Free Shipping on Most Orders*
< Go Back View All Ceiling Fans
Possini Euro Segue 24&quot; Wide Brushed Nickel LED Ceiling Fan
Possini Euro Segue 24&quot; Wide Brushed Nickel LED Ceiling Fan
Possini Euro Segue 24&quot; Wide Brushed Nickel LED Ceiling Fan more views
Possini Euro Segue 24&quot; Wide Brushed Nickel LED Ceiling Fan more views
Possini Euro Segue 24&quot; Wide Brushed Nickel LED Ceiling Fan more views
2+
Most Popular

Possini Euro Segue 24" Wide Brushed Nickel LED Ceiling Fan

- Style # 53Y62
More Options
$399.99
  • Comparable Value $674.99
  • Free Shipping & Free Returns*
  • Low Price Guarantee
Ships Today! (orders by 5 PM Eastern)
Add to Cart

Add airflow and illuminate any area with this brushed nickel finish cage LED ceiling fan from Possini Euro Design.

More Details >
Product Details

Outstanding versatility meets contemporary single head fan. A rich brushed nickel finish is paired with five LED downlights for a contemporary retro look. The 16" fan head may be tilted in two directions to get the perfect airflow in any room. Hand-held remote control included, along with independent fan/light control with optional wallplate bracket. Three speed fan. Includes five 7 watt LED MR16 GU10 base bulbs. Includes one 6" downrod.

