Free Shipping on Most Orders*
|
Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
1_Possini Euro Ellis 11 3/4"H Black Up-Down Outdoor Wall Light
2_Possini Euro Ellis 11 3/4"H Black Up-Down Outdoor Wall Light
3_Possini Euro Ellis 11 3/4"H Black Up-Down Outdoor Wall Light more views
4_Possini Euro Ellis 11 3/4"H Black Up-Down Outdoor Wall Light more views
5_Possini Euro Ellis 11 3/4"H Black Up-Down Outdoor Wall Light more views
6_Possini Euro Ellis 11 3/4"H Black Up-Down Outdoor Wall Light more views
7_Possini Euro Ellis 11 3/4"H Black Up-Down Outdoor Wall Light more views
2+
Most Popular

Possini Euro Ellis 11 3/4"H Black Up-Down Outdoor Wall Light


$99.99
  • Comparable Value $149.99
  • Free Shipping & Free Returns*
Ships Today! (orders by 5 PM Eastern)
Product Details

This black cylinder outdoor wall light from Possini Euro Design makes a great modern accent for any home.

Additional Info:

Add this sleek contemporary design to your porch, patio, or outside wall. This outdoor wall light comes in a cylinder aluminum body in a black finish for a clean and classic look. The dual up-and-down lighting design sends beautiful illumination up from the top and out from the bottom of the fixture.

  • 11 3/4" high x 3 3/4" wide. Extends 6" from the wall. Round backplate is 4 3/4" wide. Rectangular back section is 4 1/4" high x 3" wide. Weighs 3.3 lbs.
  • Uses two maximum 60 watt standard-medium base bulbs (not included).
  • Modern outdoor wall light from the Ellis collection by Possini Euro Design®. Wet location outdoor rated.
  • Black finish. Die-cast aluminum construction. Cylindrical body. Tempered glass lens.
  • Can be installed vertically or horizontally. Directs light up and down the wall if installed vertically.
Recommended Bulbs
60W Equivalent Maxlite Frosted 8W LED Dimmable A19 Bulb
60W Equivalent Maxlite Frosted 8W LED Dimmable A19 Bulb
Style # 751F0
$5.99 ea.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 36 questions Browse 36 questions and 60 answers
What kind of bulbs need it?
A shopper on Jul 18, 2021
BEST ANSWER: This wall light uses two maximum 60 watt standard-medium base A19 bulbs
Is the light dimmable?
Mary T on Jun 18, 2021
BEST ANSWER: This wall light can be dimmed when paired with dimmable light bulbs and the proper dimmer.
Are these 12v?
A shopper on Jun 3, 2021
BEST ANSWER: No - This wall light operates off of 120v.
Does this item currently include lens cover? This was last asked 3 years ago so just checking. Thanks
Henry S on Nov 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We bought 2 of these lights 1 1/2 years ago & at that time they did include a lens cover. We love these lights!
I want to use an LED spot light bulb that is 63 mm across. An E19 is 60 mm across. Is there a chance that a 63 mm bulb will fit in this fixture?
Denver P on Sep 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This wall light is best designed to be used with A19 bulbs. You may try other sized bulbs as well to see if it fits your needs.
This shows a round and square back plate. Can the round plate be removed, leaving only the square back plate? The round is too wide for what I need, but the square is perfect. Can only have up-to 3.5" in diameter for back plate.
Ashley C on Sep 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Outside lights usually have round rings but if your outside light has an rectangular ring like an outlet then it will do. The only thing is there maybe a small gap but it’s nothing caulk can’t handle
What kind of a bulb does this take? We want a "white" hue instead of a "yellow" hue to match the porch lights we have in place.
mark c on Jun 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This wall light uses two maximum 60 watt standard-medium base A19 bulbs. It is your choice on the color temperature of bulb to use.
How do I get bulb change instructions?
Janice B on May 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Instructions for the light have been emailed. They can also be obtained from customer service. They can be reached by phone at (800-782-1967).
What is the dimmable LED bulb that will fit in these?
Amanda R on May 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I have added an LED bulb below that you may use with this wall light.
60W Equivalent Clear 7W LED Dimmable Standard Base Bulb
60W Equivalent Clear 7W LED Dimmable Standard Base Bulb
Does it come with a sensor?
Kersti E on May 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The wall light does not have a sensor.
Does the finish come in white or maybe a brushed nickel?
Kris M on Apr 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This wall light is not offered in those finishes. But, I have added some other options below you may like.
Kichler Tube 15 inch High Aluminum Up/Down Outdoor Wall Light
Kichler Tube 15 inch High Aluminum Up/Down Outdoor Wall Light
Kichler Tube 15 inch High White Up/Down Outdoor Wall Light
Kichler Tube 15 inch High White Up/Down Outdoor Wall Light
Marco 15 1/2 inch High Brushed Aluminum 2-LED Outdoor Wall Light
Marco 15 1/2 inch High Brushed Aluminum 2-LED Outdoor Wall Light
dweLED Caliber 10 inch High Brushed Aluminum LED Outdoor Wall Light
dweLED Caliber 10 inch High Brushed Aluminum LED Outdoor Wall Light
Metro 11 3/4 inch High Matte White Dual LED Outdoor Wall Light
Metro 11 3/4 inch High Matte White Dual LED Outdoor Wall Light
Are these lights dask to dawn?
A shopper on Feb 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, these are standard wall lights that you control with a switch.
Does this light have motion sensors or does it stay on all night?
Kristina C on Dec 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No motion sensors.
Can I use LED light for this?
Soudamini N on Dec 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can use LED bulbs. This wall light can also be dimmed when paired with dimmable LED light bulbs and an LED compatible dimmer.
Is the round portion of the backplate removable? The review pics show it not present.. if so what is the overall width of the rectangular backplate? I’m looking for a 4” max backplate! Tough to find :(
Karen S on Sep 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back plate is necessary and is 4 1/4" high x 3" wide.
I just purchased two weeks ago. And now I see them on sale. Should I return them?
Jimmy R on Jun 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We have a 60 day price guarantee for this outdoor wall light. Please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Show me a picture of the bulb?
Maritsa P on Jun 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This outdoor wall light uses two maximum 60 watt standard base A19 bulbs. I have added a bulb option below that you may use.
60W Equivalent Frosted 10W LED Dimmable Standard A19 2-Pack
60W Equivalent Frosted 10W LED Dimmable Standard A19 2-Pack
We have an 8’ tall entry door in a completely covered front porch so would like 2 modern looking, up/down wall sconces that are close to 2’ tall in black. Does this fixture come in a taller size in black finish? If not, could you recommend any with above features?
Trevor W on Jun 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I am sorry, this outdoor wall light is not offered in any other sizes. But, I have added a link below for other outdoor wall lights you may like.

