Free Shipping on Most Orders*
< Go Back View All Bathroom Lighting
Possini Euro Eloe Chrome 31 1/4&quot; Wide Linear LED Bath Light in scene
Possini Euro Eloe Chrome 31 1/4&quot; Wide Linear LED Bath Light
Possini Euro Eloe Chrome 31 1/4&quot; Wide Linear LED Bath Light
Possini Euro Eloe Chrome 31 1/4&quot; Wide Linear LED Bath Light more views
Possini Euro Eloe Chrome 31 1/4&quot; Wide Linear LED Bath Light more views
3+
Most Popular

Possini Euro Eloe Chrome 31 1/4" Wide Linear LED Bath Light

- Style # 7K874
Sale
$124.95
  • $269.99
  • Save $145.00
  • Comparable Value $404.99
  • Ends 9/30/19
  • Free Shipping & Free Returns*
  • Low Price Guarantee
Ships Today! (orders by 5 PM Eastern)
Add to Cart

In a clean, minimalist style, this linear LED bath light is perfect for a contemporary home redesign.

More Details >
Product Details

Remodel your bathroom with the sleek, modern look of this linear LED bath light. It features a long, slim rectangular shade of white glass set against the backplate. A shining chrome finish provides the perfect accenting. This bathroom wall light is perfect for installation above a vanity or on the side of a mirror.

  • 31 1/4" wide x 4 1/2" high. Extends 3 3/4" from the wall. Backplate is 9 1/4" wide x 4 1/2" high.
  • Built-in 15 watt LED has a light output comparable to a 100 watt incandescent bulb. 1800 lumens. 3000K. 80 CRI. LED is dimmable.
  • Modern energy-efficient LED bath vanity light from the Possini Euro Design® brand.
  • Chrome finish. Painted white glass diffuser shade.
  • Fixture can be installed either horizontally or vertically. ADA-compliant.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 22 questions Browse 22 questions and 41 answers
Why did you choose this?
Lamps Plus Store
bathroom makeover/ update.
Julie G on Sep 11, 2019
I like the sleekness of this fixture. Can‘t wait to see how it shows off the newly done bathroom. We've been looking a long time.
Mary H on Mar 16, 2019
bathroom makeover/ update.
Julie G on Sep 11, 2019
Liked the style and the price.
Cynthia M on Sep 4, 2019
I like the sleekness of this fixture. Can‘t wait to see how it shows off the newly done bathroom. We've been looking a long time.
Mary H on Mar 16, 2019
Clean contemporary lines and appeared to be good quality
Wendy H on Feb 28, 2019
Right length for the space and hopefully lots of bright light.
CHERYL H on Nov 16, 2018
Modern style & price
Carl on Nov 1, 2018
Clean lines, covered ends, long, LED
Lauren K on Oct 27, 2018
The clean look and it is LED
Judy A on Aug 27, 2018
Sleek design. Disable. Light intensity.
Penny J on Aug 15, 2018
because it was contemporary
Karen H on Jun 27, 2018
Design
DEANA S on Apr 8, 2018
The design is matching better to our remodeled contemporary master bathroom. The finish should have been nickel-based which is a compromise we had to make.
Joachim C on Jan 24, 2018
Wanted an LED light and a design that goes with the bathroom remodeling.
J M on Jan 1, 2018
The sleek look
Zereta J on Dec 21, 2017
Modern and clean lines
Marie P on Oct 20, 2017
DESIGN
NANCY V on Oct 20, 2017
Sleek modern style with LED bulb
Glenn G on Sep 8, 2017
Simple, unfettered design
Christine F on Sep 4, 2017
I like it.
Edward G on Aug 22, 2017
suggested by my designer, decided it would mesh
Michael S on Aug 22, 2017
We are updating our bathroom after 25yrs
Sherry M on Aug 2, 2017
Liked the style and the price.
Cynthia M on Sep 4, 2019
Clean contemporary lines and appeared to be good quality
Wendy H on Feb 28, 2019
can the bulbs be replaced?
Debra T on Jul 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bath lights LEDs are built-in (integrated) and there are no bulbs to purchase or replace. But, they have an approximate life expectancy of 30,000 hours.
Existing 3/0 light box is approximately 1/2” off center. Is there any room for adjustment?
A shopper on Mar 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi – This fixture is designed to be mounted to your standard junction box (centered to canopy). But, you may check with a qualified electrician for your mounting options.
Is it true that this light requires an electronic dimmer switch? I was told that it would dim with the special
switch.
Lisa K on Feb 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is dimmable with an LED rated dimmer. I have added some dimmer options below you may use.
Lutron Skylark Contour/CL White CFL/LED Dimmer
Lutron Skylark Contour/CL White CFL/LED Dimmer
Lutron Diva/CL White CFL/LED Dimmer
Lutron Diva/CL White CFL/LED Dimmer
Is this lamp avaliable in brushed nickel?
Daniel A on Jan 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi - I am sorry, this is not offered in any other finishes.
What is the CRI rating for this fixture?
A shopper on Dec 14, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - This has a CRI rating of 80.
Can you get this in brush nickel finish ?
Robery D on Nov 29, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - I am sorry, this is not offered in any other finishes.
Does light shine in both directions--up and down?
Mary Kay J on Jul 3, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes - the light shines up as well.
Will this fixture provide enough light for a 72 sq ft (approx 8 x 9 ft) bathroom, specifically for makeup mirror functionality?
Matt B on Apr 7, 2018
BEST ANSWER: I have a 9 x 10 ft bathroom. I have one on each side of the mirror. Also, 3 recessed lights. I would not think one of these would be enough for the whole bathroom.
Given that the bulb cannot be replaced, does the manufacturer provide a warranty or guarantee against the bulb failing?
dgw26 on Mar 30, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, the light has a 1-year warranty.
Is this fixture ul listed for damp location?
A shopper on Mar 15, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - this is UL Listed and rated for damp locations.
Does this light have a transformer? If so, is it located in the electrical box or in the mount?
A shopper on Mar 13, 2018
BEST ANSWER: This includes an LED driver which is already located in the fixture.
If I install one on each side of our mirror to replace wall sconces will it be too overbearing?
A shopper on Feb 28, 2018
BEST ANSWER: This will provide you with plenty of light. But, adding a dimmer will allow you to adjust the light intensity.
Is the plastic covering the light actually white-white or is it an off white? Thought it was white but this picture looks more cream.
A shopper on Feb 17, 2018
BEST ANSWER: It is a painted white glass shade (not off-white).
How bright is this light, Is the color really white, or does it seem yellowish??
A shopper on Nov 16, 2017
BEST ANSWER: It's a bright white. Not as white as "daylight" white light. It's a great bathroom light. Great for makeup, which means it's accurate and doesn't cast any weird shadows/hues
How far does it extend from the wall? What is the depth?
Yelena D on Oct 6, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hi - this design extends only 3 3/4" from the wall.
Could this be ceiling mounted - any problem with doing that?
N H on Sep 18, 2017
BEST ANSWER: This fixture can be mounted to the ceiling!
Do you have one that is only 24 inches long ?
David H on Sep 17, 2017
BEST ANSWER: I'm sorry, this fixture is not available in any other sizes. Click on the link below to browse our selection of 19-24 inch chrome bathroom wall lights.

