Free Shipping on Most Orders*
|
Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
1_Florida Bronze Leaves 18" Wide Ceiling Light
2_Florida Bronze Leaves 18" Wide Ceiling Light

Florida Bronze Leaves 18" Wide Ceiling Light


Daily Sale
$49.95
  • $129.99
  • Save $80.00
  • Comparable Value $194.99
  • Ends 8/22/21
  • Free Shipping*
Ships Today if ordered in the next 2 Hr. 43 Min.
Only 9 left!
Product Details

An energy saving ceiling light design with frosted champagne glass, now at a special clearance price.

Additional Info:

Add a fresh, designer look to your home with this elegant ceiling light design. The flushmount style light is very energy efficient, using plug-in pin CFL bulbs behind beautiful frosted champagne glass. A intricate series of leaf shapes done in a lush Florida bronze finish completes the look.

  • 18" wide. Extends 6 1/2" from the ceiling.
  • Includes two maximum 26 watt light bulbs.
  • Flushmount style bowl ceiling light. Mounting hardware is included.
  • Florida bronze finish. Resin construciton.
  • Frosted champagne glass.
Recommended Bulbs
Quad Base F18 4PLR CFL Light Bulb by GE
Quad Base F18 4PLR CFL Light Bulb by GE
Style # 38876
$7.99 ea.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 12 answers
Does this have a plug for an outlet ?
A shopper on Jun 22, 2021
BEST ANSWER: This ceiling light is only offered as described, no plug.
What color is the glass shade? Is it an umber color?
L M on May 28, 2021
BEST ANSWER: The glass on this ceiling light is frosted champagne.
Can this be use on an outside terrace?
Mario H on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This ceiling light is not designed nor rated to be used outdoors. But, I have added a link below to some other options you may like.

https://www.lampsplus.com/products/outdoor-lighting/usage_flush-mount/
Is there an option for a clear glass shade?
Dianne F on Feb 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi - there are no other glass options offered with this model.
What kind of base do the bulbs need to be --- regular or the smaller chandelier?
Michelle d on Jul 4, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes you can. We do have an LED option but it is equivalent to a 13 watt fluorescent than the one CFL bulb above which is 18 watts.
13W Equivalent 7W LED Non-Dimmable G24Q Base 4-Pin PL Bulb
13W Equivalent 7W LED Non-Dimmable G24Q Base 4-Pin PL Bulb
what is the bronze part of the lamp made of?
Hannah B on Mar 8, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, the ceiling light is constructed of Resin.
Would this fixture provide enough light for a kitchen?
Monica S on Jan 7, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi Monica - That depends on the size of your kitchen, and what type of light bulbs you use with this ceiling fixture. It does take two maximum 26 watt light bulbs, so try using LED bulbs with a high lumen count if you want a greater light output.
How much light does it give off? Bright or low light?
Kathy S on Nov 27, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hi Kathy - This includes two maximum 26 watt light CFL bulbs. Each bulb is comparable to a 100 watt incandescent bulb.
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
3.8 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
1
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful ceiling light. It was a little tricky mounting it. Light came in two sections and was heavier than it looked so you need two people to maneuver mounting parts in correct hole alignments. But end result was worth it. Make sure you buy the correct bulbs for this light.
December 27, 2018
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Ok
This light fixture is ok, nothing special, does the job. The bulbs required for it are quite expensive - over $7 per piece.
December 6, 2018
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 2 out of 5
The absolute WORST experience!
This ceiling light is very cute, I'll give it that. This is almost impossible to install. It's heavy and even with two of is, it was ridiculous. After three hours, we finally got the thing up but the light didn't work. Very poor design.
April 27, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Jean G., sorry to hear that you had trouble installing your ceiling light. Our customer service team has confirmed that you are enjoying your lighting, but please reach out to them via phone, email, or chat if you have any further issues such as troubleshooting or installation in the future. Thank you.
May 1, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Rated 5 out of 5
Great look, great light, great price
I’m beyond happy! I love sunflowers and this pendant looks like a sunflower:) it truly updated my home , actually thinking of buying one more I like it so much! It looks expensive and it was pretty reasonable
February 11, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Beautiful (BUT HEAVY)
I may not be able to install it, older construction has the terminal box small and not particularly strong.
April 17, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago