2013 Design Bloggers Conference Scholarship Winners!

  • Comments 1
  • Likes

2013 Design Bloggers Conference Scholarship Winners

Our judges have poured over the pile of amazing entries, we're pleased to announce the 5 winners who will each be awarded a scholarship to the 2013 Design Bloggers Conference! Judged by Lisa Ferguson of Décor Mentor, Anne Sage of The City Sage, and designer/HGTV Host Emily Henderson, applicants were asked to describe their blog, their financial need pertaining to the conference, and why they are deserving of sponsorship (check out all of the scholarship entry details here). Congratulations to these 5 lucky ladies who will be joining us at the Design Bloggers Conference in March!

 Design Bloggers Conference Winners

Our scholarship recipients are Erica Islas of EMI Interior Design, Inc., Jill Hinson of Forever Cottage, Kelly Sutton of Sutton House, Dee Murphy of Murphy Deesign, and Joanna Hawley of  Jojotastic!

We're thrilled to have these talented gals join us at #DBC2013. Thanks again to our awesome panel of judges, Lisa, Anne, and Emily for the hard work and care that went in to selecting these 5 winners. We know it wasn't an easy task to choose from all the incredible entries received! Thanks to everyone who entered, and we hope to see you at the Design Bloggers Conference in March.

Lisa Ferguson, Anne Sage, and Emily Henderson

Top photo credit: original source unknown.

Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Leave a Comment
  • Thank you ! We are thrilled. Looking forward to the DBC in March !

2013 Design Bloggers Conference Scholarship Winners!