Free Shipping on Most Orders*
View All Clocks
Grand Hotel 31 1/2" Wide Antiquite De Paris Wall Clock
Grand Hotel 31 1/2" Wide Antiquite De Paris Wall Clock
Grand Hotel 31 1/2" Wide Antiquite De Paris Wall Clock more views
Grand Hotel 31 1/2" Wide Antiquite De Paris Wall Clock more views

Grand Hotel 31 1/2" Wide Antiquite De Paris Wall Clock


Sale
$79.95
  • $99.99
  • Save $20.00
  • Comparable Value $149.99
  • Ends 9/28/20
  • Free Shipping*
Ships Today if ordered in the next 1 Hr. 24 Min.
Product Details

Inspired by classic design from Paris, the grand the city of light, this battery powered wall can be used just about anywhere.

Additional Info:

Introduce a bit of French charm into your home with this character-rich round wall clock. Hand-made, this clock boasts a deep antique gray finish with matte white Arabic numbers and typography. The face is covered in glass that adds both protection and elegance.

  • 31 1/2" wide x 31 1/2" high x 2 1/2" deep. Weighs 18.59 pounds.
  • Battery powered design with Quartz movement. Uses one AA battery (not included).
  • Antiquite De Paris wall clock. Parisian theme with French wording.
  • Large numbers in white set against a blackboard black finish clock face. White finish clock hands.
  • Metal construction. Glass covered top.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
3.7 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
0
1
Awesome clock
This clock is beautiful! Looks great over our fireplace!
User submitted image
Added May 10, 2019
May 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Antiquite Clock
Looks wonderful. High quality.
April 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
The appearance of the clock was not what we expected.
We were disappointed in the appearance of the clock. The numbers were printed on the clock face when the pictured made them look raised. We will be sending it back and will reorder one of your other clocks.
April 17, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Victoria - We're sorry that you had issues with your clock. We set high standards for ourselves and the products we offer, and it seems that we did not meet those expectations. We've noted your feedback and have forwarded it to the relevant teams. Thank you very much for your review.
April 17, 2020
Larry Staff