Free Shipping on Most Orders*
Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.
View All Cabinets and Storage
1_Soccoro 61" High Farmhouse Gray Driftwood 4-Shelf Bookshelf
2_Soccoro 61" High Farmhouse Gray Driftwood 4-Shelf Bookshelf more views
3_Soccoro 61" High Farmhouse Gray Driftwood 4-Shelf Bookshelf more views

Soccoro 61" High Farmhouse Gray Driftwood 4-Shelf Bookshelf


$189.91
  • Free Shipping*
In stock
Product Details

This gray driftwood and steel four-shelf bookshelf employs the tasteful look of geometric angles with earthy materials to offer a bold, stylish look.

Additional Info:

Urban attitude with an industrial feel? Character and style go hand in hand with this gray driftwood and steel four-shelf bookshelf. A product of Walker Edison, it fits a cross-motif decor scheme and brings casual style with uptown feel. Five total surfaces allow for ample display space in any room.

  • 61" high x 17 3/8" wide x 15 3/4" deep overall outside dimensions. Weighs 41 lbs.
  • Soccoro four-shelf media bookshelf from Walker Edison. Perfect for industrial or modern farmhouse decorating.
  • Gray driftwood finish over laminate veneer MDF wood construction. Powder-coated steel frame.
  • Includes multiple shelves for open storage. Each shelf can hold a maximum of 50 lbs.
  • Ships flat. Assembly required.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
What is the distance between shelves, please?
A shopper on Oct 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Per the vendor, the space above the top two shelves is 16 inches. The bottom shelves have 10 inches of space.
Customer Photos
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
1.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
0
0
1
Rated 1 out of 5
Listed measurements are wrong, customer service not helpful
Shelves are listed as 61"x18"x16"
However the width is completely inaccurate, and measures only 17 5/16" which is great unless you specifically were expecting 18" the actual shelf width inside the frame comes in at only 15 1/2" so make sure if you have specific measurements as I did things will actually fit.
Spoke to customer service and they offered me a $20 refund if I kept the 2 shelves I purchased, completely unacceptable offer. I now have to disassemble the one I already built, repackage it, drive 20 minutes to a FedEx location so they can be shipped back for a refund. Not to mention the materials are not well made. Completely dissatisfied all around. Not recommended.
March 10, 2021
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi - we apologize but we were slightly off in the depth and width outside measurements. We had the manufacturer measure for us and this design is 17 3/8" wide, not 18", and 15 3/4" deep, not 16". We have corrected this in copy and will have our customer service team contact you.
March 11, 2021
Jon B
Back To Top