https://www.lampsplus.com/products/bathroom-lighting/finish_chrome/width_19-@-24-in@@@-wide/
Are leds included?
Patty B on Aug 21, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Everything came with it that was needed for installation and lighting.
What voltage is this light charged?
Song Ha V on Aug 19, 2017
BEST ANSWER: This item is designed for 110/120v circuits. The LED module uses 15w and light output is equivalent to 100w incandescent bulb.
Can this sconce be mounted vertically rather than horizontally?
A shopper on Aug 9, 2017
BEST ANSWER: This should be able to change to verticle mode but it is so very bright being L>E>D> that it may blind you if placed verticle and placed lower...or you may also place a dimmer on it so you may enjoy it better.
Is there a brass nickel for this one?
Thanks
Myrna F on Aug 7, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, this bathroom light is not offered in a brass finish.
Can this light be installed (and would it work nicely) in an "under cabinet" fashion?
Karen J on Jun 25, 2017
BEST ANSWER: I mounted it on a vertical wall above a medicine cabinet Although I see no reason it could not be mounted under a cabinet, you need to consider how electric power will be wired to it as the power comes into the metal box you see in the picture
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
4.0 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
2
0
3
Lamp design is nice but not without its flaws
Install was a breeze. Light is way too harsh so I will need to buy a LED dimmer for the bathroom now. It's hard to explain, but the corners/seams of where all the glass of the lamp connects, it is unfrosted, to the bright LED lights do not diffuse and the light is blinding. Of course if you don't look at the light closest one may not be able to tell. Very nice streamline design though. Matched my modern hotel-like bathroom perfectly .

