Free Shipping on Most Orders*
Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
1_Possini Euro Xane 11" Wide Bronze Dark Sky LED Wall Light
2_Possini Euro Xane 11" Wide Bronze Dark Sky LED Wall Light
3_Possini Euro Xane 11" Wide Bronze Dark Sky LED Wall Light more views
4_Possini Euro Xane 11" Wide Bronze Dark Sky LED Wall Light more views
5_Possini Euro Xane 11" Wide Bronze Dark Sky LED Wall Light more views
Most Popular

Possini Euro Xane 11" Wide Bronze Dark Sky LED Wall Light

  • Comparable Value $269.99
  • Free Shipping & Free Returns*
Ships Today if ordered in the next 2 Hr. 20 Min.
Product Details

Upgrade your porch or patio space this contemporary energy-efficient LED outdoor wall light.

Additional Info:

Bask in the handsome modern styling of this LED outdoor wall light from the Xane collection by Possini Euro Design. It has a bronze finish frame that comes in a curving "eyebrow" shaped silhouette for look of contemporary class. This design shines light downwards toward the ground and not the sky, making it a Dark Sky regulations compliant fixture.

  • 11" wide x 7" high. Extends 4" from wall. Weighs 2.42 lbs.
  • Three built-in 3 watt LED modules (9 watts total). Non-dimmable design. 630 lumens, comparable to a 60 watt incandescent. 3000K color temperature. 80 CRI.
  • Modern outdoor wall light from the Xane collection by Possini Euro Design®.
  • Bronze finish. Eyebrow silhouette frame. Dark Sky design shines light down toward the ground, not the sky.
  • Wet location outdoor rated. Can also be used indoors as a wall sconce.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 22 answers
If the led bulbs fail. Are they difficult to replace?
Donna on May 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This wall lights LEDs are built-in (integrated) and non-replaceable. But, they have an approximate life expectancy of 30,000 hours.
Can this light be faced up ?
Robert M on May 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I installed mine outdoors with the lights facing down. This had to be done because of water. I imagine if the installation was indoors or in a location out of the rain it could work.
When purchasing is this a pair per purchase or single unit? Thank you.
Stephen M on Dec 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is a single wall light.
I need a light that can be mounted 6” off center. The guys who placed the mounting holes, have a couple off center:(. Is that possible?
Tony d on Apr 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi – This fixture is designed to be mounted to your standard junction box (centered to canopy). If you do not have your junction box at the desired location to attach the fixture, then we recommend consulting with a qualified electrician for your mounting options.
Can this light be powered by 12 volt ?
A shopper on Feb 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi - This includes built-in LED modules which operates off of 110-120V AC.
Is the 630 lumens for each individual light or is that the total for all three together?
Jeanne B on Sep 9, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi Jeanne - that is the overall combined lumen output.
Is there an LED conversion kit for the 11 inch Euro Design Dark Sky eyebrow light?
Steve S on Aug 17, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi, the light in question is LED.
How long do you suppose these led's might last for (are they rated for running hours?)?
SEAN M on Jan 30, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - this has an estimated 30,000 hour LED life expectancy.
The details say "fixed" LEDs.... Are the bulbs replaceable when they expire?
SEAN M on Jan 27, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - the LEDs are built in and non-replaceable at this time. If you should ever need to replace them in the future, please contact our Customer Service Department for assistance.
Does light require halogen bulbs?
A shopper on Oct 12, 2017
BEST ANSWER: The bulbs are LEDs - we can keep them on all night and they use scant electricity. Plus, the effortless to install. Lastly, not only does everyone who sees them comments on how much they love them but since they are so streamlined, we were able to put three in the backyard and no one bumps into them. Love them!!
Can I get this in matte black?
maryanne m on Aug 31, 2017
BEST ANSWER: I'm sorry, this fixture is not available in a black finish. Please click on the link below to browse our selection of black finish fixtures.
What is the voltage requirement for this light?
john s on Jul 4, 2017
BEST ANSWER: I checked the bulbs that came with the lamp and there are no markings on the bulbs. Somewhere on the box I think I remember it saying 9 v? Does this sound right?I really like the lamps. They give ample down light and look great as live in a place that has many observatories and down lights are only permitted..
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
3.4 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Rated 5 out of 5
We have these lights on each side of the garage door and they look great
August 5, 2019
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Look good BUT
Look good but the LEDs don’t last. We bought six and in 3 of them one (or more) of the lites are out. For the price they should last more than a couple of years. Very disappointing.
April 1, 2019
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Melissa C., sorry to hear that some of your lights have gone out after a few years. Our customer service team would be happy to look into this for you and assist with some solutions. Thank you.
April 1, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Rated 5 out of 5
as expected very classic and lovely
very understated - well made. however there is no way to put a dimmer switch on them...something I didin't check
April 10, 2020
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
faulty LED's
Bought 6 Possini outdoor sconces about a year ago. Within this past year I'd have to replace the LED bulbs several times due to going out way before their expiration time. I am trying to contact Customer Service from Lamp's Plus but they are not responding to my calls. I am disappointed and feel like I have been taken advantage of.
August 18, 2020
Response from Lamps Plus
Hello Ivan R, we are terribly sorry about the LED bulbs going out on this light and also for our wait time with customer service! We are trying hard to keep up and hope that you have already been helped with this matter. If not, please reach out to us via phone or email and we will have someone be in touch with you asap. Thanks!
September 10, 2020
Stacy M.
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Lights
Great looking lights, we used as sconces.
March 30, 2020
1 year ago