Free Shipping on Most Orders*
Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
1_Mencino 9" High Satin Nickel and Clear Glass Wall Sconce
2_Mencino 9" High Satin Nickel and Clear Glass Wall Sconce
3_Mencino 9" High Satin Nickel and Clear Glass Wall Sconce more views
4_Mencino 9" High Satin Nickel and Clear Glass Wall Sconce more views
5_Mencino 9" High Satin Nickel and Clear Glass Wall Sconce more views
6_Mencino 9" High Satin Nickel and Clear Glass Wall Sconce more views

Mencino 9" High Satin Nickel and Clear Glass Wall Sconce


$69.99
  • Comparable Value $104.99
  • Free Shipping & Free Returns*
Ships Today if ordered in the next 5 Hr. 52 Min.
Product Details

This traditional wall sconce features a beautiful satin nickel finish paired with a clear glass shade.

Additional Info:

In a timeless transitional design, this one-light wall sconce from Regency Hill is an elegant lighting choice. It comes in a rich satin nickel finish and has a clear glass shade that provides a clean, classic look. The perfect finishing touch when arranged alone or in pairs.

  • 9" high x 5" wide. Extends 8" from the wall. Backplate is 5" wide square. Weighs 2.6 lbs.
  • Takes one maximum 60 watt standard base bulb (not included).
  • One-light wall sconce from the Mencino collection by Regency Hill.
  • Satin nickel finish over steel construction. Clear glass shade.
  • Fixture can be installed with light pointing up or down.
Recommended Bulbs
60W Equivalent Clear 5W LED Dimmable Standard A15 Bulb
60W Equivalent Clear 5W LED Dimmable Standard A15 Bulb
Style # 62E61
$6.99 ea.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 3 answers
Can you order only the clear glass cover? I have frosted cover now
Sonya W on May 13, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Replacement glass for this sconce is offered. Please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance on pricing and availability. They can be reached by calling 1-800-782-1967.
I desperately need this in the bronze. Is that possible?
Rachel L on Jun 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I am sorry, this wall sconce is not offered in any other finishes. But, please see the link below to other options you may like or please contact one of our knowledgeable Lighting and Home Décor Specialists who will be more than happy to assist you in finding other wonderful options as well by calling 1-800-782-1967.

https://www.lampsplus.com/products/sconces/finish_bronze/number-of-lights_1-light/
Does this light come in chrome?
Corrinne H on Nov 7, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, this light is not offered in chrome.
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
3.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
1
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Hallway Lighting
Great look and lights up the area really well.
October 21, 2018
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
I was really disappointed with this quality of this sconce. It was very cheaply made. When the ring was put on the socket hold the shade the socket just spun around. I returned both of them.
November 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Kathy L., sorry to hear that you had trouble assembling your wall sconce. We're glad our customer service team was able to help, but please reach out to them via phone, email,or chat if you have any other questions. Thank you.
November 15, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfectly perfect
So perfectly beautiful above my tub. The glass globe is clear (not frosted) and add a certain elegance to the bathroom.
February 14, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
how to install
there should be some type of tool to remove the ring that holds everything in place in place.that ring will not come off for cleaning

R. Fernandez
Mar.3,2020
April 26, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Robert - We're sorry that you're having issues with cleaning your sconce. If you'd like, please contact our customer service team via phone, chat, or email, and they'll be happy to see what can be done for you.
April 26, 2020
Larry Staff
Rated 1 out of 5
The lamps were junk and I would not recommend them. I will be returning them by mail. Martha Watts
The lamps were junk. We did not install them.
June 7, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Martha - We're sorry that you weren't satisfied with your wall sconce. We set high standards for ourselves and the products we offer, and it seems that we did not meet those expectations. If you'd like, you can provide us with more detailed feedback through our customer service team. Thank you very much for your review.
June 8, 2020
Larry Staff