Free Shipping on Most Orders*
Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
View All Fountains
1_Pineapple 44" High Grey Stone 3-Tier Outdoor Fountain
2_Pineapple 44" High Grey Stone 3-Tier Outdoor Fountain
3_Pineapple 44" High Grey Stone 3-Tier Outdoor Fountain more views
4_Pineapple 44" High Grey Stone 3-Tier Outdoor Fountain more views
5_Pineapple 44" High Grey Stone 3-Tier Outdoor Fountain more views
6_Pineapple 44" High Grey Stone 3-Tier Outdoor Fountain more views
Most Popular

Pineapple 44" High Grey Stone 3-Tier Outdoor Fountain

  • Comparable Value $419.99
  • Free Shipping*
Ships Today if ordered in the next 4 Hr. 26 Min.
Product Details

This decorative outdoor fountain in grey stone finish is a transitional update of a classic three-tier bowl fountain.

Additional Info:

The bowls of this charming grey stone finish outdoor fountain are detailed with large floral petal accents and a bead-like, sculpted trim around the edges. Its three-tier design features a large lower bowl, a medium center bowl and a small upper bowl. A classic pineapple finial at the top doubles as the water spout.

  • 44" high x 23" wide and deep. Weighs 29.7 lbs.
  • Classic 3-tier outdoor plug-in fountain based on vintage Italian designs. From the John Timberland brand.
  • Three levels of water. Pineapple spout accent on top. A great accent for gardens or patio areas.
  • Grey stone finish. Fine cast, lightweight resin construction.
  • Includes water pump and 9-foot long cord. Easy set-up.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 20 questions Browse 20 questions and 25 answers
Is it possible to purchase a new pump/hose kit? Received this fountain second hand. Will need to replace the system.
Deborah Y on Sep 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You can purchase a replacement pump for this fountain. Please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance on pricing and availability and reference pump Style #41D26. They can be reached by calling 1-800-782-1967.
I have a solar powered water pump 2.5W. Need a extension cord to hook up to the solar panel. Where can I find one?
A shopper on Aug 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We don't have extension cords. You can try a hardware store.
Hi guys i need to know the specifications of this fountain water pump?
Carlos P on Jan 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This fountain includes a 6 watt 120 GPH pump.
How big around are the bowls?
Ann D on Mar 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The bottom is 22 inches in diameter and 3inches deep. The top bowl is 11 inches in diameter and 4 inches deep
I will need more than 9 feet for the cord. What can I do?
Pam K on Dec 25, 2018
BEST ANSWER: I have mine hooked up to an outdoor extension cord WITH a protective plastic weather box for the connection. Its 5 bucks at the big box. 2 years in no issues!
How sturdy is this fountain after being installed? I am planning on putting it about 5 feet away from a doggie door that a lab and husky will use. What are the chances of it getting knocked over?
Gail R on Jun 1, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Weighing close to 30 lbs., it is a very well balanced fountain.
The video and the still pictures look like different colors. Which one is the best depiction of the true color?
A shopper on May 29, 2018
BEST ANSWER: The online still pictures are the correct representation of the true color. The video will be updated shortly.
How tall is the pedestal?
A shopper on May 15, 2018
BEST ANSWER: It is approximately 21".
I like the Pineapple 44 high grey stone 3 tier fountain but do you have a lighter color?
A shopper on May 7, 2018
BEST ANSWER: I am sorry, there are no light options available in this collection. But, I have added another possible option below.
Pina Cascada 55 inch High Sandstone Patio Bubbler Fountain
Pina Cascada 55 inch High Sandstone Patio Bubbler Fountain
We have a concrete fountain in need of replacing. I’m hesitant to purchase a resin material one because of a few (3) reviews at another company, that stated the color changed. Any thoughts experiences with this issue?
Brenda T on Apr 30, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Resin is a very durable material. With time, due to the UV rays there is a chance it may fade. You can prevent this by spraying the fountain with a Clear coat such as Krylon Fusion Clear coat.
Can i hook the pump cord up to a timer?
M W on Mar 12, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Sure, I do not see why not.
How many gallons does it hold?
A shopper on Feb 5, 2018
BEST ANSWER: The fountain holds about 5 gallons of water.
Do I need to connect this fountain to a hose or does it recycle the water?
Jennifer S on Oct 21, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hi - no need to connect it to a hose. The water is moved by pump from the lower basin to the top. However, you will loose some water due to evaporation, especially if you are in a hot climate. Just use a bucket or garden hose to top it off from time to time.
The color of this fountain looks blue. What color is it really?
A shopper on Sep 25, 2017
BEST ANSWER: No, it is a gray stone finish.
Where is the intake control value?
Johnnyroe on Aug 26, 2017
BEST ANSWER: It is built in to the pump which has a dial or lever which controls the intake.
Where is the pump located and how difficult is it to get it put together and get it working? How do use turn the pump off?
Maureen L on Aug 11, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The pump is located in the center of the bottom bowl. I emailed you a copy of the assembly sheet to provide visual.
Is there an on/off power switch or the pump?
