Free Shipping on Most Orders*
View All Landscape Lighting
Pagoda 12-Piece Complete Outdoor LED Landscape Lighting Set
Pagoda 12-Piece Complete Outdoor LED Landscape Lighting Set more views
Pagoda 12-Piece Complete Outdoor LED Landscape Lighting Set more views
Pagoda 12-Piece Complete Outdoor LED Landscape Lighting Set more views
Pagoda 12-Piece Complete Outdoor LED Landscape Lighting Set more views

Pagoda 12-Piece Complete Outdoor LED Landscape Lighting Set


$407.80
  • Free Shipping*
Ships Today! (orders by 5 PM Eastern)
Product Details

Great for garden pathways and walkways, this LED landscape light kit comes with ten bronze path lights, a 45-watt transformer with photocell and timer, and a low voltage landscape wire.

Additional Info:

Give your front or backyard stylish accent lighting with this complete landscape lighting set. This kit includes ten low-voltage LED path lights with pagoda styling, a bronze finish, and aluminum construction. A plug-in 45-watt low voltage transformer is included, which features a built-in photocell for dusk to dawn operation. A black landscape wire completes the kit, so you can connect your lights, bringing this set together for a spectacular look. Works with existing low voltage landscape lighting systems.

  • Landscape light set by John Timberland. With 10 LED path lights, one 45-watt low voltage transformer, and 99 feet of cable.
  • 3 watt LED in each path light is comparable to a 25 watt incandescent bulb.
  • 45 watt transformer plug-in. Full ON mode or three AUTO settings (4, 6, and 8 hours).
  • Built-in photo-cell on transformer for dusk to dawn operation.
  • Path lights are 17" high x 6" wide. Bronze finish.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 22 questions Browse 22 questions and 26 answers
What are the ground spikes made of, metal or plastic?
A shopper on Nov 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Lights have plastic spikes.
what happens when a light fails, I saw a customer complaint where a two out of ten had failed with in a week. Do you have to replace the whole fixture?
paul g on Sep 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Lights would need to be replaced. We have a one year warranty.
do led landscape lights have replaceable bulbs? yes this is a question.
paul g on Sep 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This landscapes LEDs are built-in (integrated) and there are no bulbs to purchase or change.
How far apart should you spread these when on a driveway/walkway?
Lauren H on Sep 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You can spread these lights 3-5 feet apart.
Can they be attached on top of a deck with some addition?
Gary P on Aug 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This landscape lighting set includes ground stakes. There are no other accessory mounting options offered.
Do they have a 1/2” thread at the bottom?
Joe S on Jun 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The landscapes bottom threaded pole measures approximately 3/4" wide.
The O Ring included in this set doesn’t seem to fit. Can you explain how it’s supposed to work?
Randy T on May 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Our customer service team would be happy to assist you with any product issues. They can be reached by chat or phone at (800-782-1967).
How much wire is included in this set?
Chris C on Apr 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The lighting set has 99 feet of cable.
how do you attach wire to fixture?
A shopper on Apr 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Connect the landscape lights wire to the main wire with wire nuts. Instructions are included.
How do these mount into the ground? I'm looking for something that won't get tipped over easily by the grandkids playing
Austin V on Feb 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This lighting set sticks into the ground with a spike.
can I order a similar set that has as better transformer and more wire?
Peter C on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes - You can purchase the landscape lights, transformer and wire separately for your specific needs. Please contact one of our knowledgeable Lighting and Home Décor Specialists who will be more than happy to assist you in putting a package together. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
I am looking for ones like this that are threaded on both ends so I can thread into a plate mounted on my dock pilings. Are these posts treaded on each end?
James R on Sep 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The vertical pole on each side is threaded for this landscape lighting set.
Does this have to be plugged in outside for the sensor to turn on automatically? or can it be plugged on the inside of a shed lets say?
Chris B on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This landscape lighting sets photocell transformer sensors must have access to the natural light for dusk-to-dawn operation.
Can additional lamps, wire and a larger tranformer be purchased?
Bill N on May 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Bill - yes, you can purchase additional wire and lights, as well as different size transformers. If you have an idea of how many lights you want or the area you need covered, our design specialists can help you build a custom system that will meet your needs. They are available by phone, email, or chat. Contact them here: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
How do the lights connect to the wire? Is there a how to video or a picture of the connector?
J G on May 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: To connect these landscape lights, you simply connect the fixtures wires to the main cable wire using wire nuts (included). Assembly instructions are included with the set.
Do you have additional lights that can be added and still use the same wattage transformer?
A shopper on May 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No - Each light in this landscape set has a built-in 4 watt LED. The included transformer is 45 watts. Please contact one of our knowledgeable Lighting and Home Décor Specialists who will be more than happy to assist you in putting a new set together with the same lights and a larger transformer. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
How far apart is it recommended they be placed?
A shopper on May 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: For residential areas, generally a good rule of thumb is to spread each light 5 to 8 feet apart. Adjust as necessary to prevent over-illumination to give the area/path a more attractive and balanced effect.
The wire size in the picture says 12AWG, is this the size that comes with this kit?
Richard N on Apr 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes - This landscape lighting set includes 12/2 gauge wire.
Does the light come with a clear glass diffuser or is it plastic?
A shopper on Apr 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This features a clear acrylic plastic diffuser.
Is this set available in black?
A shopper on Mar 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This set is also offered in a black finish. Please contact one of our knowledgeable Lighting and Home Décor Specialists for assistance on pricing and availability and reference lighting set Style #64J17. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
What are the bulb specs i.e. color temp, base type, etc.?
A shopper on Feb 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi - Each light features a 4 watt built-in LED; 3000K color temperature, 340 lumens, comparable to a 35 watt incandescent bulb with an approximate 30,000 hour life span.
How is the light installed in the ground?
A shopper on Feb 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi - Each light is installed using the included ground stakes.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
4.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
1
0
Worth the price.in landscape lighting/do it yourself style.
We decided to try these since our yard has really grown up with bushes and trees. An easy trench track was dug about 8 inches down and we spaced the lights just where we wanted them. There is some work to the installation but we are thrilled. They have a gentle hum when they are on at night. ( Who cares). The look is awesome. They go on at dusk and off at dawn by themselves. The outlet is on an outside porch that is in the shade but works perfectly and automatically. We have very salty air so we wanted to protect the transformer if we could. They are bright enough but not overly so. Easy to walk our sidewalk path with them spaced 8 feet apart.
We are looking into buying more for another area of our home.
July 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful lights!
Love those lights! Easy to install, great look, and just the right amount of light for a stunning touch to your landscaping. I bought a set for my front yard and will definitely get a second one for my backyard.
August 31, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Poor LED quality
So far I have had two lights out of 10 FAIL the service representative is great to replace them but my concern is after the year warranty then what am I going to do if this continues to happen, great looking lights but so far NOT dependable and only had them on for 7 nights
June 4, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Jerry - We're sorry that you had these issues with your outdoor landscape lights. We set high standards for ourselves and the products we offer, and it seems that we did not meet those expectations. We've noted your feedback and have forwarded it to the relevant teams. Thank you very much for your review.
June 8, 2020
Larry Staff