Free Shipping on Most Orders*
View All Floor Lamps
Possini Euro Magnum Aluminum LED Torchiere Floor Lamp in scene
Possini Euro Magnum Aluminum LED Torchiere Floor Lamp
Possini Euro Magnum Aluminum LED Torchiere Floor Lamp
Possini Euro Magnum Aluminum LED Torchiere Floor Lamp more views
Possini Euro Magnum Aluminum LED Torchiere Floor Lamp more views
7+
Most Popular

Possini Euro Magnum Aluminum LED Torchiere Floor Lamp


Clearance
$369.98
  • $499.99
  • Save $130.00
  • Free Shipping*
In stock
Only 1 left!
Product Details

In a satin aluminum finish, this LED torchiere floor lamp comes with a convenient flexible reader arm.

Additional Info:

Perfect for any modern styled setting, this LED floor lamp is expertly constructed in aluminum and beautifully finished in brushed satin aluminum. The torchiere can be used for general ambience while the flexible reader arm adds targeted light right where you need it. Both arms and heads can be adjusted up or down. From the Magnum collection by Possini Euro Design®.

  • Overall: 71" high. Side arm is 13" long. Base is 10" wide. Top light 9 3/4" diameter. Side light 4 1/2" diameter.
  • Torchiere with built-in 25 watt LED array. 2800 lumens. Comparable to 150 watt incandescent. 3000K. Reader arm with 8 watt LED. 700 lumens. Comparable to 60 watt incandescent. 3000K.
  • Energy-efficient LED torch floor lamp with flexible reader arm from Possini Euro Design®.
  • Brushed satin aluminum finish. Aluminum construction.
  • Dual switches with 3 levels of brightness.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 4 answers
Can the smaller light on this lamp rotate close to 180 degrees to be an upward facing lamp?
A shopper on Apr 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi - the smaller light on this torchiere floor lamp cannot be rotated facing upwards.
Is there anyway to turn off the throbbing bright blue power switches when the lamp is off? Thanks.
Frank R on Oct 11, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hello, thank you for contacting Lamps Plus! Due to the complexity of the question, please contact our Technical Support team and they will be happy to assist you in troubleshooting this issue. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Is this lamp real shiny or more of a brushed look , picture looks like it is brushed?
Joanne W on Sep 15, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for bringing this discrepancy to our attention. The lamp has a satin (brushed) aluminum finish. We will update the product details to reflect the correct finish.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
2.6 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
1
0
1
2
Poor Finish Quality and Over Priced
At $450 list price, I expected a quality lamp. Very Dissapointed. Although I like the LED light and 3 levels of brightness, the overall quality is what I'd expect from a $50 lamp [...].

Warning: Blue lights flashes like a neon sign and will illuminate your bedroom at night... all night!
Poor Finish. Cheap Looking.
Poor Finish. Cheap Looking.
November 4, 2017
Great lamp. The upfacing LED disc lights up the whole room using very little power. The reading light provides a great small focus light. The only negative is the pulsing LED light around the switches. Although bright, they would be less irritating if they were constant and not pulsing.
April 17, 2018
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Stunning
This lamp is gorgeous in its simplicity. The design is elegant, the three settings of brightness from dim to bright are perfect for any room. The touch buttons to change the settings glow a perfect blue so that you can see them in the dark. I would have expected to pay much more for this wonderful light. It is one of my favorite things in my living room. I have a far more expensive (3 times) lame from another well know source that I love too for it's incredible appearance but it doesn't put out enough light so is more of an art piece. This is both art and function.
November 15, 2017
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Lamp stopped working;customer service can't help
The lamp was great, when it worked. However, both lights stopped working completely only eight months after purchase. Since I purchased the lamp at a local store, customer service can't help me. I have to either buy a new lamp at my cost or wait until the store re-opens (post- stay-at-home shutdown).
Frustrating!
April 11, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi RZ - We're so sorry that you're having these issues. It seems that you've already contacted our customer service department, but feel free to contact them again if you require any clarification. Right now is an unusual time in our business, so we are unable to assist queries such as yours as quickly as we'd like. Again, we're sorry, and thank you very much for understanding.
April 13, 2020
Larry Staff
Disappointed with LED Floor Lamp
Once the biult in LED stops working, I have to trow away the entire floor lamp. Something is not right.
October 18, 2019
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Alicia C V., we do apologize for any misunderstanding regarding the LED lighting on this floor lamp. The LED array is built-in, meaning that the light will need to be replaced in the event of the light going out. However, this design is built to last, so please reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat if you have any questions regarding this. They can also help walk you through our great warranty policy. Thank you.
October 24, 2019
Heather W. Staff