Free Shipping on Most Orders*
< Go Back View All Chandeliers

Maria Theresa Royal 31"W Silver 16-Light Crystal Chandelier

- Style # 13Y22
$3,262.00
  • Free Shipping*
  • Low Price Guarantee
Questions? Call 800-782-1967 or

Leave a lasting impression in a dining or living space with this spectacular sixteen-light crystal chandelier.

More Details >
Houzz
Maria Theresa Royal 31"W Silver 16-Light Crystal Chandelier
Maria Theresa Royal 31&quot;W Silver 16-Light Crystal Chandelier
Product Details

The height of elegance follows from this delectable design from James Moder. With a grand palatial motif, its dramatic character is perfect for directing focus to elegant dining or living ensembles. This sixteen-light crystal chandelier plays on a heady candelabra theme for an upscale ambiance.

  • 37" high x 31" wide x weighs 43 lbs.
  • Includes 3-feet of chain, 9-feet of wire.
  • Sixteen maximum 60 watt or equivalent E12 candelabra base bulbs (not included).
  • Maria Theresa Royal sixteen-light crystal chandelier by James Moder.
  • Silver finish; Imperial clear crystal.
  • Sloped ceiling adaptable.

Related Videos

Q & A
Need Immediate Help? Try
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
Customer Reviews
Review This Item For a Chance to Win $500.00 ! view rules
1.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
0
0
1
Arrived three months late unassembled with no instructions
I ordered this chandelier in February with an anticipated March arrival date. Three months later, it finally arrived. When my electrician tried to install it, he discovered that it was completely unassembled with no instructions -- only instructions on how to hang the crystals once it has been assembled. I called Lamps Plus, and they offered me NO solutions whatsoever, saying that it was "easy" to put together. I can attest that it is NOT easy to put together a $3,200 chandelier without instructions that's in about 50 pieces with screws, plates, etc., all over the place. I would think that Lamps Plus would take the time to call the manufacturer and get this solved right away. Lamps Plus declined to do anything of the sort. I'm very disappointed with the entire experience.
June 15, 2018
Response from Lamps Plus
Hi Lisa G., so sorry to hear that you had difficulty with installing your chandelier, and that there were no instructions included with the design. If you have further questions or concerns, please reach out to our customer service team via phone, email, or chat. Thank you.
June 18, 2018
Heather W.
Back To Top