Free Shipping on Most Orders*
Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
View All Outdoor Lighting
1_Possini Euro Dualo 13 3/4" High Silver Outdoor Wall Light in scene
2_Possini Euro Dualo 13 3/4" High Silver Outdoor Wall Light
3_Possini Euro Dualo 13 3/4" High Silver Outdoor Wall Light
4_Possini Euro Dualo 13 3/4" High Silver Outdoor Wall Light more views
5_Possini Euro Dualo 13 3/4" High Silver Outdoor Wall Light more views
3+

Possini Euro Dualo 13 3/4" High Silver Outdoor Wall Light


$79.99
  • Comparable Value $119.99
  • Free Shipping & Free Returns*
Ships Today! (orders by 5 PM Eastern)
Product Details

Offering a modern look, this outdoor wall light comes in a sleek profile with a silver finish.

Additional Info:

Light up a porch or patio with this outdoor wall light from the Possini Euro collection. The streamlined design and silver finish create an attractive modern look, and an opal acrylic diffuser softens the lighting. A great addition to a porch, patio, or walkway.

  • 13 3/4" high x 5" wide. Extends 5 1/2" from the wall. Weighs 2.51 lbs.
  • Takes one maximum 40 watt bulb (not included).
  • Modern outdoor wall light from the Possini Euro Design® brand.
  • Silver finish over aluminum construction. Opal acrylic diffuser.
  • Perfect for patios, porches, or walkways.
  • Wet location outdoor rated.
Recommended Bulbs
40W Equivalent Clear 4W LED Dimmable Standard A15 Bulb
40W Equivalent Clear 4W LED Dimmable Standard A15 Bulb
Style # 60D76
$5.99 ea.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 9 answers
is there an outdoor ceiling light that that matches this fixture?
A shopper on Oct 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This wall light does not offer a matching ceiling light. Please contact one of our knowledgeable Lighting and Home Décor Specialists who can assist you in finding other great ceiling light options which will compliment this style and color. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Do you have the dimension From the center of the junction box to the top of the fixture. (Or bottom) ?
Thanks
Patrick F on Dec 29, 2018
BEST ANSWER: About 4.5 inches. To be exact I would have to take it off the wall. Hope this helps.
Does Possini Euro Dualo 13 3/4" High Silver Outdoor Wall Light - Style # 2C107 sell replacement light/lens covers?
I have a total of five Possini Euro Dualo Silver Outdoor Wall Light - Style # 2C107 and all of the light/lens covers have severely yellowed. I'm shocked that the light/lens covers have yellowed like they have when all five of my lights are in the shade of my house easement. I've tried to bleach, soak, use auto lens yellowing remover, acetone, mineral spirits, etc. and nothing has worked on the light/lens covers to remove the yellowing.

Any ideas or suggestions would be very much appreciated.
Thank you in advance for any feedback.
Lisa W on Aug 4, 2018
BEST ANSWER: I am sorry, the acrylic shade is not an available part listed for this model. But, you may still contact our Customer Service Department and they can order you the shade if available from the manufacturer. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
is the globe glass?
A shopper on Jul 19, 2018
BEST ANSWER: This includes an acrylic cover.
Any installation guide that I can look at prior to ordering?
Ray S on Jan 29, 2018
BEST ANSWER: I went ahead and emailed you a copy of the installation sheet.
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
3.3 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
4
1
0
2
Rated 4 out of 5
A very flat grey color
First, let me say that I Love the aesthetics of this lamp. Great Visual design. Looks great.
The main negative is that it doesn't come in different finishes. I would really love to have gotten it in a brushed nickel or shiny steel finish. Be aware that the finish of it is a flat grey with a "Spray Paint" patina.

It is re-paintable and that's what Ive done to get it to match what I wanted.

Pros: Attractive Design
February 8, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5
Looks too plastic like
September 17, 2017
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
very attractive lighting
Fixture was simple to install and functions perfectly. Very pleased. I installed with LED bulbs for maximum efficiency.

Pros: Attractive Design, Weather Resistant, Sleek Modern Design
May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5
Great Looking Light
I love the look of the light and it was very easy to install. The initial description says "opal glass" but its plastic. If you click on "more details" after the initial description it does state "opal acrylic diffuser" which is what it should state in the initial description too.
January 29, 2018
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks Pretty Good
I really liked the look of this light on line. It was not quite as sturdy as I hoped. I wish they would make something similar out of metal.
April 7, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
It’s a perfect blend of modern look with materials made for the outdoors.
Side view
Front view
December 31, 2018
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
The sun will yellow the white lens after a couple of years
We loved the design and the fact that they were aluminum BUT after several years in the sun all lamps lens have yellowed. You will NOT discover this during the 1 year warranty period. They do NOT sell replacement lens. Don't waste your money unless you are willing to replace in a couple of years. We bought 7 and are not willing to spend $560 again for a few more years until they yellow. also, silver paint peels off. For goodness sakes, these are OUTDOOR lights and should NOT be yellowing. Customer service was "indifferent".
June 3, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Brenda - We're sorry that you had this issue with one of your outdoor wall lights. We set high standards for ourselves and the products we offer, and it seems that we did not meet those expectations. We've noted your feedback and have forwarded it to the relevant teams. Thank you very much for your review.
June 16, 2020
Larry Staff
Rated 1 out of 5
Much Worse in Person!
After constantly being in and out of stock, I finally received these outdoor fixtures. I have purchased similar Possini products in the past and they have been good quality products. But, this one is poorly made and very cheap/plasticky. Definitely not worth $80 and more like $30 to be fair. It’s disheartening to see this much deterioration in quality and I would advise to stay away from this model.
February 23, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi - this design has remained unchanged for as long as we have sold it. It features an opal acrylic diffuser and aluminum construction. The acrylic diffuser is most of the design to maximize the light output. Sorry to hear that it is not meeting your needs. If you contact us we will be happy to help you out. Thank you for the comments.
February 23, 2021
Jon B
Back To Top