Free Shipping on Most Orders*
|
Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
View All Outdoor Lighting
1_Harrison™ Series 25" High Post Mount Light in scene
2_Harrison™ Series 25" High Post Mount Light
3_Harrison™ Series 25" High Post Mount Light

Harrison™ Series 25" High Post Mount Light


$314.95
  • Free Shipping & Free Returns*
In stock
Product Details

This outdoor post mount light in a vintage rust finish from the Harrison™ Series is the perfect addition to any home.

Additional Info:

This outdoor post mount light in a vintage rust finish from the Harrison™ Series of Minka Lavery is the perfect addition to any home. It is made of cast aluminum, beveled glass, metal candle sleeves, with a hand-applied multi-step finish. Pole not included. Available accessories: post mount adapter (item #19494), pier mount (item #58908), direct burial post (item #63078), post with base (item #47062), large post with base (item #49824).

  • 25" high x 10" wide.
  • Uses three 60 watt bulbs (not included).
  • Post light only, pole or post adapter not included; fits on a standard 3" diameter pole.
  • May also be pier mounted with an adapter which is sold separately. By Minka Lavery.
  • Vintage rust finish. Cast aluminum construction. Beveled glass.
  • Wet location outdoor rated.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Is this a dusk to dawn fixture?
Jamie K on Nov 11, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - No this does not include a dusk-to-dawn feature.
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
1.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
0
0
1
Rated 1 out of 5
Finish Fades
I have this post lamp and 7 matching lamps in the same finish and the finish has not held up at all. They have faded out to a milky light brown color and that's why I'm on here looking to replace them. They look terrible for the price.
May 19, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Janet - We're sorry that you had these issues with your lights. We set high standards for ourselves and the products we offer, and it seems that we did not meet those expectations. We've noted your feedback and have forwarded it to the relevant teams. Thank you very much for your review.
May 20, 2020
Larry Staff