Free Shipping on Most Orders*
View All Home Accessories
Huntington 19" High Crystal Candelabra Taper Candle Holder in scene
Huntington 19" High Crystal Candelabra Taper Candle Holder
Huntington 19" High Crystal Candelabra Taper Candle Holder
Huntington 19" High Crystal Candelabra Taper Candle Holder more views
Huntington 19" High Crystal Candelabra Taper Candle Holder more views
2+
Most Popular

Huntington 19" High Crystal Candelabra Taper Candle Holder


$149.99
  • Comparable Value $224.99
  • Free Shipping*
Ships Today if ordered in the next 7 Hr. 47 Min.
Product Details

This candelabra from the Huntington collection features gorgeous clear crystal and holds seven slender taper candles.

Additional Info:

This 100-percent genuine crystal candelabra provides stunning good looks. Great for formal decor, it's also a striking complement to a fun, eclectic look. Perfect for the coffee table, buffet, or as a dramatic centerpiece.

  • 19" high x 12 3/4" wide. Weighs 10.3 lbs.
  • Holds 7 taper style candles (not included).
  • Multi-arm candelabra crystal candleholder. From Dahlia Studios home decor brand. .
  • Elegant, 100-percent genuine clear crystal construction. Hanging crystal accent droplets.
  • Silver finish metal accent at waist. Base assembly required.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Hi, what size is the inner diameter of the shade/candle holder (fitter)? What size cylinder glass hurricane shade would fit this?
A shopper on Jul 25, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, the Diameter of the fitter is 7/8”. This item does not support a hurricane shade.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
3.0 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
0
0
1
Magnificent candelabra!
Beautiful and such a wonderful addition to my master bedroom! I'm using LED tapers w/ remote for lighting!
December 13, 2017
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Beautiful candleabra
This is a beautiful piece. but unfortuatly I have had to send the item back 4 times because each time I receive it it is broken. The first one I order It just set on my dining room table and broke. I found out after close examination that it was glued. It is very heavy so I wouldn't expect for glue to hold it. I am dissatisfied with the whole ordeal. I have returned the broken one and ask for a replacement.
June 16, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Patricia - We're sorry that you had these issues with your candle holder. We set high standards for ourselves and the products we offer, and it seems that we did not meet those expectations. We've noted your feedback and have forwarded it to the relevant teams. Thank you very much for your review.
June 16, 2020
Larry Staff