  • 24" wide fan unit. 16" wide fan head. 18 degree blade pitch.
  • 6" downrod included. 18" high from the ceiling to the bottom of light kit when using the 6" downrod.
  • A modern fan design from the Possini Euro Design® brand.
  • Brushed nickel finish motor with five matching ABS blades.
  • Five downlights. Includes five 7 watt MR16 GU10 LED base bulbs. Remote control included for on-off light control.
  • For installation on flat ceilings only.
  • Rated for indoor use.
Category Features (Mouseover the underlined feature to review its benefits)
Speeds 3 Speed
Allows Control of Air Movement: High, Medium, Low
Fan Name Segue 24" Brushed Nickel 5-Light Celing Fan
Brand Possini Euro Design
Finish Brushed Steel/Brushed Nickel
Motor Housing Stamped Steel
Blade Pitch 18°
Very Good Airflow
Blade Type Not Reversible Blades
Reverse Air Flow No Reverse
Mounting System Single
Light Kit Included/Integrated
Great Value for Customer.
Creates a Designer Look
Manufacturer's Warranty MFG. Limited Lifetime Motor Warranty + 1Yr Component Parts
Assurance of Quality Product
Weight 25
Airflow 1317 (High 2017 Tested)
ElectricityUse 46 (High 2017 Tested)
AirflowEfficiency 29 (High 2017 Tested)
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 18 questions Browse 18 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Lamps Plus Store
Neat look and it fit the space.
James R on Aug 12, 2019
Contemporary design, compact size
Barbara T on May 6, 2019
Neat look and it fit the space.
James R on Aug 12, 2019
It's different
Sandra D on Aug 1, 2019
Contemporary design, compact size
Barbara T on May 6, 2019
Like the size and looks of it.
Starr H on Dec 29, 2018
It's different
Sandra D on Aug 1, 2019
Like the size and looks of it.
Starr H on Dec 29, 2018
Where is the transformer on this fan?
Carolyn P on Sep 17, 2019
How is this to clean? I imagine dust gathers inside the fan. Easy to open and clean?
Darren D on Sep 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The best way to clean the fan is with a Swiffer duster or some have mentioned using a can of air to blow away the dust. The grill on the fan protecting the blades is not designed to be removed.
Is the downrod just a hollow tube? I am wondering if a shorter one (2-3 inches) could be custom-made for this fixture. (It came with the home I bought, which has 8-foot ceilings, and it hangs too low for me.)
Mike L on Sep 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Any modifications to the ceiling fan could void the warranty.
Does this fan come with a dimable control? Switch for the wall
Deborah J on Aug 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, dimming accessories are sold separately.
is this fan adaptable to be flush mounted?
Steve M on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This ceiling fan can not be flush mounted.
How do you clean the fan. Blades?
Barb W on Apr 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The best way to clean the fan is with a Swiffer duster. The grill on the fan protecting the blades is not designed to be removed.
Can i mount it without the down rod directly onto the canopy? It hangs to low.
Brant D on Apr 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This ceiling fan is not flush mountable.
My remote control is not working. Can I order a new remote?
Diane N on Apr 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance on pricing and availability on a replacement remote. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Is it good for an 8’ ceiling?
Phylis R on Apr 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The rule of thumb for ceiling fans is to have a minimum 7 foot clearance from the trailing edge of the blades to the floor. This is 18" high from the ceiling to the bottom of light kit when using the 6" downrod. Please contact one of our knowledgeable Lighting and Home Décor Specialists who will be more than happy to provide you other great fan recommendations that may fit your needs better. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Is there a ceiling canopy with this fan?
A shopper on Mar 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a canopy for the ceiling is included.
What type battery does the remote use?
Kristie P on Mar 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The remote uses an A23 12 volt battery.
How many square feet will this cool?
Clarke K on Mar 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Per the manufacturer, this fans air is more directional. The size and design is for more cooling a small area or if standing under or close to in the vicinity. If wanting to cool a room or bedroom, we would suggest something much larger. Please contact one of our knowledgeable Lighting and Home Décor Specialists who will be more than happy to provide you with some other possible options that may fit your needs better. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
How to clean this fan ?
ALI G on Feb 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi - Simply use a duster like a Swiffer.
Is their any instructions for cleaning, like how to take apart?
Yvonne A on Jan 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi - You can use a Swiffer duster to keep it clean. I have also emailed you a copy of the fan instructions as well.
Does it include a remote control?
A shopper on Jan 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a remote control is included.
Can it be mounted without the rod? To be flushed.
Anita S on Jan 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi - No, this is not flush mountable.
How do operate the adjustable pins?
Jason P on Dec 27, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - I have emailed you a copy of the instructions. Please also feel free to contact one of our technicians if you need further assistance by calling our Customer Service Department. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat: https://www.lampsplus.com/contact-us/
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
2.6 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
0
3
Too noisy
I have Two in a large room they look great and always get comments. They are too noisy to use at any speed higher then the lowest and even at that speed they are noisy
March 15, 2019
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Clifford S., sorry to hear that your ceiling fan is having some noise issues with the highest speed setting. Could you please reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat? We have a great tech support team who can provide troubleshooting assistance and tips on reducing noise. Thank you.
March 15, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Lasted less than 3 yrs
Loved this fan, looks great and lots of compliments. Unfortunately it only runs for a short time before it turns itself off. I purchased this in Oct or Nov of 2016, it was installed on Dec 30, 2016. It quick working properly about 6 or 8 months ago. I called customer service once and was suppose to get a call back but that never happened. I now have a great looking fan that doesn’t work. Can’t believe it didn’t last 3 years. For the money it certainly should have lasted longer than that.
June 6, 2019
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Doris M., sorry to hear that your ceiling fan is having some trouble staying on. If you notice these issues within a year of purchase, our customer service team would be happy to provide solutions under warranty. However, since it has been three years since your purchase, we would encourage you to speak with tech support team who can troubleshoot with you. Please reach out via phone, email, or chat to get started. Thank you.
June 7, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Loved this fan and wish I took with me
I had this fan installed over a desk area that was extremely hot as it was exposed to sunlight most of the day. I used it constanly. I did not find it noisy at all. I did replace the lights with LEDs. I am sorry I didn't take the fan when I sold the home as I really enjoyed it. Now, it looks like I would have to spend again if I want to purchase in my new home. I'm thinking about it. Just have to watch my money and what I spend on for accessories that are this elegant yet functional. I would definitely recommend this fan. Have no idea why others have not had a similiar experience that I had.
August 27, 2019
Lasted less than 3 years and noisy
We had this fan installed a few months after we bought our home in Summer 2016. The motor is already dead and it was too noisy for my husband's tolerance. I had to turn it off to make phone calls, and it was installed in my office. For the money, this is pretty sad. And the warranty is clearly worthless. Most of the other fans in our home were already in the home when we bought it and have no issues. And they all run all the time, where this one only ran when I was using the office.
August 15, 2019
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Mich P., sorry to hear that your fan is having some noise and functionality issues. Could you please reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat so they can get you in touch with our tech support team for troubleshooting this? Thank you.
August 15, 2019
Heather W. Staff
great buy
Was great buy, I would like to buy, but it's to expensive for me at this time , I need to waiting more better time
January 24, 2019
Customers Also Viewed
Create a contemporary look while increasing air circulation ...
Quickview

Create a contemporary look while increasing air circulation with this brushed nickel LED ceiling fan.
Close
Back To Top