Free Shipping on Most Orders*
View All Chandeliers
Eurofase Banderia 3 1/2" Wide Bronze LED Mini Pendant
Eurofase Banderia 3 1/2" Wide Bronze LED Mini Pendant
Eurofase Banderia 3 1/2" Wide Bronze LED Mini Pendant more views

Eurofase Banderia 3 1/2" Wide Bronze LED Mini Pendant


$324.00
  • Free Shipping*
In stock
Product Details

In a handsome bronze, this Banderia energy-efficient LED mini pendant is perfect for a classy modern home.

Additional Info:

Opt for a captivating centerpiece modern with this Banderia energy-efficient LED mini pendant by Eurofase. The elegant bronze finish accents the beautiful design with a chic presence. When paired with an electronic low voltage dimmer, this fixture allows for a conveniently customizable lighting experience.

  • 16 3/4" high x 3 1/2" wide. Round canopy is 5" wide x 1 1/2" high. Weighs 2.38 lbs.
  • Includes 8-feet of wire. Sloped ceiling adaptable.
  • Built-in dimmable 9.2 watt LED module: 650 lumen light output, comparable to a 64.4 watt incandescent. 3000K color temperature. 80 CRI.
  • Banderia energy-efficient LED mini pendant by Eurofase. Draped ribbons body.
  • Two-toned bronze finish metal frame with gold leaf details.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Is it possible to change the bulb in this light? Also, I want to put this over a table and have the effect of a pool of light. Will this work for that?
Leota U on Dec 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The pendants LEDs are built-in (integrated) and non-interchangeable.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
2.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
0
1
0
color was off
I was excited to receive these but was disappointed. The exterior was more black than bronze. The interior was more bright gold than the subtler rosy kind of gold. I found them too harsh for my warm kitchen. Had they been softer looking I would have used them.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Angela - We're sorry that you that you didn't like the color tones of this mini pendant light. We set high standards for ourselves and the products we offer, and it seems that we did not meet those expectations. We've noted your feedback and have forwarded it to the relevant teams. Thank you very much for your review.
May 7, 2020
Larry Staff