp shade. A full range dimmer switch is located on the backplate. The plug-in style makes this lamp easy to install and use. Simply attach the lamp to the wall and plug into any standard outlet using the provided cord.

  • Arm extends 20" from the wall. Backplate is 5" wide. Shade is 10" across the top x 12" across the bottom x 8" on the slant.
  • Uses one maximum 60 watt standard-medium base bulb (not included). Full-range dimmer control switch.
  • Contemporary dimmable plug-in swing arm wall lamp from Barnes and Ivy.
  • Dark antique brass finish. Cream burlap drum shade.
  • Includes 6-foot brown cord.
  • Plug-in makes for easy installation. Convenient swing arm allows for adjustable lighting position.
Recommended Bulbs
8W LED A19 Filament frost/800L/3K/16G45
8W LED A19 Filament frost/800L/3K/16G45
Style # 751F0
$5.99 ea.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
1.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
0
0
1
Rated 1 out of 5
Poor customer service
The shades are terrible. The light bulb shows through the shade. I called to exchange the shades only but was told I have to send the lamps back as well. I hired someone to hang them so that is not an option. This is very poor customer service.
February 18, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Diane L., sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the light showing through the shade on your wall lamp design. We do apologize, but our customer service team has specific protocol to follow during a return or exchange. However, they would be happy to offer you other solutions, such as helping you order a different shade for this design and shipping them out to you. Please reach out to them via phone, email, or chat for assistance. Thank you.
February 18, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Back To Top