Free Shipping on Most Orders*
View All Chandeliers
Weland 8" Wide Warm Brass LED Mini Pendant in scene
Weland 8" Wide Warm Brass LED Mini Pendant
Weland 8" Wide Warm Brass LED Mini Pendant
Weland 8" Wide Warm Brass LED Mini Pendant more views

Weland 8" Wide Warm Brass LED Mini Pendant


$129.99
  • Comparable Value $194.99
  • Free Shipping*
Ships Today! (orders by 5 PM Eastern)
Product Details

An opal glass globe diffuses light from the energy-efficient LED light source within this Mid-Century inspired mini pendant.

Additional Info:

With classic Mid-Century Modern influence, this energy-efficient LED mini pendant is an on-trend addition to any home. It comes with a warm brass finish, black suspension cord, and opal glass globe. The minimalist style will draw attention when installed alone, or define a space when used in pairs or multiples.

  • 8" wide x 8 3/4" high. Canopy is 5" wide. Weighs 0.95 lbs. Includes 10-feet of black cord.
  • 9 watt built-in non-dimmable LED module. 3000K. 80 CRI. 1080 lumens, comparable to a 75 watt incandescent bulb.
  • Weland energy-efficient LED mini pendant by Possini Euro Design®.
  • Warm brass finish. Metal construction.
  • Opal glass.
Related Videos
Q & A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 13 answers
How do you replace the bulb? If there is no replacement bulb, wht do you do when the bulb burns out?
Barbara S on Mar 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This pendant does not use regular bulbs like your standard typical fixture may use. The LEDs are built-in (integrated) and there are no bulbs to purchase or change. But, they have an approximate life expectancy of 30,000 hours. The fixture will need to be replaced at the end of the LEDs lifespan.
Hello, is it on flexible cable or on fixed rod?
A shopper on Sep 24, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi - This includes 10-feet of flexible cord.
It is possible see any picture of the inside? Can I replace the lighting system if I need more LED lumens and watts?
Felipe G on Aug 13, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Hi Felipe - I am sorry, a picture of the inside of the lamp is not available. The LEDs are built-in (integrated) and non-replaceable.
Is the light it gives off a warm white?
A shopper on Feb 5, 2018
BEST ANSWER: The LEd has a color temperature of 3000 Kelvins which is on the warm side of the scale.
Since the bulb is "built-in" into a "module", is there a replacement for that bulb/module and what is the price?
A shopper on Jan 4, 2018
BEST ANSWER: I'm sorry, there is not LED replacement module available for this fixture.
Would it be possible to get the globe in clear glass?
A shopper on Nov 18, 2017
BEST ANSWER: This globe is opal and does not come in a clear glass. Please contact our lighting specialists at 1800-782-1967 for assistance finding exactly what you need.
Does this come in black instead of brass?
Anree H on Nov 1, 2017
BEST ANSWER: I'm sorry, this fixture is not available in any other finishes.
are they dimmable?
A shopper on Oct 28, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hi - no, the built-in LEDs used in this design are not dimmable.
We need less than two feet of cord. Can we shorten that much?
Ailene C on Oct 8, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the cord can be adjusted to desired length.
What is the canopy size?
A shopper on Sep 14, 2017
BEST ANSWER: Hi - this has a 5" wide round canopy.
Does style #15C70 come with a gold cord?
Tova B on Sep 9, 2017
BEST ANSWER: This pendant does not come with a gold cord. Only the black as shown.
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00! view rules
1.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
0
0
1
Broken globe. I emailed you about this but received no response from you.
Globe broke when talking it out of the box. Top didn’t fit properly (had gaps). Not happy with purchase. I emailed lamps plus about this but didn’t get any response.
December 4, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Jill M., sorry to hear that your pendant's globe broke during installation, and that the canopy did not fit properly. We had a temporary server issue that has since been corrected, which is why our customer service team may not have received your original email. They have reached out to you to make sure that this is made right for you. Please let them know if you have questions. Thank you.
December 12, 2018
Heather W.