Free Shipping on Most Orders*
View All Chandeliers
Morgan 8-Light 21" Wide Deep Bronze Pendant Light
Morgan 8-Light 21" Wide Deep Bronze Pendant Light

Morgan 8-Light 21" Wide Deep Bronze Pendant Light


$1,258.00
  • Free Shipping*
In stock
Product Details

Enhance your foyer or entryway with this wrought iron pendant light.

Additional Info:

The Morgan pendant light fixture from Troy Lighting is an elegant transitional complement to your traditional or modern decor. This model features a hand-worked wrought iron construction and a handsome deep bronze finish. Eight tiered lights grace the center glass for a strikingly beautiful effect.

  • 31" high x 21" wide. Canopy is 5 1/2" wide x 1" high.
  • Sloped ceiling adaptable
  • Uses eight maximum 60 watt candelabra base bulbs (not included).
  • Morgan eight -light pendant by Troy Lighting.
  • Deep bronze finish over hand-worked wrought iron construction. Clear glass panels on the inner box with candelabra lights in the center.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 4 answers
How long is the chain? I need at least 8 feet
Allison J on May 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The pendant comes with 6 feet of chain. Extra chain may be available in 6 foot increments.
Is this closer to black or an oil rubbed bronze?
A shopper on Apr 26, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, the chandelier is closer to Oil Rubbed Bronze. Depending on the lighting, it may appear black.
Could this fixture be used outdoors?
Demetra M on Oct 12, 2017
BEST ANSWER: I'm sorry, this fixture is rated for indoor use only.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
3.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
1
1
0
Amazing piece
This light is amazing. What a statement in my foyer. It's VERY large, so make sure your space is appropriate. But It's truly beautiful.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
November 18, 2017
Lamps Plus came and fixed this pendant for me as one of the candles would not illuminate. Very happy that they fixed it and happy they were also willing to install a new one if it could not be fixed. This pendant is in our entry way to our home. It is beautiful and I get compliments on it all the time.
October 4, 2017
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Not worth the price !
For the high price and size of this lamp the hanging chain should have been longer than 6 feet ! I need it an extra 2 feet and had to buy the required additional 6 feet for almost another $200.00
Pretty but not worth it !!!
May 9, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
The whole centerpiece came in damaged and we had a wait for a new piece to be sent to us and then bring back the electrician for second time to hang it
February 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Mitchell L., sorry to hear that some parts on your pendant light arrived damaged. We hope that you were successfully assisted by our customer service team and can now enjoy your new design, but if you have any other questions or concerns, please reach out via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
February 12, 2019
Heather W. Staff