Pros: Easy To Assemble, Attractive Design

Cons: Harsh Light
November 30, 2016
Modern and bright
Looks great. Modern and gives off good light.
July 5, 2017
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Looks & lights great!
Ordered this light just as our bathroom was being gutted. Knew it was the sleek, contemporary, unobtrusive style that we both could Ended up working perfectly over our recessed 48" medicine cabinet and vanity! I was getting frustrated with all frills & trendiness (& high prices!) of so many other bathroom lights, and this was the one we kept coming back to after looking at hundreds! The lighting is a little on the cooler side, but we have additional overhead lighting that helps to warm things up.
September 8, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
The lights were perfect as they provided daylight brightness for the two vanities and a large makeup mirror in our master bath. We are very pleased with our Lamps Plus experience.
March 1, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful light -- NOT dimmable!
I purchased 2 of these sconces for my bathroom, intending to mount them vertically and flanking the vanity mirror. I love the lights. They're way more attractive in person than they look in the photos -- and more interesting than the usual vertical bath bar. They seem to be sturdy and well constructed as well. But I also chose these lights because the description says they're dimmable. But they are not.

Our electrician installed the lights and tried 2 different dimmers that they have used successfully with most dimmable LED lights. But this sconce buzzed with both of those dimmers. I called Lamps Plus to ask if we were doing something wrong. The customer service person said Lamps Plus's tech person recommended 2 different LED-compatible dimmers. (I'm not sure why they didn't include this information on the Lamps Plus website or in the installation instructions that case with the sconces.)

So we purchased both of those dimmers, but neither of those worked with the sconces either. The sconces continued to buzz.

In addition to this problem, the LED light strip on one of our sconces wouldn't light up fully (only 1/3 of the lights worked), and the new driver Lamps Plus sent us didn't fix the problem. Maybe we got faulty sconces because we purchased them 50% off from Lamps Plus Open Box. (It would have been a great deal if the lights worked correctly!)

I don't know if these sconces would have dimmed without buzzing if we had purchased them full price from the main Lamps Plus. I really wish the lights had worked for us. I'm giving them 3 stars because they're beautiful, and if you don't need them to dim, then you'll probably be very happy with them. But if you're looking for dimmable, I'd choose other sconces.
November 14, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Melody N., so sorry to hear that you had some trouble dimming the LEDs on your bath lights. This issue may be due to a potential defect on your particular item, as a buzzing noise isn't common with this design. Our customer service team would be happy to provide further troubleshooting assistance for you or provide some alternate solutions, so please feel free to reach out to them via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
November 14, 2018
Heather W.
very attractive
This light looks beautiful. The only problem is that it does not emit enough light for my taste.
January 8, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
The design of the mounting bracket is flawed
Just purchased this light fixture and upon trying to install the mounting bracket I discovered that the tabs to attached the fixture to the mounting plate are soldered right where the screws need to go to attach this to the electrical junction box. This is a major design flaw if you want to mount this fixture level. I now am driving 30 minutes back to the store to return this flawed fixture. No happy AT ALL!
Tabs for mounting the fixture to the plate conflict where the screws need to mount to the elec box.
Tabs for mounting the fixture to the plate conflict where the screws need to mount to the elec box.
March 3, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Richar D., sorry to hear this light did not work with your junction box installation. We looked at the image provided and also referenced the installation instructions for this item, and believe this is not an issue with the light or the mounting plate, but could be an issue with the way your junction box is installed. If you haven't already returned the fixture, and would like help with installation, please reach out to our technicians via our customer service phone, email or through direct chat. Thank you!
March 5, 2018
Stacy M. Staff
Don’t Order
Low quality light. do not order! Light has driver issues, when installed light tends to flicker or dim out and on. Received two orders, first order the light would flicker after a few minutes of it being on, checked wire connections - not the issue. Second order received and installed, light would be on and then cut out for 30 secs and then turn back on. Called electrician, they said it was the lights driver. In the end wasted $125 dollars for an electrician to inspect and now have no new light cause both were defective... thanks lamps plus for your great product..... NOT!
March 28, 2019
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi David T., sorry to hear that your light had some some flickering issues. Our customer service team has confirmed that you have been properly assisted with this, but should you have any other questions or concerns, please reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
March 29, 2019
Heather W. Staff
love the fixture
April 11, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
LED Bath Light
Nice fixture for a reasonable price. Good lighting.
June 11, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Customers Also Viewed
This bronze industrial bath light comes with three ...
Quickview

This bronze industrial bath light comes with three beautiful amber Edison style LED bulbs that offer greater energy-efficiency and power-savings.
Close
Cool geometric design detailing adds a stylish touch ...
Quickview

Cool geometric design detailing adds a stylish touch to a modern powder room with this contemporary chrome finish bath light.
Close
Chrome finish hardware and a black frame provide ...
Quickview

Chrome finish hardware and a black frame provide sleek style and modern appeal with this four-light vanity light.
Close
A contemporary schoolhouse design with an artistic updatethis ...
Quickview

A contemporary schoolhouse design with an artistic updatethis brushed nickel bath light is a wonderfully stylish choice for your home.
Close
Back To Top