Free Shipping on Most Orders*
Cart Need Help? 800-782-1967
View All Outdoor Lighting
PE Clemson 12.75" High Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light
PE Clemson 12.75" High Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light
PE Clemson 12.75" High Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light more views
PE Clemson 12.75" High Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light more views
PE Clemson 12.75" High Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light more views
2+

PE Clemson 12.75" High Bronze LED Outdoor Wall Light


$129.99
  • Comparable Value $194.99
  • Free Shipping & Free Returns*
Ships Today if ordered in the next 4 Hr. 22 Min.
Product Details

Brighten a porch or patio with this energy-efficient LED outdoor wall light from the Clemson collection.

Additional Info:

From the Clemson collection by Possini Euro Design, this outdoor wall light offers a softened contemporary style for your home. The silhouette is a harmonious blend of gentle curves and clean, straight lines. A rich bronze finish decorates the steel frame, and the etched glass shade has an energy-efficient LED module housed within.

  • 12.75" high x 6 1/2" wide. Extends 6 1/4" from the wall. Backplate is 11 1/2" high x 4 1/2" wide. Weighs 5.06 lbs.
  • Built-in 14 watt dimmble LED module. 1008 lumen light output, comparable to the output of a 75 watt incandescent bulb. 3000K color temperature. 80 CRI.
  • Contemporary energy-efficient LED outdoor wall light from the Clemson collection by Possini Euro Design®. Wet location outdoor rated.
  • Bronze finish. Steel frame construction. Etched glass shade.
  • LED averages 30,000 hours at 3 hours a day.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 23 answers
is this wired for US homes?
A shopper on May 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: yes; works fine for our house in California.
Will this fixture last when very near salt water?
Richard V on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi - this outdoor light is wet location rated and very durable for outside usage, but the finish is not meant for coastal areas. For resistance to salt-air in coastal environments, you should select a fixture with a "Marine Grade" finish. We have an array of great choices including Vivex, Coastal Armor and more. I have added some helpful links below for some great options which are currently offered.

https://www.lampsplus.com/products/outdoor-lighting/s_marine-grade/
https://www.lampsplus.com/products/outdoor-lighting/s_vivex/
https://www.lampsplus.com/products/outdoor-lighting/manufacturer_quoizel/s_coastal-armor/
I see that the fixture has a built in light bulb. Is it possible to replace the built-in bulb when it burns out?
A shopper on Jul 24, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - the LEDs are built-in (integrated) and non-replaceable. Bu they have an approximate life expectancy of 30,000 hours.
How does it install? Can I see a photo of the back of the lamp?
A shopper on Jul 6, 2018
BEST ANSWER: A photo of the back is not available, but this easily installs over your standard electrical box. Please contact our Customer Service Department and they will be happy to email you a copy of the installation instructions. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
What is the backplate dims pls? wide and high
A shopper on Mar 7, 2018
BEST ANSWER: The back plate dimensions are: 12 3/4" high x 6 1/2" wide.
What is the lamp life of the LED's?
A shopper on Feb 6, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - the LED life expectancy is 30,000 hours.
Were screws included with yours? I can’t find any
Karen C on Jan 18, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an installation packet should have included a mounting bar, mounting screws and all other applicable items to install your fixture. Please contact our Customer Service Department and they will be happy to send out another packet for you.
Can this be installed upside down if I use it inside?
Kelly F on Dec 10, 2017
BEST ANSWER: If you install the fixture inside in a dry location, you can install it upside down. Otherwise, if you plan on using it inside, it will need to be installed facing down.
is this sheet metal ?
A shopper on Sep 15, 2017
BEST ANSWER: I am not sure. But I can tell you that the lights as well as the lamp post light withstood the blasts from Hurricane Irma. And everyone likes these lights. They give off a LOT of light.
Does it have a censor?
A shopper on Aug 14, 2017
BEST ANSWER: No, this fixture does not have a built-in sensor.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
3.2 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
1
0
4
Rated 1 out of 5
Don't buy this light.
I bought 2 of these about 18 months ago. The LEDs in both have failed after at most 3000 hours. Lamps Plus will not replace them and they do not have replacement light assemblies. For $260 I got two disposable lights.
February 8, 2019
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Nick Y., so sorry to hear that your outdoor lights have gone out! We do apologize if your purchase was not covered by our one year warranty, but our customer service team would be happy to offer you other solutions to make this right. Could you please reach out via phone, email, or chat? Thank you.
February 8, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Rated 5 out of 5
Outdoor fixtures
Lights were out of stock when we purchased but were delivered sooner than expected.....yay! Couldn't wait to install them and it was worth the wait. Beautiful!!

Pros: Weather Resistant, Area Of Illumination, Attractive Design

Best Uses: Pool/Pond Area, Back Yard, Walkway, Porch, Front Yard, Gardens
July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice Clean Lines
As expected. Quick shipping and a very nice product. Would have loved a higher color temp option.
January 27, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love Lamp’s plus!
This outdoor fixture compliments my new glass garage doors!
July 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love them
The illumination is bright and they look great at night
November 14, 2018
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great lamp. Will buy again from these guys
Lamp on side of house looks great-!conplements the larger lamp of same style by front door.
December 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
I really like the look of this lamp but the base that mounts to wall is crooked when compared to lamp.not enough to return
August 19, 2018
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Looks great but doesn't last
Looks great and bought 3 but after 2 years one has failed. Judging by the other reviews another is probably soon to follow. No replacement assemblies and customer service just told me "sorry, 1 year warranty". For $130 I would expect more than I would from a $40 lamp at a big box store but sadly that is not the case.
Still working
Suddenly dim
December 17, 2019
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Oliver H., sorry to hear that one of your wall lights has become dim after two years of use. Could you please reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat? Thank you.
December 18, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Rated 1 out of 5
Don't Buy - The lights don't last
These lights look great BUT DO NOT LAST. We paid electricians to install all new lighting on the exterior of our home with these. We bought 5-6 lights and 2 years later 2 of them have failed. We estimate after only 1,500 hours of use (product details sell 30,000 hours). There is something faulty with these. After the first one went out, Lamps Plus would not reimburse us given it was right after our warranty was expired. Now a second one has gone out so I have called again and am hoping Lamps Plus will make good on BOTH of these. Outside of picking out all new lighting for our home we are stuck with these lights now. And because they don't work we now have to buy 2 more lights and pay electricians AGAIN to reinstall. This is ridiculous and should NOT be happening.
March 5, 2019
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Tiffany S., sorry to hear that two of your wall lights have gone out after two years. This is an uncommon and unfortunate circumstance for this otherwise popular design. Our customer service team would be happy to look into the issue and provide some other solutions for you, seeing as your items are not under our one year warranty. You can reach them via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
March 5, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Rated 1 out of 5
Very Poor Quality and terrible customer service
I purchased 24 of these lights for a project we were doing. Just over 12 months later they started to rust and bend. 3 of them stopped working. I contacted Lamps Plus and got terrible customer service. I wasn't even asking for a refund but at lease a discount towards the replacements that I now need to buy in order to keep uniform on our project. I will never again use this company.
August 14, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hello Vincent K, thank you for the feedback. We're terribly sorry to hear that some of your lights have started to rust and bend after a year. I see you've already been in touch with our customer service team regarding this issue, but if you have any further questions or concerns please don't hesitate to reach back out to us, and we will do our best to help.
August 17, 2020
Stacy M.
Back To Top