Luxury Lighting
  • Luxury Lighting
    Discover the finest luxury lighting from the world’s top designers and brands. Our luxury assortment is a showcase for fixtures and lamps, crafted by artisans working with the finest materials.

Lamps Plus Customer Reviews

See what Lamps Plus customers have to say about our designs and services. This page is regularly updated with the latest customer reviews, ratings, and comments.

4.6 / 5 stars
8,204 Reviews
5 Stars
6,648
4 Stars
765
3 Stars
351
2 Stars
192
1 Stars
247
Rate Your experience with Lamps Plus
Write a Review
  • The quality and variety of light and fans is exceptional.
    April 10, 2022
    Anne B.
  • Quality of the light is good, service efficient and quick to complete.
    April 10, 2022
    Jean D.
  • I’ve purchased a myriad of lovely, unusual and great items from Lamps Plus some of which are: a beautiful outdoor fountain, a perfect floor lamp, track lighting for the bathroom, a “ floodlight “ for an art piece, and now a gorgeous white cabinet.
    April 10, 2022
    Kathryn R.
  • Very satisfied.
    April 10, 2022
    Paul M.
  • Placed my order with a customer service representative instead of online as I had a few questions about the items. Excellent and knowledgeable!
    April 09, 2022
    Annette
  • I do not have the rubber washers that had to be ordered and they do not know if they can get them.
    April 09, 2022
    Bob G.
  • Hope the shades are as good as the helper that spent a lot of time trying to find a good fit for new shades that will fit my lamps.
    April 09, 2022
    Marlene K.
  • I love the wide variety of items you offer.
    April 08, 2022
    Barbara W.
  • This was a very easy shopping experience and placing my order was simple as well.
    April 08, 2022
    Michelle B.
  • Ani took good care of me. There were just some issues with the accuracy of what was in stock and which warehouse it was coming from.
    April 08, 2022
    Todd
  • My sconce arrived with a broken glass shade. I’m told a replacement can’t be shipped until 2 months from now. That’s unacceptable.
    April 07, 2022
    Alan A.
  • The lights were of good quality and were installed easily and look great.
    April 07, 2022
    Jeff
  • I was very impressed with the quick shipping from Coast to Coast.
    April 07, 2022
    Sandy S.
  • Always friendly and helpful.
    April 06, 2022
    Fran L.
  • Completely satisfied.
    April 06, 2022
    John W.
  • My son, husband and I have all ordered items from Lamps Plus. We have all been very happy and pleased with the service and products.
    April 05, 2022
    Ballory J.
  • I ordered 5 items. The first 4 were delivered quickly and in gold shape. Martha's been quite helpful. The 5th item an extra hanging chain for my chandelier has been a no show.
    April 05, 2022
    Bill
  • Great selection of lighting fixtures and very quick delivery of the products we purchased.
    April 05, 2022
    Steve
  • One of the lamp bases was completely broken into two pieces.
    April 04, 2022
    Brenda L.
  • A friend recommended Lamps Plus and I will do the same.
    April 04, 2022
    Mary Ann T.
  • I received only the base of the lamp that I ordered. No shade was in the box. I contacted customer service and they responded that I will receive the shade but it still has not been shipped.
    April 03, 2022
    Joan B.
  • I’m happy with Lamp Plus products. They're beautiful.
    April 03, 2022
    Patricia
  • Lamps Plus didn’t seem to offer a clear and simple process for having my order shipped to a store for customer pickup.
    April 03, 2022
    Torben G.
  • Excellent customer service; she was very helpful and genuinely kind. She is a huge asset to your company! I'll continue to be a loyal customer of Lamps Plus.
    April 02, 2022
    Christopher S.
  • Many lamps available and I like the q and a section and customer reviews. Many are helpful.
    April 02, 2022
    Melanie T.
  • Friendly staff.
    April 01, 2022
    Debbie W.
  • Excellence in Customer Service.
    April 01, 2022
    Fayetta Y.
  • Received the original order fine, but realized we had to have 18” downrod. Ordered downrod and 2 days later received an empty box. So this caused us to have electrician reschedule his trip. Today we received 2nd box and downrod is here.
    March 31, 2022
    Herman M.
  • Ordering and receiving the product in a timely manner was excellent. Unfortunately, it arrived damaged and when I called Marina to ask for direction on what to do, no return call was made.
    March 31, 2022
    Lynn C.
  • Your employees are very kind and helpful.
    March 31, 2022
    Nelson M.

1-30 of 8,204 Reviews

Lamps Plus Reviews - See What Our Customers Are Saying

Lamps Plus Inc. values the feedback and comments we receive from our loyal customers. Our business has been around for over 40 years, in part because we pay close attention to our customer ratings, comments, complaints, and feedback in order to learn how to better serve our customers. We regularly update this page with the latest customer comments and testimonials about our company. We invite you to read these reviews, then let us know what you think yourself.

1000's of
Exclusive Designs

Trend-setting looks from
our in-house designers.

Fast and Free
Shipping Over $49*

Discover same day shipping
on 1000s of designs.

Expert
Customer Service

Fast and friendly help by
phone, chat or email.

Amazing Values,
All the Time

Backed by our 120% price
protection policy.