Free Shipping on Most Orders*
Cart Need Help? 800-782-1967
View All Table Lamps
Possini Euro Irina White Faux Marble Table Lamp
Possini Euro Irina White Faux Marble Table Lamp
Possini Euro Irina White Faux Marble Table Lamp more views
Possini Euro Irina White Faux Marble Table Lamp more views
Possini Euro Irina White Faux Marble Table Lamp more views
4+
Most Popular

Possini Euro Irina White Faux Marble Table Lamp


Open Box Item
| Buy It New
$71.86
  • $89.99
  • Save $18.00
Ships Today if ordered in the next 6 Hr. 14 Min.
Only 8 left!
Product Details

This contemporary white marble table lamp is a beautiful way to illuminate your living space.

Additional Info:

Enhance your home decor with this sophisticated style from Possini Euro Design. Made of white faux marble with subtle black veins, this contemporary table lamp comes in a subtly tapering column silhouette for a stately look. Gold finish bands adds a touch of luxury to the overall design. Perfect for a bedroom or living room area.

  • 29" high overall. Bottom base is 6" wide. Shade is 14" wide at the top x 15" wide at the bottom x 10" high. Weighs 4.4 lbs.
  • Uses one maximum 150 watt standard-medium base bulb (not included). On-off socket switch.
  • Contemporary modern table lamp from Possini Euro Design®. A great addition to a bedroom or living room area.
  • White faux marble with subtle black veins. Gold finish accents. Metal construction.
  • White drum shade. 8-foot long brown cord and plug.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
What is the color of the shade?
Joyce F on Apr 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Shade is same color inside and out.
Can this lamp use as 3 way bulb?
Dixie J on Apr 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This table lamp does not include a 3-way socket. This includes an on/off socket switch. But, try adding a table top dimmer to provide that versatility you may be looking for.
Lutron Credenza/CL White CFL/LED Table Top Dimmer
Lutron Credenza/CL White CFL/LED Table Top Dimmer
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
4.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
1
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Marble/alabaster Beauty!
The lamps are beautiful. They are stunningly beautiful. I’ve seen similar lamps that cost hundreds. Thank you for helping me achieve architectural digest-like looks on a budget. Highly recommend!
December 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It is beautiful and it fits right in with my furniture. It is very classy and the lamp shade is pure white which I wanted.
July 16, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love my new lamp
I’m updating my guest bedroom and it adds a certain elegance to the room.
December 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the lamps that I purchased. Very pleased. Would order from Lamp Plus again.
I am very satisfied with the two lamps that recently purchased from Lamp Plus. Love them.
May 1, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
?
Love it. Its beautiful.
November 4, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful lamps
These lamps are beautiful. Price was terrific quality very good. Packaging great -so protective . Lamps plus you scored great again!
October 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Great ! It worked perfect for my client’s home study
September 23, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
I’m sorry but the quality was poor. More for young people getting a start. Pretty but not very good quality.
June 2, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Ava - We're sorry that you weren't satisfied with your table lamp. Can you let us know what exactly you didn't like about it? Please contact our customer service team via phone, email, or chat.
June 16, 2020
Larry Staff
Rated 3 out of 5
Socket Wobbles
Although the lamp has an appealing base the socket for the bulb remains loose and the shade is nearly impossible to remain level as a result of this looseness. There's no way to tighten it, as I've tried. If someone knows how to tighten this part please let me know
January 23, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi George - We're sorry that you're having this issue with your lamp! Please contact our customer service team, and they'll be happy to help troubleshoot.
January 25, 2021
Larry Staff
Back To Top