Free Shipping on Most Orders*
View All Outdoor Lighting
Stonington 13" High Mystic Black LED Outdoor Wall Light
Stonington 13" High Mystic Black LED Outdoor Wall Light

Stonington 13" High Mystic Black LED Outdoor Wall Light

- Style # 1P506
$169.99
  • Free Shipping & Free Returns*
In stock
Add to Cart
Product Details

Add light and style with the black finish and water glass featured on this medium LED outdoor wall light.

Additional Info:

Delivering beautiful lighting and appealing style, this medium outdoor wall light is from the Stonington Collection by Quoizel. This wallmount light design features a white Fresco finish over non-corrosive and UV resistant Coastal Armour composite frame construction designed to stand the test of time. The shade features clear water glass that creates diffusion without compromising illumination.

  • 13" high x 8" wide. Extends 9 1/2" from the wall. Backplate is 6 1/2" high x 4 1/2" wide.
  • Built-in 16 watt LED is comparable to a 100 watt incandescent bulb.
  • 1280 lumens. 2700K color temperature. 80 CRI. LED is not dimmable.
  • Stonington energy-efficient LED outdoor wall light. California Title 24 compliant.
  • Mystic black finish. Clear water glass.
  • Non-corrosive and UV resistant Coastal Armour composite material construction.
  • Wet location outdoor rated.
Related Videos
Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
Is the bottom enclosed?
Gretchen D on Sep 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Per the manufacturer, this wall light features an open bottom.
What are the power specifications?
A shopper on Dec 1, 2017
BEST ANSWER: LED AC 120V Integrated LED.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
3.3 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
2
1
0
We are VERY Pleased!
These lamps are perfect for our garage - lightweight and very classy. Would definitely purchase again!
December 3, 2017
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Two LED units failed in less than a year
We like the design and the light produced by the units. However, with both units failing in less than a year and the LED unit not replaceable, I returned these for credit and ordered the bulb version of this design. the Lamps Plus store was very accommodating.
September 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Susan S., so sorry to hear that your lights failed in under a year. This is a very unfortunate and uncommon issue that can occur due to some circumstances out of our control. However, we're glad to hear that you've been properly assisted with this. Should you have any questions or concerns in the future, please reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
September 23, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Disappointed
This "armored composite" material used to make this lamp is actually plastic. And it looks plastic. Not acceptable for near my front door where people can see and touch it and realize...it's plastic. I'm returning the item.
June 9, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Mark H., thank you for the feedback. Just to confirm, the Stonington outdoor lighting collection from Quoizel is made of their Coastal Armour material, a composite material that is significantly more durable less prone to fading and features finer details than your average outdoor pieces. If you have any further questions or would require assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
June 11, 2018
Heather W.
Attractive but quit working
Installed 2 Outdoor Wall Lights in August 2018 and by March 2019 both quit working. LampsPlus replaced the first one without expecting the broken one to be returned. Called LampsPlus about the 2nd one quitting about 1 week after the first one quit. Was told I would have to return the 2nd one before they would send the replacement. Or I could buy a new one and return the broken one for credit. LampsPlus has stood by the product but this is VERY inconvenient, requiring additional money to pay the electrician. Hopefully the replacements will be reliable.
March 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Brooke M., sorry to hear that your wall lights stopped working after a short time. We do apologize for any inconvenience you faced during the exchange process. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you.
March 12, 2019
Heather W. Staff
Customers Also Viewed
Amber Valley 17 1/4" High LED Black Outdoor
Replacing an outdated fixture with this chic large ...
Quickview
Amber Valley 17 1/4" High LED Black Outdoor

Replacing an outdated fixture with this chic large LED outdoor wall light will reduce your energy bill by a noticeable amount.
Close
Crystorama Glacier 13"H Black Charcoal Outdoor Wall Light
A bold geometric shape pleasingly balances with white ...
Quickview
Crystorama Glacier 13"H Black Charcoal Outdoor Wall Light

A bold geometric shape pleasingly balances with white silk glass and a smoky black charcoal finish in this Glacier outdoor wall light from Crystorama.
Close
Kichler Amber Valley 13"H LED Black Outdoor Wall
This minimalist textured black outdoor LED wall light ...
Quickview
Kichler Amber Valley 13"H LED Black Outdoor Wall

This minimalist textured black outdoor LED wall light takes its inspiration from classic lighting plucked from the history of chic design.
Close
Modern Forms Double Down 18"H Black LED Outdoor
Bask in the radiant bliss of minimalist-inspired modern ...
Quickview
Modern Forms Double Down 18"H Black LED Outdoor

Bask in the radiant bliss of minimalist-inspired modern charm with this black LED wall light full of sleek lines and cascading glow.
Close