https://www.lampsplus.com/products/outdoor-lighting/finish_black/usage_wall-light/height_21-@-25-in@@@-high/
what's a pole light that would go well with these?
Stephanie k on Jun 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: For this outdoor wall light, please see the link below to some post options you may like or please contact one of our knowledgeable Lighting and Home Décor Specialists who will be more than happy to assist you in finding other wonderful options to compliment this style and color by calling 1-800-782-1967.

https://www.lampsplus.com/products/outdoor-lighting/style_contemporary/finish_black/usage_post-light/
Is there a cap for the top to create just a down light?
Amy S on Nov 20, 2018
BEST ANSWER: If you only wanted a downlight experience then only use one bulb in the lamp. You could also cover the top cap with tape or paint if you wanted to minimize the amount of light that shines upwards.
What height should these lamps be placed on the sides of an outside french door? I am buying one on each side.
A shopper on Oct 15, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - Generally, the middle of the fixture should approximately be 66" from the floor.
im looking for a lamp sales as Possini Euro Ellis 11 3/4"H Black Up-Down Outdoor Wall Light - Style # do you have a possini era ellis 11/3/4 but with one bulb.?
maria p on Sep 24, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - Unfortunately not. But, I have added a couple of options below you may like. Please also feel free to contact one of our knowledgeable Lighting and Home Décor Specialists who will be more than happy to provide you other great recommendations that will fit your lighting needs better. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
dweLED Caliber 10 inch High Black LED Outdoor Wall Light
dweLED Caliber 10 inch High Black LED Outdoor Wall Light
Pineview Slope 12 1/2 inch High Black and Gold Outdoor Wall Light
Pineview Slope 12 1/2 inch High Black and Gold Outdoor Wall Light
Are these lights wet rated?
Yolanda M on Sep 14, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi Yolanda - Yes, these are wet location rated.
Is this hooked up with a 110v or low voltage?
Bruce R on Jul 13, 2018
BEST ANSWER: It is hardwired with 110v

