Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
1_Maxim Wafer 15" Wide Bronze 3000K LED Square Ceiling Light
2_Maxim Wafer 15" Wide Bronze 3000K LED Square Ceiling Light

Maxim Wafer 15" Wide Bronze 3000K LED Square Ceiling Light

  • Free Shipping*
Ships Today if ordered in the next 12 Hr. 49 Min.
Product Details

This square LED ceiling light is a great addition to a hallway, entryway, walk-in closet, or small bathroom space.

Additional Info:

Get a sleek, simple, and stylish look with the Wafer collection by Maxim. This energy-efficient LED ceiling light comes in a clean-lined square flushmount frame, making it perfect for low ceilings. A handsome bronze finish is perfect finishing touch to this modern design.

  • 15" wide x 1/2" high. Weighs 4.4 lbs. Fits standard 4" junction box.
  • Built-in dimmable 36 watt LED module: 2500 lumen light output, comparable to a 150 watt incandescent. 3000K color temperature. 90 CRI.
  • Wafer 3000K flushmount energy-efficient LED square ceiling light by Maxim.
  • Bronze finish over aluminum construction. White PMMA acrylic diffuser.
  • Dimmable with ELV dimmer at 120V.
  • ENERGY STAR® rated for greater energy-efficiency.
  • Wet location rated.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 5 answers
For a garage Need max lumen, so how to compare to K ?? Please reply to Paul
PAUL s on May 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This ceiling light has strong 3000K color temperature.
What kind of bulb does this fixture use- and is it easy to find/purchase?
Deborah S on Dec 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This ceiling light does not use regular bulbs like your standard typical fixture may use. The LEDs are built-in (integrated) and there are no bulbs to purchase or change.
What is best fixture to replace flour. Light in laundry room.?
A shopper on Jul 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If this ceiling light does not meet your needs, then our product specialists would be happy to help you find something that will work for your space. They can be reached via chat or phone (877-704-2425).
Is this rated for outdoor use (i.e. front porch)?
Joe D on Mar 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: That would be fine. It is rated for wet locations.
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
2.3 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Rated 2 out of 5
Poor mounting bracket.
The unit is fine however the light does NOT snap into the bracket. I'll give it one more try then will return it. Very disappointing
May 27, 2020
1 year ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi James - It seems that you're having issues with assembly and installation. If you'd like, please contact our customer service team via phone, email, or chat, and they'll be happy to provide you with any assistance.
May 27, 2020
Larry Staff
Rated 1 out of 5
Light does not work with bracket/ low light output
I will not snap into bracket supplied. Made multiple attempts. I am an engineer, and I understand the intent, but the entire concept is poor at best. I hung the light temporarily and the light output is low. Purchased for the renovation of a family room with a 7'-6" ceiling so liked the wafer design. Unfortunately the fixture is a total failure. My reno project was slowed due to unforeseeable circumstances, and Lamps Plus will not allow a return beyond their 60 day limit. Beware.
January 19, 2021
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi David - We're sorry that you had so much difficulty with this light and that the installation process was such a pain for you. It seems you've already contacted us in regards to a refund, but you did not qualify for it because you did not return in within the appropriate time period. We've noted your feedback about this and sent it to the relevant teams. Thank you.
January 20, 2021
Larry Staff
Rated 5 out of 5
Lots of light
We replaced a ceiling fixture in our kitchen with this which matches the larger panel light. We are pleased with the amount of light it gives. Glad we bought it.
February 12, 2020
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
This product did not work for me
January 1, 2020
1 year ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Chris E., sorry to hear that your ceiling light didn't work out. Could you please provide more details on what didn't work for you? Was there something wrong with the item's function, or did it not work for the look of your space? Please reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat so they can review. Thank you.
January 6, 2020
Heather W. Staff