Free Shipping on Most Orders*
|
Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
Feiss Boynton 13" High Brushed Steel Outdoor Wall Light
1_Feiss Boynton 13" High Brushed Steel Outdoor Wall Light

Feiss Boynton 13" High Brushed Steel Outdoor Wall Light


Open Box Outlet Price
$149.86
  • $190.96
  • Save $41.00
Ships Today! (orders by 5 PM Eastern)
Only 5 left!
Product Details

A brushed steel warehouse style shade adds a touch of nostalgia to this industrial medium outdoor wall light.

Additional Info:

Brighten your patio or porch with this stunning industrial medium outdoor wall light from Feiss. Topped with a warehouse style shade, this lamp is handsomely coated in a painted brushed steel finish. Its single light is beautifully covered in a cylindrical clear seeded glass shade. Features StoneStrong material, a unique synthetic composition that is made tough enough to withstand harsh environmental conditions, making it a great choice for Coastal applications.

  • 13" high x 10 1/2" wide. Extends 12 1/4" from the wall. Glass is 9 3/4" high x 4 1/4" wide. Backplate is 5" square x 1" deep.
  • Uses one maximum 75 watt standard-medium base A19 bulb (not included).
  • Boynton industrial medium outdoor wall light by Feiss. Brand was formerly known as Murray Feiss.
  • Crafted from durable, weather-resistant StoneStrong composite construction. Painted brushed steel finish. Clear seeded glass.
  • Wet location rated for outdoor use. Can also be used indoors.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Is the glass cover opened or closed?
Tony P on May 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Glass on the wall light is closed.
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
1.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
0
0
3
Rated 1 out of 5
not as described
I ordered 4 of these "shiny steel" lights but they are not steel and they are not shiny. They are more like hard plastic. I sent pics to verify this and complained but they are still making me pay to ship them back. If you want quality shiny steel lights - do not buy these. They told me management thought the description was accurate. It is not.
June 22, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Donna Y., we are so sorry for any confusion the material of this product may have caused. This item does have a brushed steel finish, but it uses a unique composite material known as StoneStrong as its construction. StoneStrong is a latex composite of ground marble with an industrial finish adhesive. We reviewed the product description for this wall light and do see the construction materials clearly listed there, but if you do have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team for assistance. Thank you.
June 22, 2018
Heather W.
Rated 1 out of 5
Seriously Disappointed ! The lamps were PLASTIC ! ! !
The lamps were NOT BRUSHED STEEL but instead were very cheap poorly painted plastic and of stunningly poor quality. The photo on the website is far better than what we received. Wow!

The product description is misleading at best.
December 28, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Deane - We're sorry that you weren't satisfied with this outdoor wall light. The product details state that this light has a "painted brushed steel finish," so it can't be said to be misleading. That being said, if you feel that something else about your product was inaccurate to the description, or that the light you received is radically different from the image, please reach out to our customer service department, and they will look into it.
December 28, 2020
Larry Staff
Rated 1 out of 5
Read all the small print and specifications!
These lights have nice glass but the “composite” on fixture looks like cheap plastic. Wouldn’t have paid $30 much less $150 for this light.
May 2, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Cynthia - We're sorry that you didn't like your new wall light! Please contact our customer service team through phone, chat, or email, and they'll be happy to see what can be done for you.
May 3, 2020
Larry Staff