Free Shipping on Most Orders*
View All Chandeliers
Metropolitan Family 48 1/2"W Kitchen Island Light Chandelier
Metropolitan Family 48 1/2"W Kitchen Island Light Chandelier

Metropolitan Family 48 1/2"W Kitchen Island Light Chandelier

  • $944.95
  • Save $188.00
  • Ends 12/7/20
  • Free Shipping*
In stock
Product Details

Crisp shade pleats give this 2-light island chandelier a traditional touch.

Additional Info:

Traditional white pleated shades add a classic touch to this island chandelier by Metropolitan Family Collection. Polished nickel accents shine brilliantly while the pronounced angles give it a more modern approach. It hangs from a single chain.

  • 48 1/2" wide x 17" high x 15" deep. Weighs 33 lbs.
  • Comes with 6-feet of chain and 10-feet of wire. Sloped ceiling adaptable.
  • Uses six maximum 60 watt candelabra base bulbs (not included).
  • Designer style large chandelier.
  • Polished nickel finish frame and canopy. White pleated shades.
  • Perfect for kitchen island lighting.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
How do you get the shades on & off ?
ellen P on Oct 1, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - The lamp shades are attached by a finial/nipple that screws on to the main horizontal bar above each shade.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
1.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
I bought this and was very disappointed. The light fixtures are not level and since it was assembled and dipped to the polish nickel finish, there was no give in the arms to adjust the fixture.
I asked for a discount and Lampsplus offered 15%. Not enough to look at a lopsided lamp.
It cost $300,00 to return the light fixture but I could not stand looking at it as it was a prominent feature in a newly renovated kitchen. Lesson learned, do not buy an expensive light fixture where the shipper does not cover carrying costs for returns. There are no Lampsplus stores in my state.
Totally disappointing
January 9, 2020
1 year ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi MegAnn E., sorry to hear that you had difficulty installing your chandelier so it would be level. Could you please reach out to our customer service team if you have any other questions or concerns? Thank you.
January 15, 2020
Heather W. Staff