Free Shipping on Most Orders*
Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
1_Possini Euro Stanfield 12" High Bronze LED Wall Light
2_Possini Euro Stanfield 12" High Bronze LED Wall Light
3_Possini Euro Stanfield 12" High Bronze LED Wall Light more views
4_Possini Euro Stanfield 12" High Bronze LED Wall Light more views

Possini Euro Stanfield 12" High Bronze LED Wall Light

  • $149.99
  • Free Shipping*
Ships Today! (orders by 5 PM Eastern)
Product Details

A minimalist linear profile provides contemporary charm to this energy-efficient LED outdoor wall light.

Additional Info:

Brighten up outdoor space with this small rectangular LED wall light. The contemporary style features a deep bronze finish and frosted glass seated behind two horizontal bars bisected by one thin column.

  • 12" high x 6" wide x extends 6" from the wall. Weighs 4.84 lbs.
  • 14 watt built-in non-dimmable LED array; 3000K, 80 CRI, 1120 lumens; comparable to a 75 watt incandescent bulb.
  • Energy-efficient LED outdoor wall light for porches and patios; from Possini Euro Design.
  • Bronze finish wallplate and grid segments.
  • Frosted glass.
  • Can be installed vertically or horizontally.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 21 answers
Is it dimmable and how much light does it give out?
S U on May 9, 2021
BEST ANSWER: The wall lights LED specs are: 14 watt built-in non-dimmable LED array; 3000K, 80 CRI, 1120 lumens; comparable to a 75 watt incandescent bulb.
does this fixture have a dusk to dawn feature?
Mercedes H on Jun 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This light is not dusk to dawn.
Can you get the light in a lower wattage?
Ron G on Jun 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The wall lights LEDs are built-in (integrated) and non-interchangeable.
Is this light or a similar one available in 30" -/+ ?
Caroline P on Nov 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This wall light is not offered in a larger size. Please contact one of our knowledgeable Lighting and Home Décor Specialists who will be more than happy to assist you in finding other possible wall light options to meet your specific needs. They can be reached by phone, email, or chat:
Is it weather proof?
Kerry L on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This wall light is built for outdoor use but may not be ideal for saltier air.
Does it come with the LED bulb?
karen s on Sep 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes - This wall light does not use regular bulbs like your standard typical fixture may use. The LEDs are built-in (integrated) and there are no bulbs to purchase or change.
How can I order the one 220v for use?
A shopper on Aug 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This wall light is not offered in a 220v option. Note our products are designed for use on the North American 110-volt system only.
Is this made in other sizes? I would like to have both a larger version and a smaller version
A shopper on Apr 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I am sorry, the Stanfield Collection does not offer any other size options.
If the LED bulb or module is integrated, then do you have to replace the fixture when it burns out?
John S on May 21, 2018
BEST ANSWER: They are non-replaceable at this time. If you should ever need to replace them in the future, please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance. But, they have an approximate life expectancy of 30,000 hours.
Does this have a motion-sensor option?
shari w on Mar 12, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi Shari - unfortunately, this does not have a motion-sensor option.
how do you change the LED bulb?
Carol K on Oct 27, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The LED module is integrated and cannot be replaced.
I was wonder if the base and top of the light fixture is open (ie bugs can fly in it and nest) or closed?
Eileen M on Oct 11, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The frosted glass fits into a raised ledge on metal base to create a tight secure fit to keep flying insects out. After 6 months no insects which was a big problem with the old fixture I replaced.
What are the dimensions of the back plate?
Trisha H on Sep 8, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The backplate measures 6" in width and 12" in height.
what kind of metal is it and will it stand up to salt air?
Wendy P on Aug 3, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The metal is steel and it is not marine grade and therefore is not designed for use by salt water. If you use a turtle wax or never wet product and clean them regularly, they will stand up to several years of use. We do however recommend the use of marine grade fixtures for locations near the ocean. Click on the link below to browse our selection of marine grade fixtures.
I would like to see what the back of the wiring plate looks like?
Pat S on Jun 16, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, we do not have an image of the back of this unit.
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
4.5 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect midcentury look!
Our 1952 home was ready for an exterior face lift-new garage door and these lights on either side. They look terrific!
Good quality. Excellent website and helpful customer service. All in all Lamps Plus was an excellent customer experience!
April 30, 2020
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
outside lightiy
Great work affordable price fast shipping makes my life very easy
September 20, 2019
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Insect Free Upgrade
Great looking landing upgrade. Old fixture had a problem of accumulating insect debris. Never had that problem with this light. The only complaint I have is installation could be easier. Uses several small screws with the placement next to door trim are hard to get at.
Side obstruction
Side obstruction
June 20, 2020
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Sharp looking light! Great purchase!
November 8, 2019
1 year ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Hit or miss build quality.
Bought two of these. One was good the other was not. It was missing screws and the build quality was terrible. The grid was bent and the lip that holds the glass on the backplate was not even close to being straight. Terrible quality control. Returned it and ordered another one and it was substandard as well. It was nearly as bad as the returned one. I decided to fix the misaligned grid and accept the less than stellar assembly because it had been a two month process by this time. I love the look, but am overall disappointed with the lack of build quality for the money. I have Possini Sputnik fixture that is excellent, so I was expecting much better from them.
November 7, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi TE - We're sorry that you had these issues with two of your models. We set high standards for ourselves and the products we offer, and it seems that we did not meet those expectations. We've noted your feedback and have forwarded it to the relevant teams. Thank you very much for your review.
November 11, 2020
Larry Staff
Rated 5 out of 5
Great coach lights!
I absolutely love these new coach lights. Worth the money
October 3, 2016