Free Shipping on Most Orders*
Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
View All Bathroom Lighting
1_Kichler Joelson 4-Light 34"W Brushed Nickel Bath Light
2_Kichler Joelson 4-Light 34"W Brushed Nickel Bath Light

Kichler Joelson 4-Light 34"W Brushed Nickel Bath Light

  • Free Shipping*
In stock
Product Details

Give your bathroom the charm it deserves with this beautiful, transitional four-light bath fixture in brushed nickel finish.

Additional Info:

The sleek and simple frame of this transitional four-light bath fixture is elegant, inviting, and constructed of steel. The lights, attached to a slender cross bar against a round back plate, are shaded by cylinders of etched opal glass that complement the brushed nickel finish perfectly. This versatile wall light from Kichler may be mounted up or down.

  • 34" wide x 9 1/4" high. Extends 5 1/4" from the wall. Weighs 5.38 lbs.
  • Back plate is 5" wide.
  • Four maximum 100 watt or equivalent A19 medium base bulbs (not included).
  • Non-dimmable.
  • Transitional 4-light bath fixture.
  • Brushed nickel finish. Steel construction. Etched opal glass cylinder shades.
  • Can be mounted up or down.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
What is the height of the glass cylinder?
Nancy A on May 7, 2018
BEST ANSWER: The glass itself is 6 “ high. I bought 2 of the 3- light ones for a small full and 1/2 bath, and 2 of the 4 light ones for my master bath. I am very pleased with them.
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
1.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Rated 1 out of 5
looks nice but rusted after 2 weeks
It looks really nice. However, I was very disappointed that it started showing rusty spots only after 2 weeks.
December 20, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi June C., sorry to hear that your fixture has experienced some rusting in such a short time. We have confirmed with our customer service team that you have been properly assisted with this, but should you have any other questions or concerns, please reach out to them via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
December 21, 2018
Heather W. Staff