Free Shipping on Most Orders*
Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
View All Bathroom Lighting
1_Possini Euro Mabelle 22.5"W Double Glass 3-Light Bath Light
2_Possini Euro Mabelle 22.5"W Double Glass 3-Light Bath Light
3_Possini Euro Mabelle 22.5"W Double Glass 3-Light Bath Light more views
4_Possini Euro Mabelle 22.5"W Double Glass 3-Light Bath Light more views
5_Possini Euro Mabelle 22.5"W Double Glass 3-Light Bath Light more views
2+

Possini Euro Mabelle 22.5"W Double Glass 3-Light Bath Light


Daily Sale
$129.95
  • $179.99
  • Save $50.00
  • Comparable Value $269.99
  • Ends 4/18/21
  • Free Shipping*
Ships Today if ordered in the next 9 Hr. 20 Min.
Only 13 left!
Product Details

Upgrade the look of a modern bathroom with this modern 3-light vanity light.

Additional Info:

Add a touch of contemporary glam with this stylish vanity light. A sleek chrome finish enhances the luxe look. An outer clear seedy glass and inner frosted glass add dimension and a visual appeal that is sure to please.

  • 22 1/2" wide x 9" high. Extends 7" from the wall.
  • Uses three maximum 60 watt standard-medium base bulbs (not included).
  • Mabelle double glass 3-light bath light by the Possini Euro Design® brand.
  • Chrome finish backplate and arms. Metal construction.
  • Double glass design with frosted glass within clear seedy glass.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 3 answers
Can it be mounted off center from the electrical box? Our contractor did not center the box over the sink and the light need to be placed about 1 1/2” off center
Jeanie I on Jan 21, 2021
BEST ANSWER: This bath light is designed to be mounted to your standard junction box (centered to canopy). If you do not have your junction box at the desired location to attach the fixture, then we recommend consulting with a qualified electrician for your mounting options. Or, please contact one of our Lighting and Home Décor Specialist who will be happy to assist you in finding other possible options to meet your specific lighting and design needs. They can be reached by phone or email: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Does this light come in brushed nickel finish?
?
Janice N on Aug 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Light does not come in brushed nickel.
What are the exact dimensions of the wall plate?
A shopper on Mar 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The bath lights back plate measures 21.25"W x 4.5" H.
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
4.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
beautiful modern sleek
Sleek design, beautiful “bubbles” glass outside with nice substantial frost glass inside. We have installed them by looking up since our bathrooms have 11 ft ceilings and we did not want to have light bulbs into our eyes when we are at the bathroom sink. It was pretty easy to install, no ugly surprises or troubles. I ordered 3 total — started from a guest bathroom to understand if these lights fit our walls color, vanity, tile, etc. As soon, as my husband installed them and we liked a lot, I ordered two more for our master bathroom. These lights give nice soft light—feels truly good! Definitely recommend! Between placing orders and deliveries it was no kore than 4 days! — pretty fast considering delivery from CA to SWFL
in our guest bathroom
above our “working” vanity at master bathroom
above my “hair/make-up” vanity of our master bathroom
March 31, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the double glass, which softens the glare from the light bulbs.
June 19, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks good.
March 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
beautiful light, wrong dimensions
Just received this light and was excited to get it. It looks really pretty. However, It came with a cracked glass. After checking more closely it is Not 28". It is only 22" which will not work for my space at all. So even though I really like it, cracked glass or not, it's useless since the dimensions listed are inaccurate. Only giving it a 1 star since it should not be that difficult to correct the dimension specifications and now a hassle that I have to go to return it.
September 23, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hello Tenna B., thank you for this review! We're incredibly grateful for customers like you who reach out to point out any errors we have in our descriptions so that we can revise ASAP. We sent your note along to our product team who have updated the description to reflect the correct length. If you haven't already reached out to our customer service team to arrange for your return, please don't hesitate any longer - we will be happy to help. Thanks!
October 5, 2020
Stacy M.
Back To Top