Maureen L on Aug 6, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The fountain does not have an on/off switch.
does it tip over easy or how do you secure it in place?
avis m on Jul 23, 2017
BEST ANSWER: I used a 12X12 flat paver stone as a base and then covered it with soil so it was not visible, this provided a flat stable base and it has never tipped over! Great product it really added show to my front yard and neighbors like it too.
How durable is this fountain?
Nicholas B on Jul 2, 2017
BEST ANSWER: This fountain is made from a very durable resin construction.
How long is the electric cord?
A shopper on Jun 23, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hi - this has a 9 ft. cord.
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
2.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Rated 5 out of 5
Lovely Stately fountain
This fountain is a tall with deep basins and adds the melodious sounds of running water to the back yard. Many types of birds and the squirrels frequently drink from the flowing waters. We have LED lights laying in the basins and they add to the ambience at night. The water pressure is very good and sometimes kicks too much water out so I put a small seashell on the very top to slow the splashing down a little.
July 21, 2017
over 5 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
The fountain looks very nice but the coating is beginning to peal off and we’ve only had it a month. I’m hoping it doesn’t continue to get worse.
June 14, 2018
over 3 years ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Nancy D., so sorry to hear that the finish on your fountain is peeling. Our customer service team would like to learn more about this and see if they can provide some suggestions. Could you please reach out to them via phone, email, or chat? Thank you.
June 14, 2018
Heather W.
Rated 3 out of 5
Looked great for the 1st season
Now a year later most of the stone facade is gone. A little pricey for one summer.
March 30, 2019
over 3 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Poor quality
The resin on this fountain is not colored through. Instead, the “finish” is painted on. As soon as this was filled with water, the paint began to peel off. Terrible quality. After two short days this looked horrible. Very disappointing! I’ve thrown this away after a couple short months of use.
March 31, 2019
over 3 years ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Elizabeth N., sorry to hear that there were some finish issues with your fountain. We would like to note that in cases of quality or workmanship issues, we would encourage you to reach out to our customer service team. They would be happy to provide assistance and make things right for you. Should you have any questions or concerns moving forward, please reach out to them via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
April 1, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Rated 2 out of 5
Do not recommend.
I bought this fountain on sale for $200, and it arrived broken. The company was helpful with replacing the broken part, but the warehouse shipped the wrong pieces the first time around. It doesn’t flow evenly because the pieces don’t sit atop each other properly, and it broke after my water hose tapped the top piece. This item is poorly made, and I do not recommend it. I have a shorter resin fountain a I bought [...] over 5 years ago for less than $75 that is built much thicker than this item, and has lasted wonderfully.
December 25, 2018
over 3 years ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Angela C., sorry to hear that this fountain was not up to par with what you expected. Please reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat so they can assist you with this. Thank you.
December 26, 2018
Heather W. Staff
Rated 2 out of 5
Love the look but that's it.
The color and size are great and the birds in my yard love it. Problem is the whole thing sits a little crooked, no matter how I level it. And the paint started pealing off within about 1 month. I've had it about 1 year and the paint looks terrible, still continues to peel off. And today I went to clean it and when twisting off the tiers the resin broke where the tier locks onto the lower tier. Sooo very disappointed. Enjoyed it for a while but not lasting at all.
July 1, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Kim M., so sorry to hear that you're having trouble with the finish durability on this fountain design. Our customer service team would be happy to provide some tips, so please reach out to them via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
July 2, 2018
Heather W.
Rated 1 out of 5
Purchased about one and one half months ago and surface is flaking away. Very disappointed...don’t purchase!
August 30, 2020
1 year ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Dorothy - We're sorry that this happened to your outdoor fountain. We set high standards for ourselves and the products we offer, and it seems that we did not meet those expectations. We've noted your feedback and have forwarded it to the relevant teams. Thank you very much for your review.
August 31, 2020
Larry Staff
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy to put together. Very pretty and adds a nice quality to the garden. Love to watch birds drinking. Very soothing.
Love this fountain. Pretty and very soothing sound. Birds also love it.
June 20, 2018
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks just like stone
We used this in the front yard and filled it with succulents! Fabulous fountain- looks just like stone.
September 14, 2019
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Came on time
Didn't realize how small it would be.
April 25, 2020
1 year ago