It is a beautiful light; very elegant.
What is the diameter of the circular cover plate that goes against the house?
Jim J on Apr 14, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi Jim - the backplate is 4 3/4" wide.
can you buy th lens cap?
A shopper on Apr 13, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - I am sorry, there are no parts on file listed for this outdoor light. But, you may still contact our Customer Service Department and they can order you replacement parts if available from the manufacture. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
How far up/down does the light project? Or rather, what is the best bulb for directing light up/down with the least dispersion of light?
Marion S on Mar 29, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi Marion - this uses a standard/medium base 60 watt regular bulb. But, you may try using a reflector bulb (spot beam bulb) which may narrow down the light dispersion.
Does this light help to distract bugs?
RuthEllen D on Feb 22, 2018
BEST ANSWER: This light was not designed in particular to distract bugs.
iS THIS PRODUCT UL LISTED FOR u.s USE WITH CITY INSPECTION?
Michael M on Oct 25, 2017
BEST ANSWER: This design is not UL listed, but it meets or exceeds UL specifications.
Is this item waterproof?
Anthony Q on Oct 3, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hello - this is a wet location outdoor fixture, so it can be installed in areas where it will be directly exposed to rain and moisture. However, as the other customer noted, it is not for submerged water use, like a pond or fountain.
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
4.8 / 5.0
42 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
38
2
0
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
I recommend these fixtures
These fixtures provide great lighting because of the dual bulb. It shoots light both ways. I used small LED flood lights to ensure the light was directed outside, instead of wasted inside the capsule. [...] Using LED lights makes it very cost effective. I bought the smaller version of these fixtures also for side doors, above the garage and deck lighting. The smaller version come with a built in LED lights. I've gotten many compliments on these fixtures.

Pros: Easy To Change Bulb, Weather Resistant, Area Of Illumination, Attractive Design

Best Uses: Porch, Walkway
November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5
elegant, simple and timeless
These simple black lights have completed our remodel. and have added a subtle contemporary look to our home. They are well made.
We've receive lots of compliments from friends and neighbors.
June 26, 2017
Purchased
over 4 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Styled by @valerietylercollection
Photo Credit @valerietylercollection
Photo Credit @valerietylercollection
August 20, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
We hope you like the photo styled by @valerietylercollection - look for more exciting images and video on our product pages!
August 20, 2018
Lamps Plus Staff
Rated 2 out of 5
Not an easy install
The two starts are only for the aesthetics of this product. Install was not easy because the fixture holes only allowed for the screws to mount in one direction so I had to buy a universal plate for it to mount. Also the circular plate that's meant to cover the junction box didn't even have holes. How am I supposed to use it?
Wiring is visible because the circular plate that's meant to cover doesn't have holes to mount
Wiring is visible because the circular plate that's meant to cover doesn't have holes to mount
February 27, 2018
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Product
Customer service we excellent , Erik was excellent .

Pros: Attractive Design, Weather Resistant, Area Of Illumination, Easy To Change Bulb
May 22, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Whole new dimension
Lamps plus have never let me down, the product came as scheduled and well packed.
April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5
Would buy again
Right on time. Fast delivery

Pros: Area Of Illumination, Weather Resistant, Easy To Change Bulb, Attractive Design

Best Uses: Walkway, Porch
January 22, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
great light, big but not too large. Color rich.
Great light, perfect size. I have had some that arrived and were to small and others way to large. Hard to tell online. This is perfect with a warm or cool glow depending on bulb choice.
June 22, 2017
Purchased
over 4 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Installation
Not well designed to mount on a flat surface with no electrical box.
Instructions very poor.
Installation took well over an hour.
I almost returned this product. Would not order again,
January 10, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Thomas H., sorry to hear that you had trouble installing your wall light. If you have any questions or issues, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
January 14, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great
It looks good and gives off enough light to illuminate most of my patio. It was easy to install. There are lenses included so that water does not get in the top which a lot of similar looking fixtures do not have. I would definitely recommend.
March 28, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago